Massenburg DesignWorks® MDWEQ5 Parametric Equalizer

Massenburg DesignWorks® MDWEQ5 Parametric Equalizer

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Massenburg® MDWEQ5 Parametric EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of127件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Wirth

2019年11月2日

Pros and cons

The workflow is, well, terrible compared with ProQ3 or Equilibrium and most modern EQ's. But for removing unwanted frequencies, its probably the best in the world. Why isn't there ten bands? My tip is UAD should be braver in the process of converting other manufacturers stuff to UAD products. Add more bands, add functionality, add m/s, highness and side chain options. As now they have a quite lazy approach.

T. Pham-Nguyen

2019年9月24日

SO CLEAN

probably the cleanest EQ i've ever used even in 2019! sounds amazing...

K. Johnson

2019年9月12日

My go to eq

Like most I have a multitude of eqs. After finding myself stacking eqs on my busses, the one that was on every channel was the MDWEQ. Now it is the ONLY eq I use on my busses. And why not? I can cut and boost and things just sound better without a bunch of coloration ( I get plenty of color from my API and Neve cone mic pres). Also it doesn't use much CPU so you can use a lot of them. I love the character of my API, Neve, Harrison, etc EQs. And surely I will still use them as well as the Massive Passive and Curve Bender for some applications, but the MDWEQ is taken over most duties form mixing. Drum, bass, guitar, vocals, synth, effect channels, percussion.... All of them get the MDWEQ. You should get it too!

J. Poole

2019年7月8日

UAD vs. Hardware

PROFESSIONAL STUDIO QUALITY SMILEY FACE

B. Schumacher

2019年6月25日

Favourite EQ Plugin

The sound is excellent. However, that GUI looks horrible.

N. Matagrin

2019年5月3日

Just ... WOOOW !!

Incredibly transparent eq... Far beyond the others.
Try it on acoustic instruments, pianos, acoustic guitars, bassdrums, doublebasses etc, find the inharmonic frequencies and cut them deep and narrow. Even with a 15dB cut, you don't hear the eq, the track just sounds as if the take was better.
I also use it live on the masterbus , very useful in venues with a tough sound. Best tool to clean low end problem in the venues.

O. Lipskis

2019年5月3日

Still the best

It is an old EQ, but still one of the best. Great for everything - single tracks, busses, masters, great for cutting those nasty frequences, super clean sounding. Using this on all of my projects. Also uses very small portion of SHARC processor.

B. Odabaşıgil

2019年4月2日

A must have

Just try. You will be addicted

B. Odabaşıgil

2019年4月2日

A must have

Just try. You will be addicted

t. thiel

2019年1月23日

EQ for all Situations

Great EQ, easy to use, awesome charatcer and extremly harmonic!

J. Tristán

2019年1月11日

EQ para mastering

Esta EQ marca la diferencia sin duda alguna. Es capaz de dar lo que necesita y quitar lo que sobra en el master, sin cargarse el sonido ni alterar (si no quieres) el orden de las cosas. Cumple a la perfección con su cometido.

S. Margasov

2019年1月11日

Most accurate EQ

This EQ is very delicate and precise EQ. I have it on each track.

M. Kartashev

2019年1月6日

Still the king!

For me this one is the best EQ out there if i can only have one this is it.
the cut feels precise musical and transparent like no other EQ i used ... a real workhorse

G. Ibanez

2018年12月31日

Excellent EQ

It sounds nice and it doesn’t use much DSP power.

C. Maxwell

2018年12月20日

Smooth EQ

I didn’t think another EQ in my plugin folder was needed, but as soon as I started to slide the curves, adding and subtracting frequencies, everything just sounded better.

j. park

2018年12月19日

world best class EQ

so clean

B. Tamko

2018年12月16日

Clean and precise, as described.

Sometimes when you finished all the processings, you need to solve frequency issues not touching the timbre and not adding any color. You just need something very clean. I have it on each individual track as the last plugin in a chain.

M. L\'Esperance

2018年12月14日

Sweet and precise

The ultimate surgical EQ for fixing problems, but also very well suited to sweetening the tone of tracks that already sound good but just need a little 'more' without draping with a vintage vibe. I find the 3 band version great for that. The frequency isolate function is brilliant. Not the most beautiful interface, but don't let that put you off. No scratchy pots unlike the hardware ;)
Worth every penny, and one the purchases I have been most happy with.

A. Avelin

2018年12月14日

The high end is smoooooth!

It's like the finest silk that high end. Filters are great too. The graphic interface could be more advanced but that's not what this is for so... Anyway, I'm glad I finally own this.

A. Avelin

2018年12月14日

The high end is smoooooth!

It's like the finest silk that high end. Filters are great too. The graphic interface could be more advanced but that's not what this is for so... Anyway, I'm glad I finally own this.

1-20 of127件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7