Massenburg DesignWorks® MDWEQ5 Parametric Equalizer

Massenburg DesignWorks® MDWEQ5 Parametric Equalizer

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Massenburg® MDWEQ5 Parametric EQ

Overall Rating

61-80 of155件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

b. jung

2018年1月19日

best surgical eq plugin on the planet.

just incredible. demo it, taste it, and go to press add to cart button on it.

C. Gracia

2017年12月30日

Ugly, wonderful

This is the ugly EQ that other plug-ins don't invite to their parties and stays home studying for the next track. Wonderful.

I. AbdurRaheem

2017年12月25日

Transparent, Yet Musical

This eq is one of my newest UAD purchases. However, I have used this eq in the past with great success, and decided to pick it up, while advantage of the buy 6 and get a 7th free deal. I did have the Cambridge (which I have reviewed, and is also great), prior to this purchase, and what I can say is, in my opinion, the Massenburg is more musical. Also, I feel better using the Massenburg on a master. However, with such a great sounding eq, I wish there were a mid/side mode, and a separate high and low pass filter section. An output level knob would be nice too. The A/B option is great. I gave this eq a lower rating than the Cambridge, not because the Cambridge in my opinion is better, but because of the lack of features. I would honestly go to the Massenburg over the Cambridge, however the lack of an output level (often use a trim plugin after to adjust the level), and having to use multiple instances of the Massenburg, because there is no separate high pass and low pass filter section makes it a bit tricky at times. As far as sound, the Massenburg is much smoother, and much more musical than the Cambridge, with the same level of transparency. Wish it had the missing features, I feel very bad not giving this beautiful eq 5 stars.

W. Slaughter

2017年12月17日

Unbelievable EQ

I own 52 plugins .....And this is in my top three! I can find easily the frequencys I need to get out of my mix !! Thank you Uad for having such badass plugins !!

V. WILLS

2017年11月23日

Massenburg® MDWEQ5 Parametric EQ ..... SHOULD HAVE BOUGHT THIS FIRST!

Amazing detail , makes everything sound musical and balanced without harshness. The smallest cuts/boosts are audible. The filters and bandpass offer precision. Thanks George Massenburg and UAD!


A. Dempsey

2017年10月10日

Musical EQ

Although I've minimal use of it so far, it's clean, sounds "musical" and is capable of nice, broad curves.
Minus one star only for potential GUI improvements eg: In/Out and Power colours, the markers on the virtual knobs (although I usually type in what I'm going for as a starting point), even stepped freq rather than variable (limitations are good!).
Very handy to have the 3 band one included. As with anything at mastering, a little goes a long way.

d. Lee

2017年9月17日

end of EQ

clean sound is so good to me

L. Alin Gabriel

2017年9月11日

Best quality

I'm thrilled about this eq. Absolutely impecable.

L. Alin Gabriel

2017年9月11日

Best quality

I'm thrilled about this eq. Absolutely impecable.

D. Noy

2017年8月20日

astounding

this one is just special. cleanest cuts I've ever heard. gives new meaning to the word 'transparent.' nothing else even comes close to this. including all the other fancy uad eqs. don't let the interface fool you. bar none the best eq I've ever used. I don't even write reviews, but this one is just so beyond comprehension I thought I'd put it in writing. easily my next purchase. only wish I had the dsp to run 100 instances of it at once.

B. Thompson

2017年7月30日

It's great, but Latency nowadays

Massenburg plug is fantastic. Very close to real thing as I recall it. Latency Problem persists.

H. baldiviezo

2017年7月21日

Hermoso...

Es mi mejor parametrico..

M. A

2017年7月14日

PRECIOUS ! Cleanest PARA EQ

Get it , NOW

J. Raper

2017年7月13日

Brilliant!

Mixing and mastering with this EQ is a breeze. Notch EQ'ing and subtle boosting is what this thing excels at.

r. mamsi

2017年7月12日

best eq ever

it work perfectly, it's not acting like a same algorithm , that you have in other eq,
that one is very unique !

r. roth

2017年7月9日

Great

A very good sounding eq.my go to vocals. Love it

p. larkin

2017年7月5日

Best clean EQ I've used

For when you already like the source sound, but want to add a filter or cut/boost a little - and not change the initial character of the track - this is incredible. Great for bus work as well. The filters sound natural, too. Love this thing.

T. Herman

2017年6月20日

Wow

*** Impressive accuracy! ***

R. Robertson

2017年6月10日

R Robertson

In my opinion: The Massenburg EQ is at the top of the performance list that UA sells.
It helps me to get that polished sound I've been looking for.

E. Rysa

2017年5月17日

Nothing comes close to Massenburg EQ

Most of the time, EQing is about cutting unwanted frequencies rather than boosting. The MDWEQ5 is great for both, and is sound transparent event at very high Q values.
Unlike linear-phase EQs, the MDWEQ5 does not introduce latency and is not DSP-hungry.
I purchased it the same day I started the demo. It really blew me away.

61-80 of155件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 8