Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

121-140 of174件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Stimpel

2018年12月26日

Yea you need to buy this

This thing is unreal. Sounds super lush and really just lands in a mix without needing extra shaping. You need this plug in.

M. Hadfield

2018年12月24日

Welcome home!

I used the 480 a lot during the 90's as it was the go-to reverb unit in most high end studios.
Technology moved on, studios closed down and many of these units disappeared.
I was thrilled when UAD made this plugin available and was hoping that they had nailed it.
Well, they did! Its beautiful.
It can sit within the mix and add space without being noticed or it can be used in a way to add glorious reverb to lets say a lead vocal when the production is sparse and make it instantly sound like a record!
I've used it on everything since I bought it.
Welcome home!

a. visser

2018年12月24日

finally

finally everyone is able to use the most beautiful reverb ever made! As soon as you turn on this reverb you notice that Universal audio has succeeded in making an accurate plugin version. This reverb does not sound digital (clean) but just as the hardware sounds.
This plugin does require a lot of DSP but it is worth it. So, if you want to have the most beautiful reverb ever made. The reverberation that can be heard on almost every record. do not hesitate any longer and buy this plugin! Have fun with all the sliders and make your own strange places...

S. Rodescu

2018年12月24日

The Lexicon sound

I love that classic Lexicon sound heard on so many recordings I don't own the hardware so I cannot compare the sound but it's so great to have 3 or 4 in a project ! :)

G. Hampton

2018年12月22日

Its as fun as the EMT 250

Nothing like fun controls on such a beautiful sounding piece of gear. I have been in love with the EMT 250. Now I just gotta decide which one to reach for. I'm glad I added this to my ever growing arsenal of UAD plugins!

M. Cartwright

2018年12月22日

great sound great depth

like what this adds. another quality reverb at UAD

D. Johnson

2018年12月19日

Greatest Ever?

I've been waiting for this for some years, ever since I started with UAD really (2009). I hasn't let me down. This is the best version (others are available, I have them!) of the greatest reverb of all time. I know there are more natural, and cleaner reverbs out there, the Bricasti, and Lexicons own PCM Hardware and Plugins (which I also have), but there's something truly magical about the 480L. For me, reverbs are one of two things, they can make you feel like you're in a real space, or they can make you feel something special. This can do both, with (Christmas) bells on. Thanks UAD, and Happy Holidays!

N. Antonio

2018年12月18日

lexicon!

待っていた甲斐がありました。素晴らしい!

M. Papathanasiou

2018年12月17日

This is an excellent product ... Period !!!

Sold my 480 a couple of years ago to go the "Bricasti" route ... missed it somehow , not quite satisfied from the solutions available in the software world ... until now ... Instant buy after demoing it ... big smile when using it - understanding there is no need any more to search for a used hardware ... For me it's the end of searching - wondering "if" etc.

j. Kim

2018年12月17日

WoW~

I love Lexicon Reverb~!
This is very smooth and clear.
It is smilar to Real Lexicon 480L.
Fantastic~!!!

M. Peyton

2018年12月15日

The one you’ve waited for.

I have all of the reverb plug-ins from universal audio in waves. I have been at this a long time-I have a bunch of other reverbs too. This is the one. It was always the king of the road and unlike other plug-ins that attempt to convolve discrete components-this is just math. It’s genius.

H. Zwarts

2018年12月15日

niet overtuigd

Klinkt aardig maar ik merk dat de presets niet inspirerend zijn en ik toch vaak niet de klank ermee kan krijgen die ik gehoopt had. Jammer , want goedkoop was ie niet.

M. Łuczak

2018年12月15日

Lex 480L

Classic Lex sound :)

S. Yeom

2018年12月15日

Best Reverb!!

I usually use a mix of drums. It is really the best.

C. Justice

2018年12月14日

I Echo all of the Reverberant praises!

Seriously if you have ever used a 480L then you know. If not it is one if the industry standards for good reason! I have used these for years in studios. My favorite of all time. The plugin is just as good! Buy now and thank yourself later.

A. Avelin

2018年12月14日

OMG!

Never used the hardware but this sounds amazing. My new goto reverb :D It's lush alright..

M. Diaz Velez

2018年12月14日

Amazing... as expected

I'm a 480 real thing user, and this... made my day. It's a amazing emulation of the real 480L and UA achieved on more time to the goal. As you can see and hear this musical reverb will improve a lot you work and it will gives you fell and sound of the real hardware. Thanks UA!!!

D. Chueca folch

2018年12月14日

wow!

just put it on a vocal send and wow! fantastic sound! a must have reverb!!!

N. Freeze

2018年12月12日

What else???

Lexicon 480!!!!
That’s all folks!!!!!!
I’m very happy guys......

UADユーザー

2018年12月12日

Wet and deep

Powerful, deep and dense reverb. Very versatile, intuitive interface.
My main reverb now!

121-140 of174件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9