Precision K-Stereo™ Ambience Recovery

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of243件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Prey

2021年5月14日

nothing comparable out there

This tool is just brilliant, it adds depth and dimension to a mix like magic. Before buying, i tried a few other stereo tools to see if i can get the effect cheaper, but nope. They just do stereo widening. I'm glad i got it...thanks UAD and Bob Katz for this !

L. Martella

2021年4月17日

Great

Excellent plug in, I use it on vocals and in mastering to give stereo to vocals and environment.
A really great plug in!

D. Long

2021年3月6日

Much better than I anticipated.

Wasn't sure why I was buying this plugin cause I have quite a few other plugins I thought did just the same job....but it worked a bit of magic on the mix and master busses...so now I will be using it more often.

R. Cote

2021年1月18日

Very Good!

The Stereo and Embiance options combined give a good result on individual tracks. If you don't have this type of software, this is the one for you.

J. Makhaisingh

2020年12月21日

Big Master

If you want to take control of your low end and create that big sound, this tool could do the magic trick for you !!! A must have tool

s. Ha

2020年12月12日

nice~!

Use it with a stereo feeling and a feeling that protrudes forward.

UADユーザー

2020年11月12日

Use on a buss

Took me a bit to figure out where to use this plug but now it’s a staple in my template. I have it on a bus with only the sides + 3db. Send whatever needs extra width as you mix there and there you have it. It’s subtle as many have mentioned but that’s the beauty. It’s not like a doubler or chorus it’s very pure with no phasing issues.

M. Diaz

2020年10月25日

SEAN PRODUCTION

DEMACIADO DE BUENO. AYUDA UN MONTON ESTE PLUGINS.

t. taeksu

2020年10月18日

내겐 꼭 필요한 플러그인이다.

It is very useful and useful for the wide range of sound.

E. Irarrázabal

2020年10月3日

Simple y grabitante

Se pueden provocar cambios considerables, más finos de lo que me permite BBE sounds y Waves. Los nombres de modos ABCD / All no ayudan al usuario.

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

Secret weapon for mastering

Its like magic box, subtle and irreplaceable.

C. Kiasi

2020年8月19日

Wow!

This thing is magical. Must have

B. Zhang

2020年8月4日

非常棒的一个插件

这当然是一个非常棒的插件,非常多的情况下你的混音会需要它。它强大的m/s立体声扩展功能可以让你的混音更好听。

A. Mtz

2020年7月20日

Terric !!! awesome!

I just read Bob Katz Mastering book , he comments about this plug in he create with UAD. Immediately i gave it a chance and oh , god ! for producers making recordings at home this tools is saves a lot of work. I didn't believe how the depth is achieve and natural sounded

thanks Bob and UAD

B. Mora

2020年7月13日

Unique, subtle sweetener

I especially like it on mono voiceover / spoken word tracks, brightens and adds presence quickly and easily.

P. Borisevich

2020年6月17日

Amazing tool

Compared it to Leapwing StageOne, Mathew Lane StereoDelta and Brainworx bx_control V2. None of them come close to the sound quality of this plugin. All of them ruin the sound stage and mess up the timbre of the source (all bad frequencies and resonances start to come up when you widen the stereo image), while K-Stereo does exactly opposite - enhances the sound stage and the timbre in very natural way. The man who made this plugin is a genius. I'm also amazed at DSP hit, only 3%!

D. Pirrie

2020年6月9日

Too subtle for me

I’m not an expert, as a novice I find this to be too subtle to be of any value to me, I wish I had sampled it first before buying, I’d much rather have a different plugin instead. I’m sure the experts love it though, based on the amount of stars on the review forum.

G. Fabrice

2020年4月18日

TOP PLUGIN

Sur le master ça fait toute la différence au niveau de l'écartement Stereo !!

F. FILO

2020年4月4日

very good

This is an awesome plugins it's do magic in your mix !!

F. FILO

2020年4月4日

very good

This is an awesome plugins it's do magic in your mix !!

1-20 of243件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13