Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

61-80 of287件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Houlli

2020年3月15日

As close as you can get to the real thing

This Reverb is absolutely sensational. I mainly use it on sends and buses for Drums, Vocals and Bass, but I have to say it brings the mix to life. Can not recommend it enough. You cannot tell the difference between this and the hardware (I’ve used both).

K. Schmuck

2020年3月14日

Best Reverb, It just makes the different

I know the original from my memory and this one just blows my mind. It makes all the other reverb look like toys.

H. Lemke

2020年3月12日

Wirklich dicht dran am Originalsound!

Da ich seit vielen Jahren das Original Lexicon 480 L im Studio habe, kann ich mir im direkten Vergleich ein Urteil erlauben. Grundsätzlich sind die Plug-In Sounds dem Originalsound sehr gut "nachgebaut". Aber es gibt dann doch einige spezielle Hallsounds, die Original einfach noch prominenter klingen, ohne jetzt das "Gras wachsen zu hören". Vielleicht liegt das sogar an der "alten" Technologie, als Produzent höre ich aber schon noch einen Unterschied. Dennoch war es heutzutage nie so günstig, einen so berühmten Weltklasse Hallsound zu besitzen!

M. Hall

2020年3月4日

Nice

Nice

C. Davies

2020年2月27日

Lex 480

Go this with the satellite Octo and it’s lovely
I’m very impressed with this product

P. Lallis

2020年2月26日

Amazing Reverb as always

If you ever used the hardware then you will be happy to use it too.

UADユーザー

2020年2月25日

Often imitated, always the best

Sometimes you just need the real deal. It just sounds great.

J. Barillaro

2020年2月24日

The center piece

This is now the go to. I bought a carry case just because of this plugin.

Y. Nugraha

2020年2月24日

A reverb of dreams

I just tried the 14 day trial and i was shock... This thing sound more analog than any reverb vst ive tried. I will buy this on the next sale

Y. Nugraha

2020年2月24日

A reverb of dreams

I just tried the 14 day trial and i was shock... This thing sound more analog than any reverb vst ive tried. I will buy this on the next sale

R. Gabriel

2020年2月22日

Perfekt!

Perfekt

P. Mata Rodriguez

2020年2月18日

Great piece of software!!!

I don't own the original hardware so I cannot compare, but the results on my guitar and Superior Drummer are great. Great piece of software!!!

S. Soffiatti

2020年2月16日

Sounds Amazing!

This is my main reverb, for sure

M. Seitz

2020年2月15日

Much Moooooooooore!

I couldn't imagine that theres a difference between the 224 and the 480L...
The 224 was a big game chancer on my vocal tracks. But the 480L ist much MORE!
Never bounce a mix without! Amazing!!

M. Stiso

2020年2月12日

Lexicon 480L

Like all UA products this does not disappoint. Best sounding plug-ins on the market

D. Lee

2020年2月10日

great reverb

great reverb, nice tone/sound, very adjustable

F. Andersson

2020年2月8日

This is NOT the complete 480

I think this emulation is amazing, it sounds completely authentic. I am missing some of the original features though. Most importantly the chorus algorithm. I wonder why. As a reverb it is obviously outstanding and a "must have" in my opinion. Sadly lacking the pitch algo. I used the chorus a LOT in the 90's. But, I could recommend the chorus in the AMS... very, very good. But you won't be disappointed in the 480, it has everything you need from a reverb.

A. Guardia

2020年2月4日

Lexico 480 L UAD Plug in


Fantastic, exactly the same as the original!!! Extremely satisfied!!!

E. Hawkins

2020年1月29日

Verb for your a$$!

Really very nice and good
- Seinfeld

P. Haas

2020年1月20日

The king of digital algorithmic reverbs for vocals

The king of digital reverbs for nearly 35 years.
What more to say?

61-80 of287件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 15