SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of94件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

t. taeksu

2019年9月18日

소리가 맑아지는 이느낌

참 묘한 느낌을 주는 플러그인으로 내 사운드를 번쩍번쩍 빛나게 한다.

t. taeksu

2019年9月18日

내겐 꼭 필요한 플러그인이다.

내게 있어 꼭 필요한 베이스 엠프이다.
소리도 좋고 무엇보다 실물악기를 만질 일이 없는이에겐 최고의 선물이다.

R. Shenassa

2019年6月16日

Best Sub Management on the market

This is what you need to enhance, and manage your subs. Fantastic.

O. Aunet

2019年4月28日

Amazing! Blows the Plugin Alliance version out of the water.

Don't own it yet but have demoed it many many times, and will be buying. I compared it with the Plugin Alliance version and they are quite different. Sounds a little subtle at first but I've you listen for a bit it's actually quite significant. I've never used the actual hardware but the UAD really has that tube warmth and sweet deep smooth bottom end, which was really lacking in the Plugin Alliance. I just felt like Plugin Alliance sounded digital and UAD sounds analog.

J. Poole

2019年1月12日

Old tapes to the digital domain...

So I have been trying to resurrect old recordings from the '60's and this gives a good nudge in the right direction.

S. Scott

2018年12月29日

Sounds like a mixed record

Amazing for enhancing the stereo width of a mix. Place it on your stereo bus and discrete elements immediately start to sound like a mixed record.

UADユーザー

2018年12月20日

Sweet

An excellent device for giving your mix that sparkle. And great for polishing bass.

J. Levesque

2018年12月14日

Does the trick!!!

Lovin' it, thanks for the coupons! Great on spreading the sound...mostly using it on acoustic guitars & final mix down. Well worth it!

m. biondi

2018年11月11日

CULT

love it! Any element has its own space!

N. Sharif

2018年9月9日

UAD are the best! Period

Thank you UAD for this great plug in. Please work on and bring us SPL tube vitalizer and SPL iron compressor.

I. Silva

2018年7月16日

Amazing!!!!!

The same as take off a pillow from the speakers!

I. Silva

2018年7月16日

Amazing!!!!!

The same as take off a pillow from the speakers!

A. Hoover

2018年7月6日

Add sheen and clarity to your mixes

This unit does a great job at giving a mix that sparkle of life it needs. Even after getting a good mix, I like to use this on the master buss to bring out the subtle nuances of the sound. Works like a charm!

C. pena

2018年4月1日

Love it

This thing is a Monster try the demo,

M. Potoczek

2018年2月12日

Exciter?

Good gear adds sparkle and nice bass to my mixes. I have plugin and hardware unit in my studio. One thing that botheres me are people calling it exciter or enhancer while it is a equaliser and stereo widener.

M. Yiahyia

2018年1月17日

meir studio

It's an amazing thing that opens up the sound at a crazy level

S. Nikolaev

2018年1月16日

SPL Vitalizer MK2-T

On complete mixes I had varying results, but I almost always ended up preferring at least a little bit of this effect in the end. It can be used as a good corrective tool for some poor mixes, but it's much more effective at subtle mastering of an already good mix, which makes sense.

D. Pierce

2017年11月14日

SPL Vitalizer MK2-T

I do a lot of Lo-Fi gritty stuff and this plugin brings out the details of the glitches without making it sound harsh to the ears. One of my favorites.

P. Tryding

2017年8月24日

Vital Vitalizer Vitalizest

This is a very useful tool. Even though its german, its like a swiss army knife for adding polish and improving the sound.Very simple and intuitive. Just a handful knobs, and each of them has a job which it does well. No need to study manuals.

And very modest DSP use, which is very important since you will likely want to use this on several tracks.

S. Debontridder

2017年6月26日

Adds the final 2%!

I've been using the Vitalizer on the master bus of all my mixes since trying the demo a few months ago. I still can't figure out HOW this thing does what it does, but boy does it do it well. Especially the stereo widening is a game changer, and has opened up my mixes considerably. Great stuff.

1-20 of94件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5