SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of107件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. McBeath

2020年11月2日

Solid

Demo'd the Vitalizer and really enjoyed it. Sounds great on a lot of sources, from master buss to taking the mids in individual tracks. A must have.

L. Newell

2020年10月29日

Put this on your lead vox buss

And it will change your life. Adds a shine. Sometimes use it on my master buss and it widens so subtly. Very pretty sounding.

C. Kiraly

2020年10月26日

Just AWESOME

If you need a little extra snap or shine to cut through your mix, this is THE tool for you. Simple to use, you can’t really screw it up! No wonder it’s been so popular for so long.

S. Shaw

2020年9月8日

Widening with mojo!

Vitalizer is a special plugin for doing stereo widening, because some mojo makes things more effective than a typical widening. I agree it can sound thin and labored, but that's what we do to reach a mix :) I may not trust it on master buss, but for mixing it's an A+ tool. Check out the user manual!

N. MA KIM

2020年6月23日

Not hearing much impact

Compared to the version from Alliance the impact of the one from UAD is quite marginal. You can hear a difference only when everything at max. Disappointing. Or am I not using it right ?

A. Shaddix

2020年6月23日

Brite and shiny

Clean up your drums, bass and vocals!! This is really great. Highly recommend!

M. Fowler

2020年5月7日

The Glue

My 'Go to', finalizer on my master buss. Sub Bass, mid & hi's, stereo expander, gain, compression. Was impressed from the start; (14 day trial), had to have. AllInOne plugin.

A. Breyer

2020年4月13日

Pretty mixed feelings.

When I auditioned this one it did add something nice to the tracks I used it on, so I bought it. But the more and more I use it I'm just not hearing enough of impact to make me want to use up DSP resources. Kind of wish I had bought the SPL Twin Tube instead.

H. Hackmann

2020年3月22日

SPL...

... macht genau das, was es soll und das sehr gut

S. Williams

2020年3月9日

Sparkling Acoustic Guitars

My no 1 tool to shape stereo and mono acoustic guitar recordings - final treatment - it always does the job just right!

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月17日

Spacemaker

Very nice and accurate sound.

L. Swiercz

2019年12月26日

must have tool in arsenal

I love the UAD SPL Vitalizer, perfect for create more space in mix

V. Stilu

2019年12月20日

Awesome

I didn’t compare it directly to the hardware which I use to work with years ago but I love the way how I can adjust the sound and get brilliance out of a single track or the stereo mix.

t. taeksu

2019年9月18日

소리가 맑아지는 이느낌

참 묘한 느낌을 주는 플러그인으로 내 사운드를 번쩍번쩍 빛나게 한다.

t. taeksu

2019年9月18日

내겐 꼭 필요한 플러그인이다.

내게 있어 꼭 필요한 베이스 엠프이다.
소리도 좋고 무엇보다 실물악기를 만질 일이 없는이에겐 최고의 선물이다.

R. Shenassa

2019年6月16日

Best Sub Management on the market

This is what you need to enhance, and manage your subs. Fantastic.

O. Aunet

2019年4月28日

Amazing! Blows the Plugin Alliance version out of the water.

Don't own it yet but have demoed it many many times, and will be buying. I compared it with the Plugin Alliance version and they are quite different. Sounds a little subtle at first but I've you listen for a bit it's actually quite significant. I've never used the actual hardware but the UAD really has that tube warmth and sweet deep smooth bottom end, which was really lacking in the Plugin Alliance. I just felt like Plugin Alliance sounded digital and UAD sounds analog.

J. Poole

2019年1月12日

Old tapes to the digital domain...

So I have been trying to resurrect old recordings from the '60's and this gives a good nudge in the right direction.

S. Scott

2018年12月29日

Sounds like a mixed record

Amazing for enhancing the stereo width of a mix. Place it on your stereo bus and discrete elements immediately start to sound like a mixed record.

UADユーザー

2018年12月20日

Sweet

An excellent device for giving your mix that sparkle. And great for polishing bass.

1-20 of107件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6