UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of130件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Koubi

2021年2月28日

very good on vocals

very smooth and natural! the 176 works perfectly on my vocals and acoustic guitar

S. Roth

2021年2月25日

Great to give a little colour

I haven’t had time to fully discover their power, but for now they are already great to just give a little bit of colour

B. Tari

2021年2月24日

Alap!

Legyen ilyened!

UADユーザー

2021年2月13日

pretty fire my g

Didn’t know this existed till the plug-in came out. Imagine a vari-mu like the Fairchild or Manley but with the snappiness and agility of an 1176. The 175B has a grittier darker texture. 176 sounds relatively hi-fi and modern with a sparkle that’s defined and sharp without being harsh. Manley vari-mu is more sizzly and diffused on the top end. Brings things forward in a crunchy but not annoying way. Definitely the evil but cool twin of the Manley. Sick vibes bro.

D. Binnall

2021年2月11日

These are phenomenal.

Anything you run through them, guitars, drums, bass, vocals, you name it, comes out the other end creamy and warm. These are quickly becoming my go to compressors when I need to warm up and fatten up a signal.
Very tasty.

M. North

2021年1月26日

magic when used with a ribbon mic

I saw one of the Jacquire King demos that UA does, and he used this in it which directly inspired me to buy it. I have been using both the 175 and the 175 B on dark, blues guitar - very slow stuff, lots of overtones and grit, and this just shines without distorting anything. I love the ability to choose between these 2 options, as every performance is different, sometimes you need the B to get you there, sometimes you got it all in the mic and you just need to 176 to bring it home without overdoing it.

Á. Gústafsson

2021年1月11日

175B & 176

I have found that the 175B is amazing on male vocals with a deep voice (my own)
The 176 is brighter and works really well on instruments. There´s some magical warmth in these, if you like the vintage sound this is the real deal

M. Ricos Casajuana

2021年1月10日

176 = My new fav

I tried these two the other day and I was surprised about the 175B and it’s character, but the real deal came with the 176. I tried EVERY SINGLE UAD COMPRESSOR on a piano track, and this was definitely my favourite.

The 176 is SO TRANSPARENT in the compression, you don’t feel like the compressor is destroying the signal, it’s just controlling it, but instead of that smashy compression character you get that valve warmth that honestly, made me WOW. It’s just a different compressor, and used correctly, it will make your too-dynamic tracks into something big, natural, without that agressive compression. It’s unbelievable reducing 4dB of gain in the 1176 and in the 176 and hearing that the 176 just feels controlled, not compressed, but real, alive!

The 175B has too much character and I still have to find myself using it, but the 176 is gonna be my main compressor!

M. Ricos Casajuana

2021年1月10日

176 = My new fav

I tried these two the other day and I was surprised about the 175B and it’s character, but the real deal came with the 176. I tried EVERY SINGLE UAD COMPRESSOR on a piano track, and this was definitely my favourite.

The 176 is SO TRANSPARENT in the compression, you don’t feel like the compressor is destroying the signal, it’s just controlling it, but instead of that smashy compression character you get that valve warmth that honestly, made me WOW. It’s just a different compressor, and used correctly, it will make your too-dynamic tracks into something big, natural, without that agressive compression. It’s unbelievable reducing 4dB of gain in the 1176 and in the 176 and hearing that the 176 just feels controlled, not compressed, but real, alive!

The 175B has too much character and I still have to find myself using it, but the 176 is gonna be my main compressor!

P. Jacobsson

2020年12月27日

Wow!

These tube compressors are just amazing. I use it on bass, drums, guitars etc - sounds great.

N. Wearne

2020年12月15日

Yummy

This plugin is finding its way onto many, many tracks in my sessions. It's amazing paired with my Coles 4038 on vocals. Loving it

B. Ward

2020年12月13日

175B & 176

Great units that can bring tracks forward in the mix with simplicity and elegance.

M. Apata

2020年12月11日

Fantastic Tube Comp

Great to add colourful compression to a lot of different sources

R. Burggraaf

2020年12月11日

Latency

Latency with Logic

p. durrell

2020年12月11日

my best compressor!

I tried theses on the trial and ended up buying them.. both work great on drums and they are also good for recording..

w. Hwang

2020年12月1日

Just sweet sound!!

Vocal and drums really colour with this plugin. Amazing plugin.

K. West

2020年11月26日

Fantastic

Anyone who would give these 1 star is just not right. And you certainly have not heard a Les Paul Standard being tracked through them! Fantastic and Awesome is all I can say.
Dial them in and use the presets as a great place to start. All I know is there is a ton of tone I can get with very little work.

C. vonSneidern

2020年11月18日

It adds mojo

The distortion and other non-linearities in the 175-B are helpful in getting vocals to leap out, for instance. It's one of those addictive compression tools, you want to try it on everything and say, "that sounds better." I use it only on things that need the extra mojo, distortion, hype and help.

J. REYES

2020年11月15日

awesome

great plugins and closed emulation GREAT*****

D. Marais

2020年11月9日

Phenomenal

What a brilliant emulation!

By the way, UA, I think you have a little troll posting recently on all your reviews called R. Mahjoub - giving one star reviews on every single plugin, with utterly nonsensical reasoning. Clearly a fake and a troll from a lesser company...?

1-20 of130件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7