SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of118件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. L'homme

2021年7月13日

One of my best choices

When I purchase the Vitalizer I wasn't expecting this surprise. you need to try this!!!!

J. Neves

2021年7月8日

Amazing Tool

This ‘thing’ sounds absolutely amazing…I’d been using the PA version for quite some time but the UAD one sounds completely different, so now I own both. Love it to bits.

G. Creasor

2021年6月21日

Sounds really good!

So far I’ve used the Vitalizer on guitars … sounds fantastic!

D. Vlcek

2021年4月24日

space enhancer

Im using Vitalizer mostly for the vocals and mix buss stems, its amazing how you can expand the space and make your mix bigger.

A. Lythgoe

2021年4月23日

Less is more

I've been eyeing this plug for sometime now, so i finally took the plunge! First things first, it's a brilliant mastering plug, the stereo enhancement is the best, most natural that I've heard in my many years, the bass adjustment section is also brilliant. The Mid-Hi Tune and LC-EQ can create some useful glimmer and body, but should be used sparingly, in fact, that's really the key to whole plug, when the different sections are sprinkled lightly over the mix, they add an extra wow factor. Due to my mistrust of what these type of enhancers may do to my precious mixdowns, I held off buying anything like it for too long, needless to say, it's going on everything from now on, sprinkled sparingly of course!

D. Willis

2021年2月9日

Meh.

I played around with this for hours. Tried it on female vocals, snare, and the mix buss. Sounded good on the snare (Crips Snare preset) but not on the others. Added distortion and muddiness. It was either too subtle as to make no difference, or too strong as to be unusable. Maybe more for hard rock or rap or something, but not for pop. 2 stars for the Crisp Snare.

K. Frost

2021年1月23日

XPL Vitalizer Pushes past the edges

So, I have used this on Main Out w/ Luna. This gear can really widen the sound. Easy to use but still very tweak-able for those who need to turn knobs. What amazed me was, after I bounced a song out and air dropped to my phone ( for those don’t know, laying your phone on its side, make music/audio sound better) the higher frequencies were going way past the ends of the phone.
Demo it, glad I did.
Life on a sand bar- OBX NC

B. Schumacher

2021年1月4日

Sound is broken (lacks midrange) - fix only has been rolled out to the native version

This Plugin has been developed by the same people as the Plugin Alliance Version. However, to my surprise (opposed to - say - the SPL TwinTubes), the Plugin Alliance and UAD versions do not null out, they are different (no matter the sample rate). Further Investigation revealed that the Plugin Alliance Version had a "Sound issues" fix in version 1.6.2 which apparently never got rolled out to the UAD platform. Comparing them by ear revealed that the Plugin Alliance Version is capable of adding sweet sounding midrange which totally lacks in the UAD Version.

U. Gerstenmeyer

2021年1月4日

Great Stuff!

Great Stuff and a real god sound !

T. Gol

2020年12月17日

Great for mastering

I generally use it on my master bus or in my mastering projects to tighten lows and and adding stereo width. Great tool.

UADユーザー

2020年12月15日

SPL Vitalizer MK2-T Review

Never heard of this plugin until I saw Ali mixing YG, TY Dolla Sign, and Gunna! I could hear the difference on my cheap Dell laptop! I ended up investing into this product and now I am a firm believer that the guys over at SPL and Universal audio really know what their doing when it comes to hardware development and software emulation!

W. McBeath

2020年11月2日

Solid

Demo'd the Vitalizer and really enjoyed it. Sounds great on a lot of sources, from master buss to taking the mids in individual tracks. A must have.

L. Newell

2020年10月29日

Put this on your lead vox buss

And it will change your life. Adds a shine. Sometimes use it on my master buss and it widens so subtly. Very pretty sounding.

C. Kiraly

2020年10月26日

Just AWESOME

If you need a little extra snap or shine to cut through your mix, this is THE tool for you. Simple to use, you can’t really screw it up! No wonder it’s been so popular for so long.

S. Shaw

2020年9月8日

Widening with mojo!

Vitalizer is a special plugin for doing stereo widening, because some mojo makes things more effective than a typical widening. I agree it can sound thin and labored, but that's what we do to reach a mix :) I may not trust it on master buss, but for mixing it's an A+ tool. Check out the user manual!

N. MA KIM

2020年6月23日

Not hearing much impact

Compared to the version from Alliance the impact of the one from UAD is quite marginal. You can hear a difference only when everything at max. Disappointing. Or am I not using it right ?

A. Shaddix

2020年6月23日

Brite and shiny

Clean up your drums, bass and vocals!! This is really great. Highly recommend!

M. Fowler

2020年5月7日

The Glue

My 'Go to', finalizer on my master buss. Sub Bass, mid & hi's, stereo expander, gain, compression. Was impressed from the start; (14 day trial), had to have. AllInOne plugin.

A. Breyer

2020年4月13日

Pretty mixed feelings.

When I auditioned this one it did add something nice to the tracks I used it on, so I bought it. But the more and more I use it I'm just not hearing enough of impact to make me want to use up DSP resources. Kind of wish I had bought the SPL Twin Tube instead.

H. Hackmann

2020年3月22日

SPL...

... macht genau das, was es soll und das sehr gut

1-20 of118件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6