Precision K-Stereo™ Ambience Recovery

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of214件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Song

2019年11月15日

Wide! Easy to use!!!

It's very easy to use, a great tool to make sound Wider.
Not like other plugins, K-Stereo can make a solid sound, but transparent with vivid!
A great choice!

H. Song

2019年11月15日

Wide! Easy to use!!!

Easy to use, make your sound wider easily!
Solid but transparent with vivid!

P. Uszyński

2019年11月14日

More than stereo!

This little thing is really special. It can widen your sound and it's great at it. It can also give your mono sources that signature K-Stereo ambience which makes thing shine in the mix so nicely. I have been using it with synths for quite some time, now started applying it to vocals. All with terrific results!

S. Auclair

2019年10月16日

Wide controlled STEREO Spread!

I use it on all my mixes ;)))

j. colin

2019年9月19日

Essential for every engineer

Depth, width, thumb!! all of the good stuff to make that mix hit!!!

j. colin

2019年9月19日

Essential for every engineer

Depth, width, thumb!! all of the good stuff to make that mix hit!!!

S. rubino

2019年9月17日

Prezzi più contenuti.

Plug in che fa il suo lavoro,l’unica pecca come tutti i plug in uad è il costo un po’ esagerato nella sfera totale di plug in per audio.
Si acquisterebbe molto di più se i prezzi fossero contenuti.
Per là qualità tutto ok.

A. Kouvatsis

2019年5月25日

K-Stereo Is must


It's more than fantastic. It gives what is needed for a professional sound. No big difference, but it is as long as the final result has to shine. If you want to stand out, you get it

G. Funes

2019年5月13日

Awesome

It does his one trick pony very well

A. Clark

2019年4月10日

Fantastic!

Literally use this on every track. One of the most reliable stereo imagining plug ins I have ever used. I honestly didn't want to get it because of the price and it never being on sale but after one demo I realized there was no way to recreate how great it sounded with anything else in my arsonal. Great plug-in, worth every penny.

A. Warren

2019年3月25日

Nice addition to the armoury

Ok so I watched the add and tried the demo. Use just a little or on Mono tracks
I bought it. It does exactly what it says. It's simple to use.

s. fujimoto

2019年3月3日

One step forward

I am currently using this to about 80%.
It is an item that breathes life at once.

O. Lamas

2019年2月12日

Spectacular

This is a plugin meant to be used in a subtle way. Once you get that, it is pure magic. It will make your mixes stand out. Truly extraordinary.

h. hyakkoku

2019年1月24日

eu7h-hytk@asahi-net.or.jp

It is not blatant like S - 1 of Waves, but I thought that it can spread very elegantly when you want to get a little sense of wide stereo. Just passing this plug-in I felt the sound a little glossy. but Just me?

J. White

2019年1月22日

Excellent widening tool

I don’t get much use out of the ambience recovery on this, but just widening the master buss by 1-2db makes a massive difference to a mix!

T. Engel

2019年1月22日

Spitze

Holt den Gesang nach vorn, hört sich gut an und tut was es soll....Ambience Recovern...das auf eine einmalige Art. Das Plug sollte von jedem UAD-User getestet werden, da muss man selbst entscheiden, ob man es gebrauchen kann...

D. Thierry

2019年1月13日

Merci UAD

Super plug-in. J’adore

A. Araujo Cunha

2019年1月12日

Stereo Image sounds great

Well, that's the UAD tool that I never knew I need, now that I have tried in my mixes I realize that I cant drop it anymore, that's a marvellous tool that transform your track in a stereo wider than no other plugin can do. I am very pleasant of using it and works great on mono tracks like vocals, perc, and so many other instruments, just test and see what happens. Thanks to Bob Cats and UAD.

R. Stephens III

2018年9月21日

Very nice

Great plugin to have. I love the way it helps in a lot of my different types of music

E. Ananda

2018年7月22日

Just the Spread I needed!

Moved to Ableton and didn't have a stern spread to use, this solved my solution very well.

1-20 of214件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11