Ocean Way Studios

Ocean Way Studios

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ocean Way Studiosプラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of655件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Manriquez

2020年11月15日

Real Magic

amazing virtual space recording

E. Burger

2020年11月14日

Absolute a stunner and winner

Have no recording space for drums and other acoustic instruments.
I use this as my virtual recording space as I commit my recordings with this plugin.

My raw mix sounds super realistic in my DAW environment as all the recorded instruments (including vst instruments) have the depth and character.

Mixing is now much easer and quicker for me.

E. Burger

2020年11月14日

Absolute a stunner and winner

Have no recording space for drums and other acoustic instruments.
I use this as my virtual recording space as I commit my recordings with this plugin.

My raw mix sounds super realistic in my DAW environment as all the recorded instruments (including vst instruments) have the depth and character.

Mixing is now much easer and quicker for me.

S. Law

2020年11月13日

Wünderbar!!

Really loving ocean way, these subtle room ambiences are just gorgeous... feel like I’ll be using it on most things. For an old dude who started with tape, big mixing desks, all hardware maybe an Atari here and there... these emulations are like defying the laws of physics... talking of which have you heard of the EmDrive?!?!!?? #anythingispossible

M. Kerlin

2020年11月7日

Great for strings and acoustic

Love the vibe with stringed instruments.

P. Cortes

2020年10月27日

Sorry I made a mistake I reviewed Capital chambers instead of Ocean ways....

Sorry I made a mistake I reviewed Capital chambers instead of Ocean ways....I returned ocean Way for Capital chambers ,,Capital chambers is my favorite reverb..For me it sounds a lot better than Ocean way....

S. Trivelpiece

2020年10月24日

Magic

Just getting my feet wet with DAW based recording. (LUNA) This plug-in takes me out of my tiny 8 x 10 project studio and drops me into some really inspiring and realistic sounding rooms. Great for Acoustic Guitar and Vocals. Look forward to really digging in.

R. Fox

2020年10月21日

Virtual reality for your ears.

This shouldn't be possible with ones and zeros it must be
getting close to breaking the laws of physics. I'm at home
in a small carpeted room yet I'm also recording in one of the worlds great studios.
The Ocean Ways reverb sounds incredible in both re-mic and send and return modes and is also is easy to use . If you need room emulation this is the one. I highly recommend this Reverb plugin.

J. LeBlanc

2020年10月15日

Worth it.

This has changed the way I mix. I'm able to take dry recordings and put them in a realistic room that adds space and width to any performance. I've used it a lot on solo vocals, choirs, horns, strings, drums, and guitar - with outstanding results every time.

R. Polson-Lahache

2020年10月8日

Sense of Space

I use this plug a lot when recording drums in a small room, it works fantastic. It makes my small studio sound bigger but in a natural way.

I also use it on single sources so they sound bigger, not like a room reverb but just to create a larger instrument, kinda like what bleed does to a sound.

A. Whitehouse

2020年10月4日

Excellent

Transformed an acoustic guitar recording on first use. Really looking forward to making use of this plugin...

A. Brown

2020年9月29日

Ocean Way Studios

This Plugin is probably 1 of my Top Plugins ! Enjoying every Moments , The things I can do with it is Mind Blowing . Plz Get this one and you will be Amazed.

l. Liau-Hing

2020年9月28日

A recording studio in the palm of your hand

I had hoped that someone would take the risk in doing something like this ... it really is a study in the palm of your literal hand.

C. Culbreth

2020年9月16日

Loving this on DI'd acoustic tracks

DIs are a necessary 'evil' in the world but I really can't stand how they sound recorded. I've been known resort to all kinds of madness to get them to sound more natural; especially in a really sparse arrangement. Ocean Way Studios has made it MUCH easier to get more natural sounding and organic acoustic sounds from a DI'd track. Brilliant.

S. Shama

2020年9月15日

Best thing to happen to drum samples!

Love that I get to use these spaces for my personal recordings. Amazingly useful and beautiful sounding on everything I've tried so far.

C. Velandia

2020年9月14日

great plugin!

it really is a great plugin. Can add a tad of magic to a full mix

K. Houghton

2020年9月7日

A great new waY to augment your workflow !

I really enjoy learning how to use this app
It’s adding new variations to my sonic pallet!

A. URITESCU

2020年9月4日

stuning

absolutely best room plugin ever !!

M. Malinski

2020年8月23日

This plugin changed my mixes

I think the best game changer in digital world of mixing.
It can completely change the sound of production if you need it.
Good to have it in arsenal.
Thank you

G. Jennings

2020年8月18日

great but a few issues

This is a great sounding plugin especially for DI guitars or elements that sound too in the box and need some life. But it doesn't work on everything and it is a bit of a one trick pony. My main issue is that the presets suck. Can we get some artist presets? thank you!

1-20 of655件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33