Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

1-20 of282件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Blasquez

2020年7月3日

It's "the" reverb

Turns out that when I think of reverb, I'm thinking of the 480L. If it's not a spring, or a generic non-linear / gated sound, this is the reverb I've been trying to duplicate with all the other plugs I've used. Problem solved. No more wasted time trying to put lipstick on a pig. 480L FTW. Best plugin purchase in years

D. Carter

2020年7月1日

I dig it!!

It sounds great. Love it!!

C. Schwitzke

2020年7月1日

Wirklich gute Umsetzung des Klassikers

Wir haben Ende der 80er mit dem 480L in diversen Studios gearbeitet und es seitdem immer wieder schmerzlich vermisst. Diese digitale Umsetzung hat es geschafft, den einzigartigen Klang und das Bedienkonzept des 480L nachzubauen. Für Stimmen und Drums perfekt! Auch sehr gute und unproblematische Integration in Logic Pro X.
Bei der Integration sollte allerdings auf den RAM geachtet werden. Bei 32 GB aber, auch mit vollem SetUp, kein Problem.

E. Ananda

2020年6月29日

Absolute perfection!

My absolute favourite reverb plugin I've ever used. I found a huge difference when using this reverb on interments to vocals to percussion. It sounds so smooth and thick! Uses a lot if DSP but is defiantly worth it.

M. Bellin

2020年6月28日

What a joy on guitar!

I am a sound engineer but also a hobby guitarist. Playing with the "thin plate" program is incredible! The sound always stays distinct, even with a high level of reverb and doesn't touch the attack of the original signal. Reverb tail is lush and not dominant. My inserts for my clean chain look as follows: Fender Deluxe Amp -> 1176LN -> Studio D -> Galaxy Tape Echo -> EQP-1A and then via Aux send the Lexicon 480L. This sounds very clean, almost fragile (Galaxy!) and lets you forget time while playing... No comparison to Guitar Rig 5 Pro!

L. Duy

2020年6月27日

Longing for Lexicon 960L Reverb

I owned Lexicon 480L Reverb. It's a high quality reverb plugin but I like the smooth sound of Lexicon 960L Reverb also. When will you introduce it?

V. Kujala

2020年6月25日

So wonderful!!!

Really incredible reverb!!!

M. Stacy

2020年6月22日

Beautiful emulation but...

Be prepared to watch your processing power swallowed alive! This thing made me have to switch off countless plug ins. With 4 UAD2 cards in the mix. This was Incredibly frustrating! And then there’s the tech support that completely disappears when you try to contact them! Universal Audio used to be so much better than this! 3 stars not because of the plug in. But for what I just wrote about

J. Winkel

2020年6月21日

A unique Reverb

Since some weeks I use the Lexicon 480L and yes it is worth any penny :-) This FX processor adds for subtle coloring till sound changing effects. Easy to use and a perfect match with the Lexicon 224.

The Lexicon 480L in action:
- Use it while recording certain stems (although recording with a revert is not always the best option since you can't undo the fx, for sounddesign it is perfect.
- While mixing to give tracks some present or glue the mix together (tip: I put a EQ behind the Lexicon 480L (on an aux) and use a HO filter setting so the low frequencies get less effect).
- Mastering: spicy op the track after processing: as mostly in the mastering stage "just a bit".

Summarizing "a go to tool" that does the trick in an awesome way.

l. batterbury

2020年6月21日

Georgeous space

Love this... clean and full control of eq within the plugin ... the only verb I use now

Z. Valentin

2020年6月20日

Love my Lexicon 480L

Really work amazing... good job guys

m. schnitzler

2020年6月19日

Nice

This Plugin is one of the Best reverbs I ever heard.

N. Borgen

2020年6月19日

Lexicon is best ...

Lexicon products is, and have always been, my favourites. The 480 plugin sounds like I remember the original did ... I love the warmth, the deepness and the great atmosphere sound that surrounds this product. Easy to use and cheap to buy.

D. Buehler

2020年6月18日

Great reverb

Perfect for soundscapes

J. Dryden

2020年6月17日

Lexicon 480L is amazing!!!

I’ve been saving for a while to get this Reverb plug as I absolutely love the original. What a pleasure this is to work with, I can create lush dreamlike reverberant fields or get a very realistic ambient space for anything from drums to guitars and voices, without the low frequency buildup.
Great Job UA

W. Keskey

2020年6月16日

I have the Lexicon 224 (HAD) since Day One of my entrance into ”Apollo World”
(again ”Day One Waitlist Apollo Firewire” guy)
The Lexicon 448 is AMAZING.... ”Clean” I can’t even BEGIN to explain.
Am I a Lexicon Fan?...I’ve been a Pat Metheny fanatic, since when ”American Garage” came out.
(Not to mention ”IT’S” the INDUSTRY STANDARD)
again, I’ve HAD the 224....

the ambient textures that come as PRE SETS!!!! CRAZY!!!! The WARMTH that comes with those Algorithms of Lexicon 448?.....UNBELIEVABLE.... well, LEXICON.... just CLEANER

Now WHEN’S THE LEXICON PCM70 plugin coming?

L. Weisz

2020年6月15日

Lecxicon

Ez egy nagyon szuper plugin!
Kár, hogy nem jött ki hamarabb, mert akkor nem vettem volna meg a 224-est! :)

P. Gallais

2020年6月15日

Excellent

Bluffant de réalisme, j'ai l'impression d'avoir le hardware à la maison. Top

G. Howard

2020年6月12日

Just as I remember it

This is an outstanding reverb plugin. It's exactly how I remember it but without the flimsy 9-pin remote cable that always needed re-soldering. Beautiful, lush halls, rooms, plates, effects, and all-out weirdness.

A. Luchsinger

2020年6月7日

Best reverb plugin

when i worked the first time with the original unit some years ago i was blown away. if you listen to a track in solo it isn't that crazy, it just sound like a reverb but if you listen to the same track in a hole mix context... i was blown away!! it sounds great it sounds fantastic, you're able to keep things in front but with a big space or the space you want. you really get the option to juice where you want to place things in the mix, are they far away or in your face but with a bit of space.
There are many plugins who emulate the 480L unit but the UA version is the only one who gave me the same feeling and impression like the original one does years ago. Thank you UA for that experience.
it's not a cheap plugin but it's worth every penny specifically if you are thinking about the price of a real one....

1-20 of282件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15