Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of149件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Mortensen

2020年5月19日

Killer tool for funky live bas

Absolute love this plugin. Great piece of tool. P

C. Mortensen

2020年5月19日

Killer tool for funky live bas

Absolute love this plugin. Great piece of tool. P

W. Lombardelli

2020年5月16日

Nailed it!

This collection sounds great! Well job!

J. Fanus

2020年5月4日

DarkDrumz/Padup Production!

This pulgin is amazing and is an essential part in crafting new sounds and EFX. It's also great on drumz.

J. Fanus

2020年5月4日

DarkDrumz/Padup Production!

This pulgin is amazing and is an essential part in crafting new sounds and EFX. It's also great on drumz.

M. Trim

2020年4月14日

Sounds fantastic

We work on a whole range of music, from pure electronica to acoustic jazz and I find the Moog filter amazingly useful in just about any production. In electronic music it first of all sounds great and there are so many modulation options, it's becomes part of our analogue synths. In acoustic productions we often use just the drive function, it can give just the right analogue edge to a double bass or a even a sax part. Awesome!

F. Lockwood

2020年4月6日

Excellent

Formidable pour donner de belles couleurs très intéressant !

F. Lockwood

2020年4月6日

Excellent

Formidable pour donner de belles couleurs très intéressant !

D. Ory

2020年3月24日

Easy going Filters

A great plugin to have in the toolbox. Amazing job to design and tweak sources, usefull in many situations !

A. Kolomvatsos

2020年3月19日

Warm silky sounds

great plugin to explore sounds on any instrument. Love it!

N. Villanueva

2020年3月10日

A Must Have!

The controls are very simple to figure out, it helps a lot if you already know abut the science of synthesizing and how signals work when shaping them. I own a Moog Sub 37 and this is phenomenal to use on any synthesizing signal, it makes me feel like I have the power of a Moog at the access of my DAW. Don't postpone and make sure you get this ASAP!

J. Eddington

2020年3月3日

Classic Moog

I have a Moog Grandmother and these filters make for some wild tones.

N. Dettenbach

2020年2月18日

nice emulation

I own the original Moog sub 37 plus the Moog Voyager and like to use their filters only too for creative mixing + sound design, but "just slapping them" onto a track / bus or more (including automation) is bit fiddely (and not mobile), takes further i/o + cabeling and the sub37 only offer mono path.

For the very most applications the emulation delivers "same" sound - it takes some more "edgy" experiments to get out at least a subtle different sound which "audible" from the original (at least for experts). For most applications in mixes it makes no real difference.

The (moog typical) tactile parameter resolution on original moog filters / knobs allows bit more "subtle" settings (at least feels so to me).

But at all a nice sounding plus reliable working product / tool.

S. Ra

2020年1月28日

Boutique moog filter sound

Beautifully reproduces Moog's filter sound
Easy to use and lots of useful features
Easy control of analog Moog filter sounds with Automation

Z. Wells

2020年1月20日

Excellent Sounds

Produced Moog like sounds. As a bonus, you get 2 versions Multimode and Multimode XL.

P. Woehl

2020年1月7日

This sounds great and fun to use!

You can really go nuts with the step sequencer but just the LFO’s and filters sound great

c. dean

2020年1月2日

Moog Filter

Positively an optimum analog realistic way to create that old school sound with a plug-in. Using the keys and running it through the filter gives me unlimited ways to find new sounds and rhythms.I love this plug-in

B. Schultz

2019年12月28日

Amazing tweaks in my House tracks with the filterknob from Moog

I have a Moog Synth with the amazing filterknob from Moog. These plugins have the same effect with the filterknob as the hardware. I use the filter in many tracks of my songs to make effects with the filter during the song. A must for making melody house tracks!
Cheers Bart Schultz (dj/producer)

J. Flugel

2019年12月19日

Amazing filter. I've had many and this is now my go-to.

Hardware 24db low pass filters have an inherent high-noise floor. Software synthesizer-derived (non-EQ) low pass filters (as well as other multimode filters) always to seem to lack something. This collection is my new favorite and my new go-to. I use it on just about everything. The two Voyager derived filters sound fantastic and have that vintage-slap and low-end punch that is so damn satisfying and fun to use. The newer XL filter in this collection is probably the most underrated plug-in ever. The motion sequencer is easy to use and handles filter automation better than just about anything else out there (including Ableton's own integrated quantized automation). It is 98% perfect and I would choose this over its analog counterparts any day! You get all the Moog LPF you want without the high noise inherent to the ladder transistor design. My only complaint is that the envelopes are difficult to dial in and don't quite "snap" like its hardware counterparts (either the MF-101 or any of the synths). I hope they never discontinue this and always give it its updates to keep it alive. Favorite plug in to use on any source.

C. Pineiro

2019年11月25日

Similar to the actual one.

Not sounding so deep as the original, but lovely.

1-20 of149件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8