Suhr® PT100 Amplifier

Suhr® PT100 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Suhr PT100 Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of101件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Kei

2021年6月12日

I love its clean tone for my les paul.

Sound so brilliant for my les paul.
especially the clean tone...I knocked out
God damn good.

I. Sevruk

2021年6月12日

Versatile Amp

This amp has everything that you need: funky clean tone, nice classic rock sound and amazing lead tone with a lots of sustain

P. Record

2021年5月14日

PanangRecord

Sounds really good and is very vesatile.

S. Bluemm

2021年5月1日

Flexible with useful sound controls

With three channels, controls like feedback, depth, boost, different recording chains and the option to switch four memory slots this amp makes it easy to set up a couple of great tones and easily switch between them. Other bx amps have most of these features as well, but it seems this one makes it easier to come up with good tones and has more sweet spots.

J. Parnell

2021年2月10日

Sell your mic and cab!

Simple put... there’s no reason to mic a cab anymore. I’ve sold my amp because of this. This amp is amazing. Smooth high gain, record ready! Just buy it!!

G. Lovett

2021年1月25日

Suhr PT100

This is my goto AMP for guitar!!!! a must in your tool box!

M. Chang

2021年1月24日

Inspiring

I may never buy another real amp. This amp sim is so nice.

J. Sanchez

2021年1月22日

Amplificador muy versátil

Tiene todo lo necesario para sacar un sonido muy limpio o una saturación muy potente. Su puerta de ruido es muy útil en diferentes situaciones y un delay de gran calidad. Multitud de opciones en un solo ampli .

M. Harwood

2021年1月19日

My new go-to amp sim

I tried this amp sim as a demo and was so blown away I just had to get it. the vast number of presets alone are just amazing and the versatility of tones/effects seem to be endless. This is probably going to be my go-to amp sim from now on, just wonderful.

R. Schuld

2021年1月6日

Genug ist nicht genug

Als wären die Amps in meinem fractal Audio ax8 nicht genug , konnte ich bei diesem Plugin nicht widerstehen. Im unsison insert klingt er unglaublich echt.

o. romer

2021年1月5日

Nice amp

Sounds really good and is very vesatile.

J. Burman

2021年1月4日

Great, just great!

Suhr PT100 is the amplifier I was looking for, so many different sounds to choose from!
Perfect as an inspiration for my recordings

M. Kondracki

2020年12月17日

The one amp sim to rule them all

This, for me, is the most joyous of sim's to play. Authentic, tubey, and just plain amazing sounding. I choose it over my Kemper and my other sim's. It's just so freakin' good.

P. KYUDAE

2020年12月15日

nice!!

it's very wonderful sound! that's good match with my fender guitar!

R. Hartung

2020年12月5日

Fun Plugin

The amp is outstanding and then add in the Peter Thorn effects. Love it!

n. hatz

2020年12月1日

Nice!

Very organic sound, drives dont't go to a high gain, sounds more like a plexi. This plugin is super versatile! Large variety of controls and a lot of impulse responses! Nice amp!

A. Komkov

2020年11月25日

Good Enough

I don't know who is Peter Thorn is, however this amp sounds awesome to me

c. mak

2020年11月9日

Nice amp

Great sound
I love this so much

A. Uratnik

2020年11月5日

Killer amp sim!

I couldn't find the right amp sim for my studio work that will sound authentic with great string articulation and respond. This one is really, really close with great clean sounds and dirty channel that takes you from rock to metal. It actually work great with my pedals too. Highly recommended!

R. Vilela

2020年10月18日

Versatile Amp SIm

Quite a versatile amp simulator, works for anything in the rock gender but also has great variety of clean sounds. Provides many configuration options which allows you to find your tone.

1-20 of101件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6