Suhr® PT100 Amplifier

Suhr® PT100 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Suhr PT100 Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of108件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Baker

2021年10月15日

Wow! What an amazing amp sim.

This is one of the best amps I've ever heard. Period. The amp sim is so good, that now I want to buy a real one to have for gigging. The responsiveness to picking is dynamic and the tone for each channel is so rich. I'm very pleased I finally bought this plug-in. I'd love for UA to find a way to add some patching options to allow inserting effects into the amps input and/or fx loops like you would with real hardware.

D. Medure

2021年7月22日

My Favorite So Far!!!

I have enjoyed all of the amp sims from UAD but this is my new go to. Love the tones and the feel I can get from this plugin.

G. Beck

2021年7月12日

Only solution to make modern tones with UA system.

I like it very much. Gain tones are incredible and IRs are useful for various situations. But still I missing crystal and punching clean tones from real amps.

N. Antonio

2021年7月11日

進化系

しっかりとしたサウンドです。デフォルト設定がちょうど良く立ち上げて直ぐに使える。

I. Pareja

2021年7月10日

Rock Latino

Es espectacular para crear sonidos ambientales y aporta una crujiente distorsión a los clean

L. Tian Siung

2021年6月29日

Must have

the preset are useful and ready to go!

J. Moore

2021年6月14日

Great

One of the best Guitar Amp Plugins ever!

R. Kei

2021年6月12日

I love its clean tone for my les paul.

Sound so brilliant for my les paul.
especially the clean tone...I knocked out
God damn good.

I. Sevruk

2021年6月12日

Versatile Amp

This amp has everything that you need: funky clean tone, nice classic rock sound and amazing lead tone with a lots of sustain

P. Record

2021年5月14日

PanangRecord

Sounds really good and is very vesatile.

S. Bluemm

2021年5月1日

Flexible with useful sound controls

With three channels, controls like feedback, depth, boost, different recording chains and the option to switch four memory slots this amp makes it easy to set up a couple of great tones and easily switch between them. Other bx amps have most of these features as well, but it seems this one makes it easier to come up with good tones and has more sweet spots.

J. Parnell

2021年2月10日

Sell your mic and cab!

Simple put... there’s no reason to mic a cab anymore. I’ve sold my amp because of this. This amp is amazing. Smooth high gain, record ready! Just buy it!!

G. Lovett

2021年1月25日

Suhr PT100

This is my goto AMP for guitar!!!! a must in your tool box!

M. Chang

2021年1月24日

Inspiring

I may never buy another real amp. This amp sim is so nice.

J. Sanchez

2021年1月22日

Amplificador muy versátil

Tiene todo lo necesario para sacar un sonido muy limpio o una saturación muy potente. Su puerta de ruido es muy útil en diferentes situaciones y un delay de gran calidad. Multitud de opciones en un solo ampli .

M. Harwood

2021年1月19日

My new go-to amp sim

I tried this amp sim as a demo and was so blown away I just had to get it. the vast number of presets alone are just amazing and the versatility of tones/effects seem to be endless. This is probably going to be my go-to amp sim from now on, just wonderful.

R. Schuld

2021年1月6日

Genug ist nicht genug

Als wären die Amps in meinem fractal Audio ax8 nicht genug , konnte ich bei diesem Plugin nicht widerstehen. Im unsison insert klingt er unglaublich echt.

o. romer

2021年1月5日

Nice amp

Sounds really good and is very vesatile.

J. Burman

2021年1月4日

Great, just great!

Suhr PT100 is the amplifier I was looking for, so many different sounds to choose from!
Perfect as an inspiration for my recordings

M. Kondracki

2020年12月17日

The one amp sim to rule them all

This, for me, is the most joyous of sim's to play. Authentic, tubey, and just plain amazing sounding. I choose it over my Kemper and my other sim's. It's just so freakin' good.

1-20 of108件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6