SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T プラグイン

Overall Rating

41-60 of99件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

大. 畑中

2016年12月20日

I must it

I always use it in mastering. Because using this makes it possible to precisely control the balance of low range and high range of sound. It is not like a volume control like an equalizer, but it will realize control of texture like thickness and momentum.

R. Loncaric

2016年12月19日

Great tool!

This is one great and useful plugin, especially for controling crucial bass and mid freq on mixbuss, and drive knob is a secret treasure...love it!

P. HUG

2016年12月15日

Un bon plugin

On a affaire ici à un bon plugin, accessible à un très bon prix au moment d'ecrire ces lignes. Très intéressant pour moi sur des vents où l'on peut un peu colorer le son, le sortir et le mettre en valeur dans un mix, y apporter de la compression, du grain, du gras ou du pointu, bref, un plug a approcher sur des pistes où la prise de son peut être facilement améliorée lorsqu'on le souhaite. Je l'utilise de plus en plus et je sens que beaucoup reste à découvrir. Comme dit dans le titre, un bon plug

J. Fanus

2016年12月8日

For your 808 's to sound right in the clubs

This does something to the low end that works really well with the Fatso. Want to get your tracks to have a modern day hiphop feel like Drake, Future, Kendrick, 2 chains etc and so on...This baby will rock those 808's just right.

M. Daley

2016年12月5日

WOW!

This has helped my mixes so much! Great tool to have!

F. Josephs

2016年12月4日

It just works.

I have a number of plugins that do the same sort of thing as the Vitalizer but so far this plugin seems to do it as good or better and for convenience sake, it's nice to have a single plug in that can both "brighten" up and steroize in one place.

M. Spaans

2016年8月7日

An old friend...

a friend had the hardware version in his hardware studio, always likes it so bought it and love it.when used carefully it can add sparkle to your mixes. I also use it to spice up old dusty recordings.

D. Christophe

2016年6月11日

Pleasant audio shaping

It can give your tracks a pleasant audio touch. But it has to be said, if you add too much, a lot of noise can be introduced.
Probably this is true with the real hardware version too, but maybe they could add a option to disable noise (if possible)?

S. Swanson

2016年4月25日

Great tool

Great to sparkle up a guitar or drums

H. Gomez

2016年4月1日

El grave soñado.

Que agrado tener al alcance un plug-in de esta calidad.
Gracias UAD.

k. harrison

2016年2月19日

SPL Vitalizer

Man, this is a must have for Mastering period. Took my mixes from average/suck to pro.

M. SANDERS

2016年2月14日

Wish i would have got this sooner!

Seems like the more i use this plugin the more, the more i want it to shape all my tracks with it.
It's just the little push of clarity my tracks needed.
Wish i would have got this sooner!

A. Johnson

2016年1月17日

Wins over hardware

I have a couple different original SPL Vitalizer hardware units, and I've used them sparingly over the years. It's always a mixed result: on some sources, the Vitalizer is total magic; on others, not so much. I got out of the habit of using the hardware because I didn't want to go through the trouble to patch it in and then decide I didn't like what it was doing.

This plugin has me using the effect more. It's lower noise than the original, and because it's easier to try out on different sources, I find a lot more uses for it. On the right source, it's magic. Background vocals are a win, and individual drum kit pieces, like snare. Once in awhile it's great to lift a rhythm guitar part up and out.

Definitely worth buying!

J. Aitkens

2016年1月14日

Vitalizer

Great plugin. Makes everything sound better with little work.

A. Fedyushkin

2016年1月13日

WOWWOWOW

Thank you UAD for your gift coupons. U are really cool people.
Vitalizer bass and stereo controls are magic!

K. Lofaro

2016年1月5日

Bottom End

I used this to enhance the bottom end on my drum buss. It brings out that draw dropping low end you've heard about. Recommended.

C. Nieto

2015年12月27日

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T Plug-In

Amazing! The best of this plug is that doing little can make a big difference in your mixes

C. Tamas

2015年12月26日

Vitalizer MK2-T

Love it!!!! really useful - i aslo use mixing ans mastering too, with electronic dance and hip hop music!

M. Vila Nova

2015年12月19日

SPL Vitalizer

An unsuspicious can full of spices... Use it spairingly and it will make wonders to your lows, mids and highs. Just Wonder how I could live without it til now. Instant gratification is possible aftertouch all. I'm very happy with this purchase

B. Ioan

2015年12月12日

Vitalizer is really a great plugin.

I had this plugin from SPL (pluginalliance). Somehow the uad version is better. I love it . I use it quite often. It gives that nice warm sound.

41-60 of99件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5