Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of165件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Mahjoub

2020年11月2日

Hate it

Hate it

E. Koch

2020年10月11日

Guitronics MUTATOR for UAD !!!

my Apollo Twin guitar rig is slowly coming together.. this is something i will probably use a lot subtly on an aux, but its nice it's got the Moog growl and self osc chirps and skreels if i want to get wild with it for anything...i have always wanted a Mutator, but never had one...i think this will be even better; and amazingly, i can afford it..

O. Min

2020年9月4日

Moog! it's so nice

It's great to be able to experience the unique sound unique to Moog.

M. Malinski

2020年8月23日

Great analog sound

Great filters quality
Very creative tool
Thank you

C. Kiasi

2020年8月19日

Worth every penny

I've waited a long time to get my hands on this and I must say it's been worth the wait. Works great on almost anything.

C. Bruce

2020年8月9日

Great

If you make synth music it’s a must have

j. decl

2020年7月18日

Great for enhancing synth sounds

I've been using this to add width and saturation to a lot of sounds lately, it would be difficult to live without. Sounds great!

S. Muscio

2020年7月17日

Outstanding

Can’t believe it took me so long to get these. I was previously of the mind that “it’s just a filter, I have tons of those!” But not like this one. The drive alone is worth it. Roll back the resonance and it’s a whole effect on its own. Brings attitude to anything.

a. petrucci

2020年7月15日

secret weapon

great plugin on anything, very inspiring on synths

a. petrucci

2020年7月15日

secret weapon

great plugin on anything, very inspiring on synths

F. St-Gelais

2020年7月14日

Absolutely killer

I have literally been waiting DECADES for this. Applying perfectly authentic Moog filtering and drive to stereo sources, IN-THE-BOX? Are you kidding me? What a time to be a music producer, we’re completely spoiled!

I. Turner

2020年6月26日

Powerful and playful filter tool

I’ve had this since it came out and I love it. I use it a lot. I also have the older Moog filter plugin by UA which I expected this to entirely surpass, but it doesn’t exactly, for a couple reasons. This plug can do everything the old one can and much more. Yet I still find myself reaching for the simple old mini Moog style filter when I want a more vintage 70s tone. They sound different. This plug sounds a little more like a modern moog (subsequent 37 etc). Sad to see the vintage Moog plug is not included or even available anymore. I mean, this one can get pretty close to the old one sonically, and the old one can’t do a lot of what this one can. Still sometimes I want that simple fuzzy vintage Moog character.

T. Brown

2020年6月16日

Versatile and sounds fantastic

I've worked with everything from a Sherman Filterbank to a ton of software modeled filters. These sound great and the basic filter has the basics (LFO, env follower, multimode) and the XL one is closer to an instrument. Reasonable on the CPU as well. If you make electronic music you really can't go wrong here.

T. Smeyers

2020年5月25日

Highly recommended!

I own several analog stereo filter banks and these Moog filters from UA can stand up against the analog versions. I also own plug-in type filterbanks from Soundtoys, they don't come close when compared to these UA filter plugins. (thin sound) These Moog filters from UA are highly recommended!

a. delecroix

2020年5月25日

Handfull EQ

Obviously it’s an « artistic » EQ.
But try it also as a technical EQ .
You ´ll defenitly get more material to sculpt !
Really awesome!

M. Ennis

2020年5月24日

Sweet

Love it

C. Mortensen

2020年5月19日

Killer tool for funky live bas

Absolute love this plugin. Great piece of tool. P

C. Mortensen

2020年5月19日

Killer tool for funky live bas

Absolute love this plugin. Great piece of tool. P

W. Lombardelli

2020年5月16日

Nailed it!

This collection sounds great! Well job!

J. Fanus

2020年5月4日

DarkDrumz/Padup Production!

This pulgin is amazing and is an essential part in crafting new sounds and EFX. It's also great on drumz.

1-20 of165件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9