Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。7 月 22 日 まで。今すぐ購入›

通常価格: $349.00

$49.00

You'll Save 85%

レビュー

Ocean Way Studios

Overall Rating

1-20 of835件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

y. zechun

2024年7月20日

真实的混响效果

可以对很多参数进行调节,最终模拟在真实的环境混响效果,很神奇的插件, 很好玩!

L. Schiappacasse

2024年7月6日

Transform Your Tracks with Realistic Ambience

The UAD Ocean Way Studios plugin offers an unparalleled reverb and room modeling experience, capturing the essence of the iconic Ocean Way Recording studios. This plugin excels in creating a lifelike and immersive ambience, allowing users to virtually place their tracks within one of the world's most famous recording spaces.

One of the standout features of this plugin is its ability to blend the natural room sound with direct signals, offering a unique re-miking functionality that can significantly enhance the depth and realism of any recording. The user interface is intuitive, providing detailed control over microphone positioning and room settings, which helps in tailoring the perfect sound for any mix.

The sonic fidelity is outstanding, delivering a level of authenticity that makes tracks feel like they were recorded in a world-class studio. Whether you are looking to add subtle room ambience or a more pronounced live feel, the UAD Ocean Way Studios plugin offers versatile options to meet those needs.

In conclusion, the UAD Ocean Way Studios is a top-tier tool for producers and engineers seeking to add professional studio-quality reverb and room emulation to their projects. Its ability to transform and elevate the spatial characteristics of a mix makes it an invaluable addition to any audio production toolkit.

G. Spiridion

2024年6月21日

Great Plugin

Big variety of sounds and creativity.
Help in re-micing, re-amp and reverb. Producing with this plugin is very nice

D. Jerónimo

2024年6月21日

5 star

Really great and sounds really natural … great plugin to ad room , a great one , to your tracks

R. Grabek

2024年6月18日

Ocean Way Studios

This the best room modeling

J. Wenzek

2024年6月13日

Ocean Way

Tolles Plugin, schafft lebendige Räume.

A. KARCI

2024年6月13日

The best native room plugin

It is the best native room plugin

A. KARCI

2024年6月13日

The best room vst

This the best room modeling plugin

J. Jimenez

2024年5月6日

Very Realistic

Love the sound and space! is one of my favorite places!!

K. Kaspersen

2024年4月30日

One of the best plug-ins for mixing

I don't know why i didn't bought this when this came, this one is a must have re-mic/room emulation/reverb plug-in.
Give your sounds and mixes new dimensions, easy to control very helpful plug-in for shaping your final mix

g. peacefull

2024年4月16日

Gives good depth

Enjoying this plugin. I put it on most things. It gives nice space and dimension.

V. Ruzicic

2024年4月1日

so much fun!

awesome tool for many uses

J. Jacobsen

2024年3月29日

Years later

It’s disconcerting that after all these years this plugin still doesn’t recall its settings when I close and reopen a project (in DP11). I have learned to put the settings in as CC data but, really? How hard can it be to make a plugin remember its settings in a DAW? Many thousands of plugins do it flawlessly on the daily. Room sounds really good though! So it’s worth the hassle.

M. Jäckel

2024年3月19日

For me better than Sound City Studios

I tried this one and Sound City Studios for western guitar and vocal and found the Ocean Way Studios producing the far better sound for my purpose. The rendering of the plugin, however, is compared with the Sound City Studios plug in extremely slow. Only for that reason one star less.

J. Kelly

2024年2月1日

Drum Room

Drums belong here! so warm!

p. voltan

2024年1月31日

STRING SECTION

I live in the city of London studios are not always available much less somewhere to practice, i write for real string sections sometimes playing all the arrangements, i now have countless options on how I want my sound which saves me time and money. five stars..

J. Tofte

2024年1月19日

Sounds great!

I love this thing. If your room is crappy remic for great results.

F. Hasan

2024年1月12日

Just a amazing roomverb!

I already had soundcity but this one still must have! working beautifully on your mix!

J. Keilig

2024年1月12日

Incredible!

Great plugin, sounds very natural. Put in drums, recorded in a small room and BOOM: Studio sound!

G. Patro

2024年1月11日

Feels like working in Ocean Way Studio

I prefer to work using headphones but I guess the crosstalk feature and processing input with impulse responses of Ocean Way Studio create a real studio like environment

1-20 of835件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42