UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Massenburg® MDWEQ5 Parametric EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of174件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Bureau

2022年11月9日

Best surgical EQ

I was demoing a lot of different plugins to find the best surgical EQ for my needs. I have been using FabFilter Q3 for years in the belief that it sounded 'transparent'. Don't get fooled by the somewhat 'stuck' in the 90s look. This EQ is seriously good. It blew all of the competition away, and I can't imagine ever using something like Q3 again. Really transparent, not tampering with your original sound and not introducing any weird phase issues. With the audition function, It is incredible easy to find offending frequencies and tame them. The simple interface is also exactly what you need. No M/S processing, no dynamic bands etc. Just. Great. Sound. This is the perfect 'problem solver' companion to all the great colorful EQs in the UA portfolio!

W. Gregory

2022年7月28日

Great one stop mastering eq

This simply adds top and bottom to your mix but in a very musical and lovely way without having to really get in to any detailed tweaking unless you want to. Reminds me of Decca eq used for vynil mastering back in the day. Warm and airy.

L. Grubišić-Čabo

2022年7月22日

Last EQ you have to buy

I am glad I got this EQ in my collection after all of your reviews. It really gives a special experience EQing.

F. Beyer

2022年7月8日

Knife!

Best EQ ever. Way to go to correction. No phase issues

a. gyutae

2022年3月16日

quick, cool, king, good, hot and god EQ

oh my god... DEMO and add in your cart

E. Jegu

2021年12月16日

underrated !

ugly and old design but very impressive tool in final touch. Simply underrated !

D. Davis

2021年12月7日

The cleanest and clearest sounding musical EQ I think I own.

I'm trying to think about all of the EQ's I have that I love, and I have a TON, but this one just sounds so open and clear, and there aren't all of the phasing issues that happen with some others. I'm not in love with the UI and wish they'd make it easier to adjust, BUT THAT SOUND!!!! Very musical. I had no idea when I got it with the system that it would be this great.

J. Neves

2021年12月3日

Extremely Clean

Definitely of of the cleanest EQs out there, very easy to use. However, it's a shame that this is the old version and that you can't upgrade it to its latest incarnation, the MDWEQ6. Probably the ugliest GUI I've ever come across, great sound though!

J. Garry

2021年11月5日

Perfect!

Great to be able to exactly match network post EQ, right from my home studio; and at under $200 bucks!

U. z

2021年9月17日

很不错的小别致

他很干净 而且很帅 比q3干净 一刀切的感觉 推荐推荐 !

S. May

2021年8月24日

I Love Love Love it

If it wasn't to kinky I would take it to bed with me or run around a field with my underpants on my head it sounds goooooooooood

K. Young han

2021年7月17日

good

You can easily cut the energy of the sound.
Even difficult curves are easy

K. Young han

2021年7月17日

good sound

You can easily cut the energy of the sound.
Even difficult curves are easy

K. Young han

2021年7月17日

good sound!!

You can easily cut the energy of the sound.
Even difficult curves are easy

D. Murphy

2021年7月1日

Transparent

Bought this for its transparency, find and fix a problem invisibly. Amazing.

K. Kim

2021年6月13日

strongly recommend

There are many other graphic EQs, but the great advantage is that you can approach them only with sound without such help. Although the clunky interface is a downside, they make it even more trivial.

J. Mateo

2021年3月31日

Extremely Clean, one of the truly invisible eq tools

I LOVE this eq. its truly transparent. Making this a perfect tool when you have a massive issue that needs to be repaired in a master or in a recording that sounds hollow with other eqs.

J. Mateo

2021年3月31日

Extremely Clean, one of the truly invisible eq tools

I LOVE this eq. its truly transparent. Making this a perfect tool when you have a massive issue that needs to be repaired in a master or in a recording that sounds hollow with other eqs.

G. Cabral

2021年3月11日

Upgrade to MDWEQ6 and i Buy

The best eq sound, upgrade this to MDWEQ6 guys pls

R. Walsh

2021年1月16日

The Last Tweak

Listening to a mix a something is just not sounding right? The perfect solution is the MDWEQ5. The 3 band is ideal as the last in the chain to put the final polish on a track. Simple to use and the mid band is perfect for locating the "trouble". If you are stuck with a track that does not sound right the 5 band allows a more detailed approach. It uses minimal DSP so it is usually always available. The cut boost of the middle band(s) in 3 or 5 band mode is truly surgical. Not the best everyday EQ but the one that finish the job when your other EQ can not.

1-20 of174件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9