Precision K-Stereo™ Ambience Recovery

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

通常価格: $199.00

$79.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$79.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

Overall Rating

1-20 of259件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Green

2022年4月7日

I LOVE IT!!!

I’m creating some very nice depth with this! It’s the plug-in I’ve been waiting for! Thank you UA!!!!

l. jeffries

2022年3月23日

Love it!

Brilliant bit of kit

О. "Комаров"

2022年1月22日

Many thanks!

I feel deep respect and gratitude to the person who created this device. Many thanks!

F. Trentini

2022年1月2日

Very useful

Thank you Bob Katz and Universal Audio for this brilliant plugin. It sounds smooth and natural, I personally love it especially for mastering. Very useful tool.

S. Harris

2021年12月29日

Like magic

doesn't seem to work on every type of material, but when it does, it's like magic. widening is subtle, but extremely natural and doesn't mess with the stereo image.

C. Szekely

2021年12月16日

A Little Goes A Long Way

This is one of those products where just a little bit goes a long way. I use this plug-in as a stereo widener only, I don’t use the ambience recovery feature at all. Maybe I will down the road. I compared this plug to several other stereo wideners Including the JST Sidewidener, Izotope’s Stereo Imager, Goodhertz Mid-Side Matrix and Logic’s native stereo directional plug among others and this one did the best job of making it sound huge while still being undetectable unless you A/B it with the unprocessed audio. I just lower the mid a decibel or two, raise the sides a half decibel or so, set gain compensation and BOOM! This plug will most likely be on all my master chains from now on. Love it.

Z. Mo

2021年12月13日

Secret Weapon

Superb, spot on controls , but beware , you'll so love that you'll over abuse it easily .... i did lol

c. siebert

2021年12月9日

Skeptical at first...but

I wasn't quite sure about this , I'm a bass player and after using it boom instant depth and width

UADユーザー

2021年12月9日

great

nice plug to get more clear

V. Pop Hristov

2021年12月1日

glowing cherry

if u ask me,when u r making a cake,this is the cherry that u put on the top

A. Lindelöf

2021年11月22日

Great polish

I think this plugin is great for adding that final subtle polish to a master. I use it together with the Precision Maximizer to create the master tracks, and it makes a good mix even better. Highly recommended.

J. Reichert

2021年11月15日

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery!

The Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery is the secret weapon I didn't know I needed until I tried it.

S. Friedrich

2021年10月26日

Nice

Easy to use & nice sounding

M. Overman

2021年9月28日

Secret Weapon

This plugin sat on the back shelf for years and now I cant believe it was ever there. I literally don't even touch the controls. Add it to your master bus once you feel you're finished and it will almost every time say...ok now you're finished. It is a very subtle polish that was missing.

p. hodji

2021年9月20日

NICE STEREO

EASY TO USE FOR GREAT RESULT

A. Vasiliev

2021年6月16日

Awesome plugin

Awesome plugin, such a fine workmanship is just great.
I tested it in demo for several days for the instruments separately and then when mixing, the question disappeared in the purchase.
I bought it now, I'm happy.
Something like this can of course be assembled, but it takes a lot of time.
Latitude, depth, frequency clipping and M/S in one bottle - Super !!!!

C. Prey

2021年5月14日

nothing comparable out there

This tool is just brilliant, it adds depth and dimension to a mix like magic. Before buying, i tried a few other stereo tools to see if i can get the effect cheaper, but nope. They just do stereo widening. I'm glad i got it...thanks UAD and Bob Katz for this !

L. Martella

2021年4月17日

Great

Excellent plug in, I use it on vocals and in mastering to give stereo to vocals and environment.
A really great plug in!

D. Long

2021年3月6日

Much better than I anticipated.

Wasn't sure why I was buying this plugin cause I have quite a few other plugins I thought did just the same job....but it worked a bit of magic on the mix and master busses...so now I will be using it more often.

R. Cote

2021年1月18日

Very Good!

The Stereo and Embiance options combined give a good result on individual tracks. If you don't have this type of software, this is the one for you.

1-20 of259件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13