UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of159件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Neto

2023年1月17日

A must have comp

The 176 is one of my favourite compression plugin. I feel like it works for everything.

R. Reid

2023年1月16日

Warm, Full Tone

This is a great collection. The 175B has become a go-to on my vocal chain. It creates such a warm, fat tone and makes the vocal stand out.

M. Hunt

2023年1月16日

Great sounding comp

I mainly bought this comp for tracking vocals. It has so much characther but can be gentle. My main comp for vocal tracking. in the mix I will hit vocals a bit harder with an 1176 maybe a la2a. This comp has instant vibe for sure.

p. mitchem

2023年1月16日

Exactly what I expected

I wanted honest tube compression and these plugs give exactly that, absolutely no disappointment

R. Dann

2023年1月9日

Sounds good

Overall pretty good, I wish it could be pushed more, but ok as is for traditional coloration.

O. Cruz-Olivencia

2023年1月2日

Great Compressor

Sounds amazing. Solid harmonic sounds and color!! A must have!!

C. Domenico

2022年12月29日

UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

We had to wait a long time for these two beauties, they're finally here (UAD original) and THANK YOU for the DRY/WET control for parallel compression and for the little HEADROOM screw :-)

M. Kozlov

2022年11月30日

sweet comp

I prefer this one to La2a last time as the second compressor on vocals. Sounds very pleasant. Gives the analog sound that I need

R. Graterol

2022年8月19日

Very thick sounding compressors

I thought: I don't need another compressor... yet here I am. I realized I did not have tube compressors in my UAD arsenal and this filled a gap in my plugin folder (I already own all the usual suspects: 1176, LA2A, Distressor, etc). I was really impressed with these plugins, for me they performed best in drums and bass, adding a very thick low end and elegantly smoothing transients, and the compression overall is very transparent. I compared these with other vari mu emulations which are fractions of the cost but this came out better. The harmonic distortion of these plugins is very musical. I highly recommend them.

F. San Filippo

2022年7月28日

Realistic analog sound

You absolutely don’t need these, but they are awesome.

I. Papagiannidis

2022年7月18日

Best for vocals!!

Best for focal tracking! Amazing sounding combined with tape ,like oxide!

B. Schimmel

2022年3月20日

Just insanly good.

Since I‘ve got it I use it on nearly everthing ;).

P. Johnson

2022年3月2日

Works great

User friendly UA compressor with a few more bells and whistles.

F. Kalmus

2022年1月17日

I love it's richful meanwhile silky sound with nice touch of compression

My No.1 on all of my acoustic strings and vocal recording.

n. binns

2022年1月15日

Solid

Solid emulation. Absolutely gorgeous tone and very effective tool to have around.

G. Merino

2022年1月15日

Nasty!!

Awesome comps, the most colorful of my arsenal, lot of grit and character!
I’m not giving 5 stars only because the small GUIs, the graphics are nice but so tiny. Please make this one bigger or resizable!

T. Liljegren

2021年12月12日

Woaw!

My favourite compressor on almost everything. Fat and natural.
Watch out for huge ess-boosting on vocals though.

D. Shapland

2021年12月10日

Epic 1167 alternative

The 175/176 bundle is awesome, I love these compressors on just about everything, if you are looking for 1176 style compression but with a rounder warmer tone these are the way to go!! A staple in all of my mixes.

F. Martinsen

2021年10月1日

Fat warm huge tone

Love this compressor, tried the demo first and it got stuck on several things in my mixes just had to purchase this amazing compressor.

P. Bryer

2021年7月27日

Beautiful sound. Great tone.

Got these to round out my compressor collection. Put the 175B on Ravel - stunning! Just sounds great. Lovely warm tone. Can’t wait to try them in all situations!

1-20 of159件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8