UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Overall Rating

1-20 of573件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Maxwell

2022年8月2日

Amazing

After I used it, I was regretted not having it before

C. Klutts

2022年7月14日

I don’t get it - voodoo?

This thing makes zero sense to me. It’s basically a single band eq + wizardry that somehow majestically clears up the low end. Perfect EQ pockets for bass and kick in seconds.

E. Sandoval García

2022年6月27日

FIRE!

use this on your 808 and you will see god

A. Gray

2022年6月12日

A little gem

Immediately adds more depth to the bottom end

S. Thajville

2022年5月29日

The name says it all!!!

I have been using it since i purchased it & i can't get rid of it now!!! So dope Sounding!

J. Nickel

2022年5月5日

808 hittin hard

808 hittin harder then ever

A. Tyler

2022年2月20日

Magic box

I guess you could try to do this yourself with an EQ plugin and a limiter plugin and a compressor expander plugin but why haha. This is the easiest way to pick a freq/tone in the range of an instrument and then blend it up in parrallell to the dry signal. Miracle on Bass Drums and anything percussive.

UADユーザー

2022年1月14日

Krass viel Spass mit Bass!

Love it. So good to spice up your low-end:)

A. Hicks

2022年1月13日

Bass Necessity

I did not realize that I needed this plug-in until it became a go-to for every bass chain I created. Demo it, try it & you’ll be a believer too. It dials into that perfect bass frequency every time.

UADユーザー

2022年1月11日

Does what it says on the tin!

I use this on my double bass section stem and they just sing. I see this as one of those underated secret weapons in low end mixing.

I. Williams

2022年1月7日

Love it!!!

Happy customer…Great plugin.

M. Haga

2021年12月31日

Something for Bass!

Hardware or software, it's up to you! This software is something unbeatable what comes to it's price and how easy it is to use.
Buy it before it will eat your bass.

R. Edwards

2021年12月29日

Excellent.

Easy to use and adds thickness to the bottom end where needed.

M. Seven

2021年12月22日

How.

How did I make music without this. This thing is everything for bass

UADユーザー

2021年12月9日

love it

he does exactly what we need! love it

j. kozlowski

2021年11月13日

crazy on the 808s

deadass just put it on ur 808s or bass and tweak the amplitude knob to taste

S. Tydeman

2021年11月9日

It's all about the girth baby!

I have been mixing a rock album and this VOG bass resonance has found itself on each mix I have delivered. It really just gives that thickness that some tracks are missing. Super impressed. Highly Recommend.

g. Kim

2021年10月24日

Wholesome, Thick and Warm Bass Maker!!!

I literaly use this Plugin on every Mix Session. Bass, Vocals, Drums,,,, etc... My Best go-to Plugin :)

C. Clivio

2021年10月8日

I overlooked this for way too long

Title says it all. Thought this was achieveable with dynamic eqs but its too easy to dial in vog everytime to not use it

T. Callahan

2021年10月4日

Big ole bottom

As an engineer that also plays bass in a band this plugin is amazing for tracking bass. I mostly play a thunderbird that just doesn’t have the Sub that I want. This plugin is exactly what I need if i want a super deep, subby bass sound.

1-20 of573件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29