Softube Vocoder

Softube Vocoder

通常価格: $199.00

$139.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$139.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Softube Vocoder

Overall Rating

1-20 of27件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Uszyński

2019年6月6日

Works absolutely great!

Another top quality tool for your UAD platform. This is a very good sounding vocoder, very easy to use, also very vintage. Pure joy to use it on my upcoming album, definitely a great buy!

p. ormerod

2019年5月10日

The vocoder.

This is, at least for me, the best vocoder available today. Easy to use, and the sound is just as I remember vocoders from the past

D. Watts

2019年5月5日

this thing is fantastic

just demo'd it for a laugh really to see what it was like, now I'm in love with it! really good quality. Sounds great if you don't have a singer capable of singing harmonies. Also if you just want a classic vocoder vibe. It's a bit of a niche one I guess, but very good at what it does.

K. Haritatos

2019年4月16日

Inspire your self.

Inspire your self with this plugin . The Softube Vocoder adding new dimension . I love it.

A. Masotti

2019年4月9日

Good tool to use

Very good for backing vocals and adding a new dimension. Cool to mess around with, works well when tweaked just right.

A. Heinzelmann

2019年3月17日

Great Tool for Vocals

This is a great Tool for modern Vocals. I use the Softube Vocoder for Rap-Vocals as an effect. It´s also great for Backing Vocals.

D. Perini

2019年2月8日

Softube Vocoder

I love Softube Vocoder!

W. Marrera

2019年1月30日

Lost in sound

Be careful you can get lost playing with this thing

S. Parikh

2019年1月30日

Softube Vocoder

This is a very simple vocoder with a vibes sound. It's quick and easy to just open up and get something going that will sound good and inspire you. It's probably the most analogue sounding software vocoder I've used.

B. Vestal

2019年1月21日

Inspiring Tool

Who needs more eq, reverb, delay, tape?
Here's a tool that'll inspire you to make new MUSIC. very fun
Also, sounds better than the other few software vocoders I've tried and more fun to use, too.

B. Willems

2019年1月16日

awesome

Awesome sounding vocoder

H. Petersson

2019年1月15日

Instant vocoder

This is a very simple vocoder with a vibey sound. It's quick and easy to just open up and get something going that will sound good and inspire you. It's probably the most analogue sounding software vocoder I've used.
But the simplicity has the drawbacks of making it a bit limited. It doesn't have any built in effects so you will have to rely on other plugins for that. But most importantly it cannot take in an external carrier signal. So there is no way to use this with for example a bass, guitar or other instrument of choice. That would make it so much more useful, especially for live use. With this in mind I think the price is a bit steep.
But what it does it does really well. There's tons of creative fun to be had with this, especially if you pair it with other effects (do try it with the Lex 480L).

G. Hassenrück

2019年1月10日

This is a Vocoder... a Vocoder... a Vocoder!!!

Sprachverständlichkeit ist extrem hoch, die klanglichen Möglichkeiten ebenso. Zusammen mit Xils 5000 Vocoder das Beste was es auf dem Markt gibt! Kauft das Ding - es macht Spaß!

F. BOIC

2018年12月28日

Must have it

This is a real thing!

M. Cartwright

2018年12月22日

fun plugin to use

its a vocoder and it sounds pretty darn good

UADユーザー

2018年12月18日

Awesome

If you don’t have this in your arsenal your missing out

D. Esnard

2018年12月11日

Love that Zap sound

I am having lots of fun with this plug.

T. van Vliet

2018年12月11日

Excellent

The plugin is great. It feels like you are working with hardware instead of software. Very stable. Good sound and many options. Perfect buy.

D. Drake

2018年12月11日

Great Vocoder!!!

I am a keyboard player and a big fan of vocoders. Make sure you use it as a software instrument plug in and side chain the audio track so you can use a midi controller to play the vocoder. Works great both ways as a plug in and an instrument, very nice and versatile vocoder sounds.

E. Wohl

2018年12月7日

Very Cool

The best vocoder around, I've been looking for this for a long time!

1-20 of27件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2