Tube-Tech CL 1B MkII Compressor

Tube-Tech CL 1B MkII Compressor

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Tube-Tech CL 1B MkII Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of133件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

t. taeksu

2019年12月30日

꼭 필요한 플러그인이다.

Great and great product but expensive
I can only buy with tears

t. taeksu

2019年12月30日

매우 융이한 플르그인중 하나여서 샀지만

Great and great product but expensive
I can only buy with tears

J. Steffen

2019年12月22日

Wow

Generally I always used the 1176 on vocals until I demoed this and then bought in 10 minutes after. Fast attack and fast release all of the consonants pop right out on vocals making the vocalists words crisp and present in the mix, I have heard any other compressor do this. I can’t get that with any other compressor on vocals. This is now my go to compressor on vocals, even over the Distressor. This with the VSM-3 sitting behind it and your vocals will cut right through the mix with no problem.

J. Kim

2019年12月14日

Compare with outboard!

almost same, amazing

j. kim

2019年12月12日

really nice for vocal

it's really fat and face up vocal and powerful

W. Welmixpro

2019年12月11日

Awesome!!!

Awesome!!!

a. de rocco

2019年11月14日

really impressive!!!! WOW!!!!!!

SUPER POWER!!!!!!!!

S. Turner

2019年11月12日

UAD has done it again

I use this compressor on my input following my 500 series rack. What can i say but "Up Front Vocals" with very minimal processing during mix down.

M. Nwankoti

2019年10月22日

Sounds uncompressed and natural!!!

Its always on my lead vocals and i love using it right before the LA 2A Gray they compliment each other so well!!

N. Tai

2019年10月20日

GOOD

มัก

C. Roberts

2019年10月7日

There Are No Words to Descri...Actually

Wow! I am continually impressed with how rich in detail UAD-2 plugins keep getting. And, trust me, this one will not disappoint. Do yourself a favor and just get it already.

K. Welham

2019年9月20日

Nice

I really like this. Nice tone.

E. Mulaku

2019年9月20日

Tube-Tech CL1bMK1

I recently purchased the MK1, and now there is a MK2? These things are expensive. on top of that, i cannot re-sell the plugins. I'm not happy with this. I've spent close to thousand of dollars in plugins alone, and now i cannot resell them. I had to purchase the autotune twice? once the bad looking interface, now this.

W. Schmidl

2019年9月20日

not for Live-Rack

not for all Universal Audio hardware. Live-Rack users still have to work with a very old software and this plugin does not run. Don´t buy.

W. Schmidl

2019年9月19日

Live-Rack-Users DON´T BUY!

As Universal Audio is not updating the Live-Rack-Software for too long, this plugin doesn´t run on Live-Rack. I am very upset about this.

t. jensen

2019年9月15日

Good impression

Simple snd nice grafich.
Convenient dry/wet.

D. Myers

2019年9月14日

Great Compressor!

Clean, subtle and great for vocals. hi jock to work with and a pleasure to use. Great job UA!!

J. REYES

2019年9月10日

Tube-Tech CL 1B MkII Compressor

Great addition to Greatness...Sound great and do the job perfectly. Warm, nice, with nice top.
Thank UAD


H. JOO

2019年9月10日

Best compressor!

nice!! :)

D. Fornes Berenguer

2019年9月4日

TUBE tone 10!!

Imprescindible para las voces, en BUS para vocals, o en insert saca una calidez brutal!!

1-20 of133件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7