Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of193件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Othniel

2022年4月19日

A Secret Weapon

I just can't mix without it.

B. Charcosset

2022年3月10日

The best sounding filter

Almost a synth
All he needs now is oscillators section ^^

V. Baranov

2022年2月14日

SuperMOOG

The best plugin for bold sound!!!

A. FREDERIC

2022年1月19日

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Works great on any source.

J. Morrison

2022年1月13日

Movement

Great Filter plugin, try it on pads and synth parts to add movement and space.

I. Macaulay

2022年1月12日

Awesome tool

It's crazy how much you can do with this plugin. From subtle to outer space without sounding "digital." Really really cool.

d. korsnes

2021年12月27日

Amazing filter

One of my favourite plugs to give my mixes life and some excitement! Sounds great and easy to use. Interface is very userfriendly for such a complicated piece of software to be.

J. Szeszel

2021年12月21日

Crazy drive

Great for bass and drums. Nice overdrive.

F. Carcone

2021年12月13日

Absolutely stellar

I've never heard such roundness in a filter plugin, it's jaw-dropping. I understand now why so many pros where using this thing for years. The saturation on itself, is just...killer.
Don't demo it...or you'll buy it.
Felix

G. Tasnádi

2021年12月10日

Moog Filter

Cant live without this filter.

J. Neves

2021年12月3日

Unbelievable!!!

I'd give this guy 10 stars if I could. Simply the best filter plugin out there! Try it out for yourself and you'll instantly understand why "Hi, I'm Ben from Universal Audio" is always going on about it...

J. Long

2021年11月14日

Nice Addition!

I love this thing man. Definitely not your average ‘filter’ here. I find myself using it quite a bit on pads & melodies in small variations to give it that “wtf is that” but I think it really shines on a synth bass or something similar to that. You’ll notice the difference when you play your records back on your like your iPhone or one of your devices. I wouldn’t recommend demo-ing this on too many things because I promise you that you are going to come back to this thing. You heard it here first. Great tool here.

P. Motyczak

2021年11月6日

Dream Filter!

Awesome plugin! Just finished recording bass for a new production and I used it a lot. Great for bass sequencing. This thing goes with any instrument. Filters are warm and powerful. Just amazing !

J. Neves

2021年9月11日

Outstanding

This is the one filter plugin I've always been looking for. It sounds absolutely amazing and it's definitely a must-have in anyone's toolbox.

a. caNTONE

2021年9月8日

AXELeCKER

BEAUTTIFUL,QUALITY,3 FILTER IN THE STUDIO ARE OBLIGATORY

V. German

2021年7月6日

Legendary Singing Filters

No one else has such sounding filters. Gently cut the top on synthesizers. Removes digital dirt. Gives fat sound and density. Thank you so much!

S. Buckle

2021年5月25日

Smooth and Creamy filters

One of the best Moog filter emulations I have encountered thus far.

i. hill

2021年4月28日

Love these filters

I own a few moog synths and love the filters. These are AMAZING on any instrument or vocal. I recommend this filter instead of just using low and high pass filters on an eq. This gives warmth and character.

P. Jacobsson

2021年2月8日

Analog feeling

Subtle to extreme textures on any source, very creative and fun to use

J. Manness

2021年1月13日

The best distortion plugin

The preamp alone is worth buying for saturation and distortion. Sounds amazing on bass. Get it.

1-20 of193件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10