Suhr® PT100 Amplifier

Suhr® PT100 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Suhr PT100 Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of114件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. DUAN

2022年4月28日

Suhr PT100

This amp simply sounds great, the playability is very high, whether light or overload can debug a beautiful tone, completely can give up my heavy hardware amplifier, the price is also very good, very good!

A. Nemeth

2022年1月26日

Suhr PT100

Recently purchased this amp to spice my guitars a bit. Really heavy sound.

E. Chen

2022年1月24日

Nice Amp for my Fender & Gibson

Sounds great.Easy to use. 3ch and Boost, versatile! Buy It and Use it~

A. Lund

2022年1月17日

If you can only buy one amp sim, buy this one

This amp simply sounds great and is low on CPU. Extremely versatile, goes from clean(really "clean" cleans) to high-gain and everything in between. The boost is very useful to get a bit of extra bite. Pretty much all of the cabs are useful. I have several Apollo interfaces and sometimes I work on a Apollo Solo that does not have a lot of DSP. With this amp sim I can have real time monitoring with other effects as well without thinking about DSP limitations.

G. Yarber

2022年1月13日

All Around Killer Sound

So I had been building my collection of UA amp plugins for a while and the PT was always on my radar. I love all the other amps for their personalities, but this one to me kind of hits everything. I would say it’s very clean and pure from dirty to crystal clear.

M. Ferguson

2021年11月28日

WOW!

This is a game changer for me…the 3D aspect of the sound of this amp sim is something I have not found in ANY other sim! I’ve always had to mix an amp sim I like with a real amped track in order to achieve a 3D aspect of that sim, but I don’t think that will be necessary anymore…thus sim HAS IT! Great job, UA/Brainworx!! Great versatility too, with the three channels!

The only glitch about this is that my DAW freezes up if I play the track with the Suhr GUI open. But that may be due to my glitchy DAW. Still easily worth that inconvenience!

S. Baker

2021年10月15日

Wow! What an amazing amp sim.

This is one of the best amps I've ever heard. Period. The amp sim is so good, that now I want to buy a real one to have for gigging. The responsiveness to picking is dynamic and the tone for each channel is so rich. I'm very pleased I finally bought this plug-in. I'd love for UA to find a way to add some patching options to allow inserting effects into the amps input and/or fx loops like you would with real hardware.

D. Medure

2021年7月22日

My Favorite So Far!!!

I have enjoyed all of the amp sims from UAD but this is my new go to. Love the tones and the feel I can get from this plugin.

G. Beck

2021年7月12日

Only solution to make modern tones with UA system.

I like it very much. Gain tones are incredible and IRs are useful for various situations. But still I missing crystal and punching clean tones from real amps.

N. Antonio

2021年7月11日

進化系

しっかりとしたサウンドです。デフォルト設定がちょうど良く立ち上げて直ぐに使える。

I. Pareja

2021年7月10日

Rock Latino

Es espectacular para crear sonidos ambientales y aporta una crujiente distorsión a los clean

L. Tian Siung

2021年6月29日

Must have

the preset are useful and ready to go!

J. Moore

2021年6月14日

Great

One of the best Guitar Amp Plugins ever!

R. Kei

2021年6月12日

I love its clean tone for my les paul.

Sound so brilliant for my les paul.
especially the clean tone...I knocked out
God damn good.

I. Sevruk

2021年6月12日

Versatile Amp

This amp has everything that you need: funky clean tone, nice classic rock sound and amazing lead tone with a lots of sustain

P. Record

2021年5月14日

PanangRecord

Sounds really good and is very vesatile.

S. Bluemm

2021年5月1日

Flexible with useful sound controls

With three channels, controls like feedback, depth, boost, different recording chains and the option to switch four memory slots this amp makes it easy to set up a couple of great tones and easily switch between them. Other bx amps have most of these features as well, but it seems this one makes it easier to come up with good tones and has more sweet spots.

J. Parnell

2021年2月10日

Sell your mic and cab!

Simple put... there’s no reason to mic a cab anymore. I’ve sold my amp because of this. This amp is amazing. Smooth high gain, record ready! Just buy it!!

G. Lovett

2021年1月25日

Suhr PT100

This is my goto AMP for guitar!!!! a must in your tool box!

M. Chang

2021年1月24日

Inspiring

I may never buy another real amp. This amp sim is so nice.

1-20 of114件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6