Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Overall Rating

121-140 of178件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Braux

2017年7月21日

Moog Filter SEQUENCER !

Sequencing the Moog filter is just a happiness !!

I. Turner

2017年7月20日

Greatest filter of all time

This thing sounds great and has a seemingly infinite range of sonic possibilities. I used the old moog filter plugin on pretty much everything I made and it brought tons of vintage character and vibe. I didn't really have a need for an upgrade, but this plug does so much more, once I started exploring it I had to have it. My only wish for this plug is that UAD would start acting like it's the year 2017 and make all their plugins and console fully midi assignable so that I could tweet it in real time from a soft ware synth. The lack of this capability seems like a major oversight in their part. Still it gets 5 stars for being the greatest sounding filter ever. Moog should really turn this plug into a hardware pedal.

R. Maloney

2017年7月19日

Moog !!!!!

I have the other moves and just needed to add this one to my collection. It's awesome I love the sequencing option that they have added.

M. A

2017年7月19日

Mist have

Yes

M. A

2017年7月14日

Cows go MOohh and i go MOOG

Yes that's life

J. Edwards

2017年7月9日

Extremely convincing

As a complete and utter analogue snob, I had my reservations. However, after installing the demo and checking it against a Moog Minitaur, Rogue, Little Phatty I was convinced. Also compared the plugin with my often-used Electrix analogue filter and found the 'drive' function convincing. Has a very Moog-ey, thick sound and the sequencer is a great bonus. In fact, I now record analogue synths with their filters largely opened and fine-tune later using this plugin. Very convenient and sounds great.

D. Hartl

2017年7月5日

Excelent plugin

With this plugin every instrument can sound like a real moog. I like it!

A. Weigand

2017年6月25日

Great sound and a real Moog

I use the Moog Filter only to enhance the sound programming with my software synth's. It works fantastically. I am very happy that the two older Multimode Filters Plugins are included.

P. Stedt

2017年6月22日

Great sound and nice with the step-sequencer

So far really enjoying this one a lot! Really versatile and simply fun to use. Great work!

M. Dobson

2017年6月22日

It's broken things and your tech support is slow

None of my new plugins work, since your latest upgrade, I'm aware that this might not be UAs fault, but I'd love to get it sorted ASAP and your tech support (who I'm sure aren't ignoring my request - rather they're very busy) haven't come back to me yet.

K. Hankins

2017年6月21日

Amazing analog warmth and the step-sequencer addition is fun!

This upgrade to the pre-existing Moog Multimode Filter SE is pure good magic. This filter sounds fatter and extends the functionality of the previous filter by far with the step sequencer addition. Definitely do not miss this upgrade and/or purchase to your UAD collection!

A. Goemans

2017年6月11日

Great Filter

Adding the step sequencer was a huge bonus to a filter that already sounded great, good job on this update!

A. Goemans

2017年6月11日

Great Filter

Adding the step sequencer was a huge bonus to a filter that already sounded great, good job on this update!

M. Hughes

2017年6月10日

The Moog Filter!!! Yes!!!

The filter is so way cool! Icing on the cake is all the modulation and the ability to sequence it.!!! One of my favorite new plugs!

J. Cummins

2017年6月7日

Yummy, oh so good !

Does magical things to sound so very well, nice, sweet, wonderful..........OX.

J. Winde

2017年6月4日

Amazing Tool!

That's a tool I was waiting for.... One of my favorite ones!

E. Burnett

2017年6月3日

Fantastic expansion of an already amazing plugin

If you've tracked music to a grid within your DAW there's a whole world of syncopated fun waiting for you within this plugin. I'm loving this on synth basses and pads.

A. Lee

2017年6月1日

Smooth & great sounding

I wasn't expecting this to work as smoothly as it does. Incredibly useful once automated

C. Hanson

2017年5月30日

Moog Multimode Filter DAW friendly

Tempo synced plugs are a must and now UAD has brought Moog's analog filters to the game. Thank you, this is will be a creative tool on many of my productions for years.

N. Anzai

2017年5月25日

Nice

Love the character!

121-140 of178件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9