UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

Overall Rating

1-20 of270件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Grandegger

2023年1月30日

Remarkable

I've tried this on a one dimensional live-recording (with about 9 vocal-mics panned to the center). The only stereo-information came from a reverb and an electric piano. Inserting this plugin and choosing the preset "Big" instantly gave the mix a smooth, enjoyable width. The vocals were suddenly blending perfectly! Wow.

N. THIỆN

2023年1月12日

Good

Tôi luôn sử dụng nó trong mọi dự án của mình. Một plugin tốt

M. De Siena

2022年12月23日

Ok

don't expect miracles. But his job does. You just have to know him well.

c. Lawrence

2022年10月12日

Great

I use this for mastering, adds great width to the music

J. Dagan

2022年9月3日

Brilliant.

Precise subtlety is not something companies usually focus on when making a new plugin.
Lots of elegance and musicality in the design of this. a rare kind.
Thanks Bob and UAD

G. Schwab

2022年8月23日

Very good tool!

I use this tool to design the stereo depth and stereo width. A few subtle attitudes already lead to fine results and success. The user interface is very clear and explains itself. The sound results are very good!

UADユーザー

2022年8月14日

Wish I never bought it

Snake Oil

K. Holley

2022年7月29日

Works don’t over saturate the signal

Like all signal processors via hardware or software it depends solely on the goal of the mixing engineer. This has a place in my toolbox.

H. Studios

2022年7月13日

Must have plugin.

This is a very unique plugin but extremely helpful help enhance ambience. Of course the ambience and room had to already be there. It doesn’t create ambience but enhances what you’ve already recorded so it breathes more life into said recording. Love it!

S. Gauri

2022年6月17日

Sounds nice

I only know that it sounds nice.

J. Carr

2022年6月15日

Another Golden Moment

UAD Killed it again ... Thank You!

E. Green

2022年4月7日

I LOVE IT!!!

I’m creating some very nice depth with this! It’s the plug-in I’ve been waiting for! Thank you UA!!!!

l. jeffries

2022年3月23日

Love it!

Brilliant bit of kit

О. "Комаров"

2022年1月22日

Many thanks!

I feel deep respect and gratitude to the person who created this device. Many thanks!

F. Trentini

2022年1月2日

Very useful

Thank you Bob Katz and Universal Audio for this brilliant plugin. It sounds smooth and natural, I personally love it especially for mastering. Very useful tool.

S. Harris

2021年12月29日

Like magic

doesn't seem to work on every type of material, but when it does, it's like magic. widening is subtle, but extremely natural and doesn't mess with the stereo image.

C. Szekely

2021年12月16日

A Little Goes A Long Way

This is one of those products where just a little bit goes a long way. I use this plug-in as a stereo widener only, I don’t use the ambience recovery feature at all. Maybe I will down the road. I compared this plug to several other stereo wideners Including the JST Sidewidener, Izotope’s Stereo Imager, Goodhertz Mid-Side Matrix and Logic’s native stereo directional plug among others and this one did the best job of making it sound huge while still being undetectable unless you A/B it with the unprocessed audio. I just lower the mid a decibel or two, raise the sides a half decibel or so, set gain compensation and BOOM! This plug will most likely be on all my master chains from now on. Love it.

Z. Mo

2021年12月13日

Secret Weapon

Superb, spot on controls , but beware , you'll so love that you'll over abuse it easily .... i did lol

c. siebert

2021年12月9日

Skeptical at first...but

I wasn't quite sure about this , I'm a bass player and after using it boom instant depth and width

UADユーザー

2021年12月9日

great

nice plug to get more clear

1-20 of270件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14