Ocean Way Studios

Ocean Way Studios

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ocean Way Studiosプラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of600件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Nortey

2020年5月21日

I really don't know yet

I don't know what to say about this one yet! I have to get used to it and learn it more in depth before I can properly rate this.

S. Shaw

2020年5月19日

Give life to virtual instruments

Immediately, the re-mic mode of this plug makes drum OH and room sound so lively as I had it recorded in a great studio. A real transformer to anything you need an additional touch of space. Also the trick of faking a drum room sound with 33609 and this OWS is real handy.

. Atzeni

2020年5月19日

Great for Drums

I use it for Drums that i record in a small room and this plug-in adds so much width to them. A must have!!!

J. Mcculley

2020年5月12日

Amazing

This plug in has completely transformed my mixing. I always have tried to emulate room sounds and proximity in mixing. Places everything in the space you want it

This makes it happen.... really

J. Migchelsen

2020年5月12日

The best

The best room plugin!

A. Rodrigo

2020年5月11日

Love it.

I used this Plugin today for the first time since I bought it, WOW, I used it on a Solo Vocal track in my church today,

Wow it sounds Amazing.

A. Rodrigo

2020年5月11日

Love it.

I used this Plugin today for the first time since I bought it, WOW, I used it on a Solo Vocal track in my church today,

Wow it sounds Amazing.

D. Louisin

2020年5月11日

Once again working in the box is just a pleasure with the UAD material !!!!!

I take a dry signal I pass it over the microphone emulation, then in the reverb and the magic of mixing begins !!!
Donat louisin
(Produce in the box-fr)

R. O'Brien

2020年5月6日

Ocean Way Plugins

Having had the luxury of recording at Ocean Way years ago, this plugin is amazing it sounds just like I remember. Drums sound amazing, guitars great.
Love the mic collection as well

O. Boston

2020年4月21日

So So

I’m a huge fan of UAD plugins but sadly I’m not convinced it adds up to the hype. Worse still, despite running on a very high spec MacBook Pro there aren’t enough resources to run it with more than an additional basic plugin. Maybe I’m doing something wrong but it feels like a bit of a chocolate teapot. Sorry guys.

A. Nesse

2020年4月13日

Its sounds amazing!

I cant help using this on everything, it just makes instruments and vocals placed perfectly in the soundscape. Its sort of magic how the re-mic’ing actually does re-mic. Its like have the ocean way studios in my house.

N. Mieczkowski

2020年3月14日

Incredibly real

After re-micing directly recorded electro-acoustic guitar with Ocean Way Studios it blew my mind how incredibly real does the instrument sound. If you don't have access to a high quality recording studio Ocean Way Studios will do the job for you.

J. Gellis

2020年3月13日

Lovely to have this space available for my recordings anytime I want

Imagine the bills you could run up renting Ocean Way Studios every time you record? This software lets you have that sound, anytime you want. Money well spent on beautifully modeled software.

T. Wood

2020年3月12日

Great

Great

M. Hall

2020年3月11日

Nice drum ambience

Use this with sampled drums,timesaver

p. hutchinson

2020年3月2日

Live Room in a box

If you don’t have a tasty sounding live room at your disposal the OCEAN WAY STUDIOS plug in will do the job for you, quality Ambience.

p. jung

2020年2月23日

goodgoodgood

very good

p. jung

2020年2月23日

goodgoodgood

very good

G. Baker

2020年1月23日

Wow...

This thing is unreal. Using it as a reverb or remic, you can’t go wrong. It’s not really designed for craziness though. It’s subtle and can make your synths sound analog or make the entire mix sound like it was recorded in the same live room. Love it.

J. Robinson

2020年1月20日

Great for programmed drums

Adds a lot of space to programmed drums in Logic. Massive difference in the final sound.

1-20 of600件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30