UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of55件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Yudin

2020年1月19日

Very good!

I use it on bus channels, I am very happy with them.

M. Keilhauer

2020年1月17日

Analog Compression

Unfortunatly I‘ll never be able to get my hands on the real gear. But that‘s the way it should sound. Close your eyes to imagine sitting in front of the hardware in your rack.

s. yang

2020年1月16日

Thank you for making it again. UA175B & 176 !!

I haven't actually tried the UA 175B & 176 compressor hardware.

However, since I believe in UA, which has excellent reprint technology worldwide, I was not hesitant to buy this plug-in.

Currently I use this plugin for a lot of work.
UA 175B & 176 Both plug-ins feature rich colors.
In particular, the UA 176 compressor delivers a very pleasant low end.

When used strongly, it is used very shallowly because it affects elements a little, and you can get very good harmonics simply by plugging in.

Compressors have a lot of influence on the person who makes the music.
You need to study carefully the characteristics of the compressor you use, as it also influences the direction of the direction of music.

I'm thinking of putting the UA 175B & 176 compressor into much of my music by 2020.

Thank you to UA for always providing good quality.

N. Antonio

2020年1月11日

使いやすい

2台ともサチュレーションなど違いが分かりやすくいろいろな音源で試しています。

R. DIAMOND

2020年1月8日

Best compressor yet

My favourite Uad compressor yet,nice warm vibe

C. Manchester

2020年1月7日

Unbelievably good

Obviously I have never used the real thing, but who cares. These are solid compressors with a warmth to die for. I love really pushing them hard with drums.

t. billonare

2020年1月6日

good

use this
sound is more smooth

O. Lamas

2019年12月31日

Smoothie with lots of flavors.

These are just gorgeous when you need personality and character. Simply gorgeous. One more tool for vibe and color.

P. Daly

2019年12月20日

Tube Comps

Great Colour and "feel" to these plugins. Try them out for yourself!

J. V P

2019年12月17日

Another level.

Well done, UA. This is another level of modeling. The harmonic distortion in this plugin is the new benchmark. Well done.

O. Brown

2019年12月16日

Blown Away

I did not know I needed this limiter until I tried it! Nothing else in my arsenal sounds like it! I tried to make other plugins I have sound like it and I cannot! The way it breaks up perfectly to provide saturation, warmth and colour to the sound is second to none! A true must-have!

J. Kim

2019年12月14日

Great!

Nice saturation!!!

L. Roccatagliati

2019年12月12日

I'm using them everywhere

Tried on drum bus and its fantastic. Tried on kick and it's ace. Tried on synth bus and glue everything. Looking forward to use them on everything

C. Yang

2019年12月12日

Good Compresoor.

This is the best compressor I've ever bought this year.
moderate colouring and deep texture

T. Ennis

2019年12月7日

Excellent!

Not transparent at all and I enjoy the color this produces. Said 'wow' the first time I used it, now finding excuses to use it everywhere! Very pleased!

H. Way

2019年12月5日

Unbelievable!

All I can say is WOW! Just buy it! Just buy it! You won’t regret it!

B. Schumacher

2019年12月5日

The sound is excellent, but...

...how can UAD dismiss side chaining capability? It’s hard to believe that it‘s still not implemented yet.

A. Phillips

2019年12月2日

Really no words

I am amazed at the difference in my voice over by just adding this to the chain. It's so warm and gooey.

T. Kirby

2019年12月1日

Breathes life into everything it touches!

I would buy this compressor even if it didn't actually reduce gain. The tone on the 175B is amazing. There are a myriad of ways to add analog warmth and vibe, but this is now my favourite. It makes virtual instruments sound so real and gritty, and it adds a vintage flavour to tracked instruments.

C. Albright

2019年11月25日

W. Triyawong is right! It *is* amazing

This is my favorite UAD compressor, and I own every one of them. You get 2 flavors of a similar compressor. The 175B doesnt do the slam type compression as much, but I find it great for subtle compression with color. If the 176 were available from UA as a(non vintage and rare) hardware compressor today I would buy it.

1-20 of55件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3