Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

1-20 of149件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Wilson

2019年7月12日

Great

Awesome

M. Borgatta

2019年7月12日

Love this!

One of my favorite reverbs ever! This sounds almost identical to the real one

a. kamal

2019年7月11日

a+++++++++

Well, the Hardware 480L has been a staple in my studio since nearly 20 years.I have gotten used to it as my Reverb. This does exactly the same as the original.It is perfect and I highly recommend it!!!! This is another Emulation of which I have the original and once again it is BANG ON!!!!!

D. Gonçalves

2019年7月8日

Amazing

A must have reverb.

k. gilleaga

2019年6月25日

Lexicon 480L

you want to be in. This gets you in. signature thats the thing here, its on most of the best track in the recording world, that means everybody buying music knows that sound, even those that don't know it. ....... all cars got wheels on baby ... for now!

m. azevedo

2019年6月22日

Not quite happy as the others...

First of all, I would like to say UAD is one of the best plug in companies ever. I am a huge fan of everything they make. But for the 480L I should say I am quite disappointed. I use 480L Impulse responses banks home made for almost 20 years now. So I know pretty well how they sound, Fat Plate, A Plate, etc... This ain't not just there. especially when you talk of the high end and spread. I don't know why. it is good for having all the parameters lark that you do not have on a IR plug in. But still it is far to distant... Besides I got a bad luck of buying way much expensive compared to to very next month sale, 200 dollars difference :(..... Still a fan for my mixes all the others plug ins....

K. EMMANUEL

2019年6月18日

Test

Very fine réverbération with my ssl XXL desk and apollo x and mk2
À Must. Thank for your évolution. E.Kilchoer

C. BONAFE

2019年6月17日

Smooth!

This reverb is smooth and sweet. The touch it brings is amazing! It sounds expencive not cheep if you know what i mean!

J. Kuciauskas

2019年6月15日

Best reverb

It has so much variation and quality.
The best reverb thus far for me!

UADユーザー

2019年6月14日

Great sounding reverb tail

I put this directly on a tambourine at 50% and got exactly what I was looking for.
Excited to use much more of it in the future.

S. Smith

2019年6月12日

Great classic reverb flavors--so good with so many things

I don't think I have a reverb that's always the best one on everything, but there's seldom anything that doesn't sound great with some combination of parameters on this one! Hard to go far wrong by at least auditioning this every time.

G. Westwood

2019年5月28日

Lush Reverb With Personality

I’ve been waiting for this one.
And worth the wait it is!!!
It sounds awesome on vocals and has many more tricks up its sleeve.

UADユーザー

2019年5月27日

As I Remember!

Was so please with this plugin. It offered new inspiration to a mix. I remember these in all the studios I recorded in. Amazing to have it at my fingertips on my laptop. UA really does produce the best plugins. It like so may other products they make are truly amazing!!!

A. Gordon

2019年5月27日

Well worth it.

One of the best Plugs UA made now we need a proper delay...

D. Holden

2019年5月21日

perfect

Start here for reverb!

S. Parikh

2019年5月20日

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb

Very friendly and easy to use upgrade

R. Gun

2019年5月12日

Quite similar to the hardware

There´s a 10% miss of depth and sound. But the reaction to the sliders is practically perfect. The cleanness is even better than the analog path, obviosly there is more bit depth.
But as always there are drawbacks: in this case the latency. The plugin creates a 150ms delay. In mixing situations thats not a problem, playing it life you always have a predelay - not nice. But except from the price its nice. Makes a sudden youngtimer sound, like a pair of well used shoes fits compfortable.

R. McKean

2019年5月12日

<3 <3 <3

Can't heart this enough!

R. Alvarez

2019年5月11日

Just like the hardware!

Transparent and 3 dimensional like the original 480L

P. Jacques

2019年5月6日

"The Sound"

It delivers exactly what it promises. This is the most musical reverb plug-in I own, and I own most of the UAD as well as other popular reverb plug-ins. With some tweaking it gets you the sound you remember from your favorite records. It is as close to perfection as a plug-in gets!

1-20 of149件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8