Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。7 月 22 日 まで。今すぐ購入›

通常価格: $199.00

$49.00

You'll Save 75%

レビュー

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

Overall Rating

1-20 of294件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Bankhead

2024年4月22日

This is a pure game changer for independent artist!

I saw the review for this on the UAD channel, so I got the demo to try out on my new Ep I'm working on, this is that "thang". This is really a game changing piece of gear. Put it on your master bus and baby your life will change! Universal Audio does a phenomenal job at creating these plug-ins, this is beyond incredible. As an independent artist, I encourage all of my peers working to get your sound as close to a pro studio sound, to get this plug-in or at least demo it, you can thank me later. You will hear instantly how this thing makes the track bigger, not louder...bigger, warmer, cleaner, fuller and more polished. It's that "Thang."

W. Meis

2024年2月16日

Wow

My new tool for special task.

D. Giovanni

2024年1月19日

Never received

I can’t even review something I never received!! Tried to reach out to support with no response or help. Buy your products from plugin boutique save yourself some headaches!

T. Engel

2024年1月17日

Finaler Schliff

Seit 5 Jahren bei fast jedem Master oder Mix in Verwendung. Hilfreich um Instrumenten- oder Vocalgruppen Tiefe und Breite zu verleihen. Funktioniert für mich am Besten auf sehr dichten Mischungen.

M. Fagnoul

2024年1月3日

K Wiz

The K Wizzard ! a must have

F. Hasan

2023年12月31日

one of the best plugin for mastering!

no other competitor could make like this plugin yet!

C. YEŞİLYURT

2023年12月31日

Nice

Perfect

P. Vincent

2023年12月27日

A Quick Way to Add Ambience

This plugin is very good in that it cleanly provides presence and ambience without adding phase artifacts (at least I can't hear any). It adds an audible 3D sound field to an otherwise flat 2D-sounding image. It's hard to describe, but you can hear it when you put this on your master bus. Highly recommended.

J. Smalls

2023年11月19日

The All-Around Plug-in!

This plug-in provides a depth in the stereo field which is very helpful for me as a vocalist because it helps with sitting vocals right upfront in the middle of the mix. I stumbled on this plug-in by accident and I'm so happy I did. This plug-in is a must have for engineers and producers.

A. Lee

2023年10月17日

software instruments? fear not...

Adds a lovely sense of depth which helps to make something digital sound like it's been recorded in a room - I like

b. youssef

2023年10月16日

Excellent

Très bon belle journée image

b. youssef

2023年10月16日

Excellent

Très bon belle journée image

b. youssef

2023年10月16日

Excellent

Très bon belle journée image

b. youssef

2023年10月16日

Excellent

Très bon belle journée image

S. Jones

2023年9月27日

After hearing you can't go without it

I've had this plug-in sitting on my wish list for the longest time and now I finally purchased. I added it to the stereo bus and tweaked the controls a bit and WOW! It added so much width and balance to the recording. I turned it off to compare without it and was blown away by the difference. I would absolutely recommend adding Precision-K Stereo to your plug-in library.

M. Nowakowski

2023年9月25日

Perfect!

This is the best imager plugin!

M. Nowakowski

2023年9月25日

Perfect!

This is the best imager plugin!

R. Kirk

2023年6月29日

Subtle Magic Dust

Great plugin for carving out a little sonic space in the mid or side of a stereo bus, i.e. guitars. Also, a nice touch to restore a bit of the natural room sound from a drum kit recording. I wouldn't use it on everything, but I've found that both these use cases sound great and are complementary to one another.

D. Ho

2023年6月23日

“Wider Than Life” mixes

This is an ideal plug-in if you’re looking for a broad, open sounding mix. Just drop it on the stereo master! For songs with vocals, I cut mids from the effect to keep the lead centered.

A. Dwarka

2023年6月12日

Magical sound!

What kind of magic spell is this . ..needed this!

1-20 of294件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15