Ocean Way Studios

Ocean Way Studios

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ocean Way Studiosプラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of689件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Silva

2021年5月7日

This is sort of, like, the "make things sound real" plug-in

Fantastic on re-mic mode if you need something to sound more "roomy". Reverb mode on an AUX works wonderfully too - I haven't heard a more natural sounding reverb. It is a real utilitarian plug-in. Everybody who records at home should try this.
I just wish the electric guitar cab sims would sound brighter. Also, the mic placing for guitar cabs was a bit odd (the close mic is too far away, when we all know it is so common to place at least one mic up close). Still, we can remedy these things with the built-in EQ and by moving mics closer. I felt I could make some electric guitars sound less artificial and less DI-like. This is the main thing for me as a guitarist.
It also got really nice features to deal with phase cancellation and mic delay as well. Experiment with other sources, it may be worth your while: I thought the Drums sources didn't sound bad at all for distorted electric guitars.
I haven't made my mind about processing vocals though. I couldn't get usable sounds, personally. But all in all, a great plug-in to have in your arsenal if you can't afford to book studios too often or just have to record from home like we all have to at the moment.

M. Williams

2021年4月26日

Drum Kit Mix Saving Device

Receiving a multi-track to mix and discovering that the drum set needs to sound bigger than the "lounge room" it was recorded in, and to do it in a quick and natural way with OCEAN WAY STUDIO Plugin was a time and stress saving option! Love it!

J. de Back

2021年4月11日

Great on drums

Great plugin to create a sense of space and get a massive drum sound. Also works well on vocals if you want to add interest. Doesn’t work on everything though so audition first but all in all a great plugin!

J. Batayeh

2021年4月9日

Makes any sound — sound alive

I use Ocean Ways to make my drums softer around the edges—and to make any instrument or whole mix sound like it is being played in a beautiful sounding room. Just add it to anything that sounds a bit lifeless and you won’t be disappointed!

D. Molerio

2021年3月16日

Game Changer

This plug in caught my attention right away, It will really create the space needed to place your voice and instruments properly in the mix, First song I mix with went number one on commercial radio station

I. Ramirez

2021年3月15日

perfect for close mic’d drums

great sounding reverb that’s perfect for a fake room for a kit recorded in a small room. remic is really cool for giving VIs depth

E. Vargas

2021年2月16日

Great but desperate

The Ocean way studios sounds great, but sometimes, the audio is forced off when the plugin is in a session, it seems in a way that the plugin exceeds the capability of the DSP within the APOLLO but even when neither the DAW is overloaded nor the APOLLO DSP is overloaded the audio just gets off with no sound, forcing myself to put this particular plugin OFF and restart the session. That's disappointing taking into account the high price of this plugin. otherwise great sounding, but not very reassuring in terms of getting your DAW running properly.

Software: Ableton Live 9 / YOSEMITE 10.10

B. Tari

2021年2月8日

Very-Very Realistic

I use it often, i like it!

D. Williams

2021年2月5日

Immensely versatile plugin.

If you want your synths to capture Early Reflections in a room without doing it in the studio? This is the plugin to do it.. Incredible way to bring out massive synths, drums, and guitars in the mix. Beautiful full sound. To me, “Bad Reflections” often sound like a beach ball, but you can’t get bad reflections out of this plugin. Excellent work UAD. Can’t recommend this enough!

F. WIOROWSKI

2021年1月25日

Give the space to your instruments

So différent from a classic reverb ! On a piano you really hear the room. Very very usefull.

F. WIOROWSKI

2021年1月25日

Absolutely a must have

I used to have hw vocoders and i m so well surprised by this one !!!! It can also be interesting on other sources than vocals, may give interesting results.

R. Craig

2021年1月21日

Nice sound

Really like it - fantastic on drums. Works great on superior drummer tracks to add a bit of life.

r. barber

2021年1月18日

Add ambiance to any track

This works great to add dimension and realism to any virtual instrument track. Make your midi productions sound like they were recorded in OW easily and quickly.

A. Paclin

2021年1月13日

GREAT!!! 10/10

Love the realistic sound.

b. zucchetti

2021年1月9日

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Must to have ! Supreme Drums Rooms ! Power!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

C. Samayoa

2021年1月4日

Fantastic

The sound is real ! The space is incredible!

L. Lawrence

2020年12月31日

GAME CHANGER

In today's production reality something like this is a godsend. If you need a big drum sound but can't achieve it in your small room or don't have enough microphones to properly record the room, open this plugin and there you have it. Money and time saver, easy to use.

G. Potter

2020年12月31日

Adds air and space to dry recordings and VIs

One of the best plugins if you're recording in small spaces, or for adding realism to virtual instruments. Just adds some amazing room presence that makes things breathe with life. Particularly great on drums and other percussive instruments.

V. Kotljarow

2020年12月30日

Ocean Way Studios

I am very, very conquered !
I was looking for a plugin that presented my classical opera voice like in a concert hall and I found this Wonderful plugin ! My voice sounds presentable, has one
full sounding resonance space like in live recordings with Studio quality !
Bravo Universal Audio Team !!!

Ich bin sehr, sehr Erobert !
Ich habe gesucht einen Plugin der meine Klassische Opernstimme presentiert wie in einem Konzertsaal und dieser Wunder plugin habe ich gefunden ! Meine stimme klingt Presentabel, hat einen vollklingenden Resonanzraum wie im live aufnahmen mit Studioqualität !!!
Bravo Universal Audio Team !!!

Я очень и очень покорен !!!
Я искал плагин, который бы представлял мой классический оперный голос, как в концертном зале, и нашел этот замечательный плагин ! Мой голос звучит презентабельно, есть
полное звуковое резонансное пространство как на живых записях, со студийным качеством!
Bravo Universal Audio !!!

R. Tuominen

2020年12月27日

OMG OWS

This plugin is great. Does what it supposed to do!

1-20 of689件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35