UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Suhr PT100 Amplifier

Overall Rating

81-100 of116件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

h. hyakkoku

2019年3月6日

Great Sound!

I don’t have the real machine of this amp, but I think I will buy one day.
This sounds really good and is a modern sound.

A. Sanchez

2019年2月26日

A plugin of Epic Status

One of the biggest pursuits of any guitar player/engineer is to get that magical legendary clean and overdriven tones from their guitar tracks. Sometimes, no matter what you do there could be something missing or just a lacking “it” factor. So imagine how surprised I was when I plugged in for the first time and found that the “it” factor was coming out of my monitors in bucket loads. Hands down... one of the must get guitar amp plugins today!!!

E. Moore

2019年2月26日

Get This

Being an owner of most of the UAD amplifiers, this one is special. I use a lot of Telecasters in my electric guitar playing and this nails those early 70s/Led Zeppelin 1st album tones to a tee. The distortion breaks correctly and notes hang. The only thing missing is facing your guitar to a speaker cabinet to get feedback. The only negative I would have is lack of 4-10 or 1-15 cabinet emulations.

I. Batista

2019年2月15日

Awesome!

I am a guitarist and I’ve owned or played with high end gear through the years(Mesa, Marshall, Fender, Divided by 13, Vox, Suhr, Bogner...) and this plug, inside a mix, you could not tell the difference if it’s a real recorded amp. It feels awesome in the hands, but in the mix...woww!

S. Liebrecht

2019年2月13日

Great sound, very flexible

If I had to choose one electric guitar plug in for all my music this would be it. Extremely versatile and flexible and the sound quality is excellent. Especially the clean sounds are superb which was a little unexpected.

P. Jonsson

2019年2月13日

Life is sweet

My favourite so far - life is sweet

I. Brooks

2019年2月13日

Suhr PT100 Plug-in is Awesome!!!

I have several amp modeling plugins. The PT100 is by far the most realistic in terms of great tone and real amp feel. The "feel" is the best aspect for me.

G. Tamburini

2019年2月10日

My next purchase!

The sound is great and real, my next purchase!

K. Copeland

2019年2月9日

Love it

My favorite amp plugin so far. East to dial in. Great tones. This thing rocks.

H. Calderon

2019年2月8日

Gran Sonido!!!! Great

A great sounding amplifier!!
The recording chains is great and the three chanels brings a los of sound possibilities

M. Totzauer

2019年2月3日

Coole Fette Gitarrensounds

Tolle fette Gitarrensounds. Super für Rhythmus und Lead. Mein letzter wurde fast ausschließlich mit diesem Amp eingespielt.

S. Lednev

2019年1月30日

Cool Guitar Amplifier

Suhr PT100 gave me what I had long dreamed of. Thank!

l. berral rodriguez

2019年1月30日

UAD SUHR PT-100... I Cant leave the guitar with this one...

Organic feel, Glorious dinamics, Irs for many, many, many uses... terrorific sound… put a la 2a-la with a 35 peak reduction, gain to taste, emphasis in one oclock… and you Will not sleep much in the next days… but the very sensitive touch of the pick in the string… no hélix, no fractal... there is there something with that unison technology that make it REAL... my fingers know where are the sounds in a better way…. if make sense. This uad Suhr PT-100 is a winner for sure… thanks UAD, thanks Suhr, thanks Peter Tohrn…. NOW GIVE US THE SUHR BADGER... PLEASE, PLEASE....

J. Seitz

2019年1月29日

The real deal

All of the 5 star reviews should tell you something -- and I agree. I've got most of the UA amp plug ins and they are all usable and, in many respects, outstanding but the PT100 has the clean to grind sound I've been looking for. Incredible.

J. Davis

2019年1月17日

This is the guitar tone I’ve been searching for

Pete Thorn is the modern guitar God who has incredible tone and now, my guitar sounds like his amp...not the playing, but that’s the next step, lol. Great plug-in! You can check it out on my next tune.

M. You

2019年1月13日

PT100 is Real !!!

I used PT100 amp. Very same sound.
cooooool~~~

J. Parnell

2018年12月23日

Veteran Guitar Player Here

Seriously.... I sold my amp when I got this. No more need to mic a cab. Period.

J. Reed

2018年11月26日

Love it

I was hoping to find an amp plugin that sounds great and has a lot of versatility. I demoed a bunch of the amps on here and most of them them felt dull and muddy. This one stood out from the rest, I played on it the rest of the day. The 3 channels give you a really wide range of tonal possibilities, from totally clean to screaming drive and anywhere inbetween, and they all sound great!

T. MCDERMOTT

2018年11月14日

Sweet Sounds

Killer plug in, very happy with the clean as well as the overdrive sounds. Not bad for the buck!

G. Ferasson

2018年10月28日

Probably the best amp emulator to date

Downloaded it yesterday and tried it most of the day. In a nutshekk this is the best clean tone I had so far. Very Fender like clean tone with solid basses and crispy hights on channel 1. Channel two is great for EL34 typical Marshall sound. It does crunch to quickly in my view and you need to turn down the gain to the bear minimum if you wnat a sound just about to break-up. Channel 3 is overdriven. Good for solos. I am very happy about my purchase. :-)

81-100 of116件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6