Massenburg DesignWorks® MDWEQ5 Parametric Equalizer

Massenburg DesignWorks® MDWEQ5 Parametric Equalizer

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Massenburg® MDWEQ5 Parametric EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of146件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

d. morgan

2020年10月19日

WHAT YOU NEED

I FEEL CHEATED THAT I ONLY DISCOVERED THIS PLUG IN BY CHANCE WHILST WATCHING SOME RANDOM YOU TUBE VIDEO. THE PRO S THAT USE OUT BOARD GEAR USE SEVERAL EQS AS ITS EASY TO NOT GET NEGATIVE COLOURATION, HOWEVER IF YOU ARE IN THE BOX YOU WILL KNOW THAT AFTER YOUR PRIMARY EQ ,FOR EXAMPLE THE MANLEY ,IT IS VERY HARD TO FIND ANOTHER EQ YOU CAN ADD IN THE CHAIN WITHOUT LOSING BOTTOM END ETC. THIS EQ IS PARAMETRIC AND IS THE MOST TRANSPARENT HIGH END PLUG IN EQ IVE EVER USED. SO AS A SECOND AND FNAL EQ BEFORE THE LIMITER IN THE MASTER CHAIN ITS PERFECT, NOT JUST TRANSPARENT BUT UTTERLY SERGICLE SO THE BETTER YOU HEAR THE BETTER YOU LL GET, PARTY ON

d. morgan

2020年10月19日

WHAT YOU NEED

I FEEL CHEATED THAT I ONLY DISCOVERED THIS PLUG IN BY CHANCE WHILST WATCHING SOME RANDOM YOU TUBE VIDEO. THE PRO S THAT USE OUT BOARD GEAR USE SEVERAL EQS AS ITS EASY TO NOT GET NEGATIVE COLOURATION, HOWEVER IF YOU ARE IN THE BOX YOU WILL KNOW THAT AFTER YOUR PRIMARY EQ ,FOR EXAMPLE THE MANLEY ,IT IS VERY HARD TO FIND ANOTHER EQ YOU CAN ADD IN THE CHAIN WITHOUT LOSING BOTTOM END ETC. THIS EQ IS PARAMETRIC AND IS THE MOST TRANSPARENT HIGH END PLUG IN EQ IVE EVER USED. SO AS A SECOND AND FNAL EQ BEFORE THE LIMITER IN THE MASTER CHAIN ITS PERFECT, NOT JUST TRANSPARENT BUT UTTERLY SERGICLE SO THE BETTER YOU HEAR THE BETTER YOU LL GET, PARTY ON

p. reid

2020年10月6日

Revered for a reason

This is a problem solver eq, where many others fail, but be wary, .... u may spend many hours enjoying this plugin

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

Incredible

This eq is incredible, clean, very subtle

j. mckinley

2020年6月12日

EQ

Cleanest Eq to work with , but would want dedicated high and low pass filter . This thing is just great on anything

S. Shaw

2020年5月22日

Greatest EQ for the top end

The silkiness of MDW is unbelievable. Just by sweeping through the frequency range and comparing with others you will perceive how clean it is :)

T. McElvogue

2020年5月21日

Great EQ

I wish I knew more about why this sounds so good other than the obvious thing that the original hardware was designed by the creator of parametric EQs. A fantastic and unique EQ. It just sounds very different and can achieve some really subtle changes in EQ that I was struggling to hear properly in other EQs.

M. Lambertz

2020年4月22日

Just great!

UX is great, sound is great it just works great. I put it nearly on everything and it works - often better as the mostly praised and popular EQs.

M. Tieken

2020年4月16日

Most transparent EQ i've used

Believe the hype, it's absolute silk up top, total transparency across the spectrum. Still a relevant plugin in 2020

K. Didvalis

2020年3月8日

Best parametric EQ!

World best class!
Clean and clear. This thing is amazing, it sounds wonderful.

L. Banks

2020年3月7日

My Vocal EQ

I've been using the Massenburg EQ since I started mixing. It helps me shape the sound of vocals quickly and accurately. I love the ability to surgically hunt for frequencies that rub me the wrong way and reduce their impact in the mix.

C. Mortensen

2020年1月20日

The god of all eq’s

So quiet, and yet so aggresive. It’s simply the best eq available

s. yang

2020年1月14日

Perfect Surgical EQ.

Is there a more perfect surgical EQ?
I think it's the only equalizer that can be used transparently.

The design is simple and intuitive to use.
It is easy to use and the performance is very satisfactory.

If you do not have a surgical equalizer, the first one you would like to recommend.

Thanks George Massenburg.
Thanks UAD.

S. Bacic

2020年1月13日

S. Bacic

Filter types are too small. I can't read. Please redesign the plugins so we older can use them normally. I can use plugins from other companies normally, the only UAD plugins I have to switch to a generic editor because they are often horribly unreadable.
Sounds nice.

N. Antonio

2020年1月11日

素晴らしい

トランジェントを失わない稀有なEQだと思います。

Д. Кириллов

2020年1月10日

Top EQ

I used to use pro-q and considered it the best parametric equalizer, but MDWEQ5 changed my mind about this. Now I use only MDWEQ5 and recommend it to everyone.

K. Valeri

2020年1月1日

Very good and clean Plug-In !

D. Puzia

2019年12月24日

My Top Mastering EQ With a Nice Surprise!

When I was in audio Engineering school at Berklee, my teacher mentioned this EQ (hardware version) as one of the best! The Massenburg is one of the most transparent equalizers out there. So I tried this one out first before buying it. After mastering a couple of songs with it I quickly found that my teacher was right! The EQ curves are very surgical in nature at the same time very simple to use. One thing that I must warn you about is that it is very powerful and should be used with some caution, I am not kidding! I wonder how this worked on vocals and found it very effective at smoothing out some rough spots, which was a nice surprise! It really is best as a subtractive EQ designed to remove unwanted or competing harmonic abnormalities. Great EQ!!!

G. Chan

2019年12月3日

Perfect!


Just use it will be calibrated

M. Wirth

2019年11月2日

Pros and cons

The workflow is, well, terrible compared with ProQ3 or Equilibrium and most modern EQ's. But for removing unwanted frequencies, its probably the best in the world. Why isn't there ten bands? My tip is UAD should be braver in the process of converting other manufacturers stuff to UAD products. Add more bands, add functionality, add m/s, highness and side chain options. As now they have a quite lazy approach.

1-20 of146件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8