Softube Vocoder

Softube Vocoder

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Softube Vocoder

Overall Rating

1-20 of54件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Boeke

2021年4月23日

Good sound, poor manual

It was hard to find out how to set up the vocoder in Logic Pro. It took some mailing with Softube (the company that build the plug-in) before I realised what had to be done. Once I did, the sound and ease of use in the GUI was fine!

G. Hipwell

2021年1月22日

Review

Don’t have too much experience with other Vocoder plugs, but this works. The presets sucked for what I was looking for. I started at default and played with the settings until I found what I liked. You can find a lot of good sounds that way. I’d like to try the midi capability. That seems pretty wild.

A. Kolomvatsos

2021年1月5日

Great sound!

It's so easy to use and get insta good sound out of it.

N. Assolo

2021年1月4日

Un Vocoder comme on l’aime!

Très efficace, Top!

A. Faraboli

2020年12月27日

Softube Vocoder

Fantastic plugin! 5 super stars.

F. Trentini

2020年12月19日

Not quite there

I was looking for a decent, straightforward Vocoder plugin, to be able to finally avoid the hassle of setting up my old Roland SVC-350. I hoped this could be a solution but it isn't, by no means (at least yet). The sound is ok but not brilliant, the MIDI implementation isn't up to scratch, and it looks like some functions sometimes don't even work (octave). I hope you guys will release an improved 2.0 version soon, you can certainly do better than this.

L. Weisz

2020年12月17日

Szuper

szuper effekt. Teszi a dolgát.

s. Ha

2020年12月12日

Vocoder product that I needed

Vocoder product that I needed

J. Cummins

2020年11月13日

I, RobotEater. Band I,BrainEater.

Wasn't real sure at first, but now I am really happy with the Softube Vocoder.... Does what it is suppose too, do at a price I could afford.....

W. Heath

2020年7月24日

Great sound, limited functionality,

I like using the Softube Vocoder when inserted as an software instrument plug-in within Logic Pro X. This enables external MIDI keyboard input. An audio track is then selected as a side chain to articulate the MIDI notes. The method for doing this is not described in the Softube Vocoder manual. See Eventide plug-in manual. It would be cool if the Vocoder LFO speed was variable and/or syncable. Kudos for sound quality.

N. Pinto

2020年7月17日

Simple and beautiful ;-)

As expected!

B. Schumacher

2020年6月30日

No LFO rate control :(

It‘s easy to set up, the sound is OK even though quite digital sounding, it integrates well into the mix and the stereo feature is really good at not ruining the mono compatibility. The lack of a carrier input is painful but still somewhat acceptable. But how could they not allow for any control of the LFO speed at all?

N. DeLaurenits

2020年6月17日

Awesome!

This sounds amazing and has been a huge inspiration in my writing and production since I got it! Beautiful sound! Thanks!

T. Roediger

2020年4月25日

Sounds top and easy to use

Like it used to be, very easy interface, good sound

P. Enz

2020年3月29日

Very Nice Vocoder

Der Vocoder ist wirklich gut. Ich brauche ihn jeden Tag für meine Produktionen für den Gesang und andere grossartige Dinge.

J. Salomon

2020年3月20日

NICE VOCODER

Great for experimenting - especially in parallel. Does not have the nasty raspiness as some of the vocoders other brands.

G. Daddio

2020年2月16日

Vocoder!!!

It’s really super neato!!!

J. Jansen

2020年1月11日

Mh.

A fantastic vocoder with terrible MIDI implementation

J. Kim

2019年12月14日

Must have plug -in for Producers

Good

O. 16B

2019年12月13日

Softie vocoder

If you use this on a buss return it can be a sub harmoniser adding some beautiful subtle textures that will make tracks stand out more than the ordinary! IMO this is essential for techno which always requires elements of surprise without giving it away too much! Omid 16B

1-20 of54件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3