Ocean Way Studios

Ocean Way Studios

通常価格: $349.00

$179.00

You'll Save 48%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$179.00

You'll Save 48%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ocean Way Studiosプラグイン

Overall Rating

81-100 of562件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Ataka

2018年9月8日

Really natural sound

I also have a reverb using IR, but this product has unprecedented charm.

D. Perini

2018年8月6日

Ocean Way is really a must have!

Ocean Way is really a must have!

R. Alvarez-Torre

2018年7月22日

Good.Ness

What this does for drums and guitars is amazing. I’m blown away every time I add it to the aux. I’m literally immediately inspired as soon as I hear it.

B. Henderson

2018年7月22日

Unbelievable sound from a resource hog

As others have pointed out, the soundscape, the modeling - all very impressive and does very interesting things to nearly everything I've thrown at it. But holy hell it gobbles up resources. I'm only running a twin quad, but with fairly modest plugin usage, it will buckle my session to deploy this on more than one stereo track. So I'm doing a lot more track printing, reminding me of the 90's!

F. Taglioli

2018年7月20日

The best ever!!

The best reverb i have ever used!

F. Taglioli

2018年7月20日

The best ever!!

The best reverb i have ever used!

R. Novin

2018年7月14日

Super

You know whats this, not thinking, only buy it

A. Lopes dos Santos

2018年7月14日

What a space!

Tweak it. Change mics, distances and eq. Feel the impact of those changes on the sound you hear. You’ll have to, since the space you’re in will impact seriously what you hear. Sophisticated would be a nice word, I think, to describe the effect this plugin can bring to your mix. My recording space is not properly treated - but the sound of my mixes don’t necessarily show it anymore, thanks to this wonderful work of art, in the form of a plugin.

A. Lopes dos Santos

2018年7月14日

What a space!

Tweak it. Change mics, distances and eq. Feel the impact of those changes on the sound you hear. You’ll have to, since the space you’re in will impact seriously what you hear. Sophisticated would be a nice word, I think, to describe the effect this plugin can bring to your mix. My recording space is not properly treated - but the sound of my mixes don’t necessarily show it anymore, thanks to this wonderful work of art, in the form of a plugin.

D. Stevens

2018年6月30日

The space!!!

This one is like real estate ... "Check out my space!"

M. Wood

2018年6月27日

It's magic

Great room effect... and quite fun to use.

x. zuniga

2018年6月20日

OMG!!

WONDERFUL !!!

UADユーザー

2018年6月15日

Colors everywhere

Une formidable bibliothèque de couleurs. Modélisation impeccable

c. birdal

2018年6月12日

MY FAVORITE PLUGIN EVER

I have been using this plugin since the day I bought the interface, I mean as soon as I had the system I had to have this plugin. At the first time I have seen the 5-minute tutorial uad video, it was jaw-dropping experience for me. And if you want to, add an original ambience or sound remarkable, then add this to any channel, you won't regret it; after the last release I think it has got some guitar cabs, and they sound really really good too. I usually use this on my master channel in the re-mic position,( come to think of it I have tried but never used it as a reverb plugin), I can't really describe it, but if you haven't experienced this plugin yet, just try it. But, try it when you have the money in your pocket( because this is one of the most expensive plugins) because I'm thousand percent sure this is gonna be your main plugin. Thank you to Universal Team on this.

S. Baker

2018年5月23日

Amazing!!!

The OW plugs are pretty unbelievable! I feel like I’m in the room and using the vintage mics! Real talk! Get them NOW!

M. Elliott

2018年5月17日

Recorded and co-produced two albums, rock and symphonic, in the real thing, early 70's

I purchased this product partially motivated by nostalgia for my fantastic experience recording and mixing in all of these rooms and was not disappointed. Except, that is, for noticing in the plugin the same lack of high end I heard in the actual rooms, which may explain the inclusion of EQ controls in the plugin... This is my first choice out of MANY reverb plugins for a true room sound.

E. Herbst

2018年4月20日

Amazing tool

I use it a lot on instrument tracks in re-mic mode to model the room setup for the instruments. Amazing Plug In but DSP hungry.

I. Brooks

2018年4月8日

Great plugin

Very useful plugin. I use it to give my drum mixes and vocals character that my rooms can't provide.

L. Moore

2018年4月5日

Having Trouble Using

Not the best plugin for the Arrow, would trade for another plugin if allowed to. I have used this plugin reliably on PCI-Card systems.

C. pena

2018年4月1日

Love it

Ocean Way studio is good but it takes to much DSP power but defenetly good

81-100 of562件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 29