Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

1-20 of305件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Koch

2020年10月11日

DSP Load Fits On Tracking Vocal..

i am just putting together two tracking signal chains...at first i was worried, but it loaded into my aux, on the primo vocal channel i had set up, with just one compressor swap..
if i audition while i am mixing, i might actually end up laying down the vocals with the aux processing.

R. Whiting

2020年9月29日

OMG

Brilliant reproduction. If you take the time to learn it, you will find ways to add depth, width, and lush to your mix.

R. Rosu

2020年9月21日

Old loves never end

Welcome back home !!!

P. Maier

2020年9月17日

Versatile and just beautiful

The perfect Plugin to get beautiful lush reverbs, transparent rooms or to experiment with extreme settings. My new go-to Reverb!

I. AbdurRaheem

2020年9月7日

A Legendary Classic Reverb

As stated before I am VERY particular about reverbs. However, the Lexicon 480L is a most welcome addition to my selection of reverbs. This reverb just works on everything. It adds depth, warmth, and a great tonal character to every source I have used it on. What I love the most is the top end of the reverb is not "metallic." I would describe it as a having very pleasant airy & present sound. The effects are also great & very useful. This reverb will bring fullness & a nice spacious touch to ANY source you put it on. GREAT JOB UA TEAM!!!!

s. ermolaev

2020年8月26日

For all time

The best analogue of the Lexicon 480L. I can only get by with this reverb on my whole mix.

Y. Maki

2020年8月24日

Very great!!!!!

Very great!!!!!This is a true 480L.

E. Maccoppi

2020年8月18日

Classic...

extremely beautiful !!!

T. Lane

2020年8月17日

Delicious

Easily find that big sound your looking for! The presets are great, there's not much tweaking involved to dial in a perfect reverb/room.

C. Bruce

2020年8月9日

Great

Love it

V. Makhnovich

2020年8月3日

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Best Reverb Plugin!!!

M. Mchangani

2020年8月3日

Lush Vocals

Always use this plugin on my lead vocals!! its amazing and true to the source!

P. Gallegos

2020年7月28日

Out of this World

So great how you can use this to do light reverb work for your mixes, or do some out of the box trippy sounds for your beats. One of the most diverse and flexible Reverbs I ever used

I. Polovina

2020年7月23日

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

The effect has the hardware warmth and breadth with a darker hue I’ve been looking for years in vocal production .

D. Russell

2020年7月18日

480L UAD

this is great software. i was there in the 80s on SSLs with 480Ls on the side. today a software version makes more sense. multiple instances and recall. good stuff UAD.

B. Hardin

2020年7月17日

Pure Reverb

I watched a lot of videos before I purchased this plug in and all I can say is wow. I’m still learning the ins and outs of this plug in, but so far the presets are amazing. Once o really learn how to use this Reverb, I’m sure I will be able to do all kind of crazy automations...

P. Jonsson

2020年7月16日

My favorite room

Brings me back to all those hits - My favorite room

F. Camufingo

2020年7月16日

One Reverb To Rule Them All!

The classic never disappoints, glad it made it to the digital realm!

D. Louisin

2020年7月12日

A classic present in all studios of the world !!!!

the UAD team has done miracles again!
if you are looking for a plugin capable of reproducing so much richness, depth and much more !! the Lexicon 480L is just a must !!
well done team !!
Donat.L from produce in the box-fr

D. Louisin

2020年7月12日

A classic present in all studios of the world !!!!

the UAD team has done miracles again!
if you are looking for a plugin capable of reproducing so much richness, depth and much more !! the Lexicon 480L is just a must !!
well done team !!
Donat.L from produce in the box-fr

1-20 of305件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16