Precision K-Stereo™ Ambience Recovery

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of226件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Fabrice

2020年4月18日

TOP PLUGIN

Sur le master ça fait toute la différence au niveau de l'écartement Stereo !!

F. FILO

2020年4月4日

very good

This is an awesome plugins it's do magic in your mix !!

F. FILO

2020年4月4日

very good

This is an awesome plugins it's do magic in your mix !!

J. Romero

2020年3月10日

A must for your mixes

I am a producer/engineer and well as an Artist... I have produced and mixed for Bruce Kulick (Kiss, Grand Funk Railroad), Co produced a song on Ace Frehley's new record, Todd Kerns (Slash) and Flavor Flav (Public Enemy) to name a few. This plug in is a must for big wide back up panning vocals, guitars as well as other instruments with stereo panning.
I love the old big console sound, so besides the K Stereo, I use UA's Neve Pre Amps, SSL 4000 console with UA's tape emulator and you get the BIG WIDE WARM TONES with the saturation that real tape gives.

L. Banks

2020年3月7日

Big Sides

I was introduced to this plug-in by a friend that just so happens to be a mastering engineer. I use it to instantly add width and liveliness to stereo instruments. You definitely need to be selective when choosing where to use it and dialing in the settings. But with a decerning ear, it can add just enough to make a sound sit better in a mix.

C. Gould

2020年2月8日

Precision K-Stereo

Does pretty much what it says on the tin. Definitely more a salvage tool to put a little width into recorded files with locked reverb. But no substitute for getting it right in the first place! Nice to have in your tool kit but not an essential piece of kit.

M. Alain

2020年2月4日

Precision K-Stereo 

Très bon plugin

M. Alain

2020年2月4日

Precision K-Stereo 

Très bon plugin

K. Matzafleris

2020年1月20日

The Magic of Stereo Imaging

I'm so happy with the use of Precision K-Stereo plug-in; it’s giving me the stereo image and the room that I was missing from my mixes. I use it every single time at my Buses and at my master chain plug-ins to give me the finishing stereo imaging and depth of dimension touch.

S. Perdomo

2019年12月22日

Is like magic!

Soonest i open it, i heard my track more wider and brilliant.

M. Cafeo

2019年12月15日

Bob Katz Creations and Philosophy are Great!

Firstly, especially this time of the year, but also with not a full project to use, reviews on recent purchases are hard to find time for.
But with this one, and being fans of Mr. Katz and his goals about audio in general but especially bit and sample rates, I made a little time away from family, music projects for 2020, everything and everyone!
K-STEREO AMBIENCE RECOVERY is another of several that came from the philosophy Mr. Katz had to create the K-SYETEM.
We’re fans of Bob Katz!
read more here >
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bob_Katz#K-system,_K-stereo_and_K-surround
learn more about Bob here >
https://www.innerfidelity.com/category/katzs-corner
Thanks Universal Audio
Happy Christmas and New Years !

J. Rubio Almanza

2019年12月10日

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

Very useful and simple plugin to recover the stereo or to force it.

H. Song

2019年11月15日

Wide! Easy to use!!!

It's very easy to use, a great tool to make sound Wider.
Not like other plugins, K-Stereo can make a solid sound, but transparent with vivid!
A great choice!

H. Song

2019年11月15日

Wide! Easy to use!!!

Easy to use, make your sound wider easily!
Solid but transparent with vivid!

P. Uszyński

2019年11月14日

More than stereo!

This little thing is really special. It can widen your sound and it's great at it. It can also give your mono sources that signature K-Stereo ambience which makes thing shine in the mix so nicely. I have been using it with synths for quite some time, now started applying it to vocals. All with terrific results!

S. Auclair

2019年10月16日

Wide controlled STEREO Spread!

I use it on all my mixes ;)))

j. colin

2019年9月19日

Essential for every engineer

Depth, width, thumb!! all of the good stuff to make that mix hit!!!

j. colin

2019年9月19日

Essential for every engineer

Depth, width, thumb!! all of the good stuff to make that mix hit!!!

S. rubino

2019年9月17日

Prezzi più contenuti.

Plug in che fa il suo lavoro,l’unica pecca come tutti i plug in uad è il costo un po’ esagerato nella sfera totale di plug in per audio.
Si acquisterebbe molto di più se i prezzi fossero contenuti.
Per là qualità tutto ok.

A. Kouvatsis

2019年5月25日

K-Stereo Is must


It's more than fantastic. It gives what is needed for a professional sound. No big difference, but it is as long as the final result has to shine. If you want to stand out, you get it

1-20 of226件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12