UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Overall Rating

181-200 of342件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Davy

2019年3月16日

Instant Magic!

This plugin shines on everything. Never heard that kind of mojo in a plugin before, it's a must have!

L. Brown

2019年3月15日

A+

A+

A. Joseph

2019年3月15日

Love it.

I love the classic character this gives when tracking.

S. Bakas

2019年3月13日

Character Eq!!

Lot's of character and bite on this Eq!Definitely a great tool to have!

B. Sullivan

2019年3月2日

I just bought it!!!

Having missed this plugin when it was on sale in December, I didn't blink when I saw that it was on sale again in March! The eq that comes with your Apollo when you first purchase it, was so nice, warm, punchy, gritty, that it just made sense for me to get the preamp! And always having coupons in your cart is a bonus! Great job UAD and Helios!

T. Byrnes

2019年2月13日

Wonderful!

I am thrilled with the Helios Type 69! There is a "weight" to the sound, especially with the bass band engaged. It's meaty and articulate overall, with the ability to quickly dial in a nice clarity with the mid-band. I have a session coming up in a few weeks that I can't wait to use this on.
My only minor complaint is I would have liked to see a trim knob for final output, like on the SSL4000. Other than that, I love this plugin!

I. Ambrazhevich

2019年2月7日

Helios Type 69

Perfect sound!!!

P. Barry

2019年2月7日

Helios yeh

Very versatile tool. Use it on guitars and vocals a lot

P. Santarelli

2019年1月22日

Fantastic

This plugin is the number one. His Eq it’s the top of the top!!! Recommended!!!

F. Renaissance

2019年1月22日

Helios 69 Preamp & EQ collection

Undoubtedly the Lawrence Fishburne of preamps. It's versatility & unique character adds incredible detail, warmth, and/or punch to whichever track it's laid down on. Sit back & dial in the settings between the preamp modes & play with volume & EQ to create either a unique sound or tap into the presets to achieve the classic sounds heard on countless great performances over the decades. All one has to do is research the number of hit records the Helios 69 has appeared on to get a taste of what it brings to the table. Easily one of my favorite tools during the creation process. Much respect to the UA engineers & the Helios team for making this plug-in available.

G. Khan

2019年1月20日

THE colour I was looking for

Helios 69 has the best colour in the UAD arsenal imho. The preamp in it is actually massive. Uses more dsp than any other plugin’s preamp section. The eq is enough to dial in some minor adjustments or even broad strokes. The overall combination lives on my vocals now. Well done uad.

A. Miller

2019年1月18日

69

Sounds like the real deal

M. G.

2019年1月18日

PERFECTO!!!

Tenía el anterior helios 69 y actualicé a la versión Unison. Previó que hay que tener en el Arsenal. Recomendado

g. taylorramirez

2019年1月18日

Unique clarity /strong presence “

Perfect choice for skilled vocalist,truly brings the best of anything you through at it ,sound incredibly “analog ,this plugins brings a massive headroom ,I own the preamp and EQ,both superb product a most have

J. Keith

2019年1月17日

Love it!

It sounds great on everything! Don’t hesitate, just buy.

T. McQueen

2019年1月13日

Sounds Huge

Used recently on a 4 piece drum kit with 12 mics, most of which were used with this mic pre via unison slots. Had 3 different drummers on the project and each drummer was given their own 'profile' to fit their style. Used Neve, API, and the Helios. They all sound good, but the Helios has a very large, fat sound. It's also very simple to dial in some great settings. Looking forward to using the Helios on more sources. It was a great purchase at $99.

J. Tristán

2019年1月11日

Sonido vintage a tu alcance

No hay que buscar más. Con esto tienes lo que necesitas para conseguir un sonido vintage (y moderno también, si así lo quieres), con todo su carácter sonoro y las prestaciones del mejor equipo. Gran trabajo.

S. Pitkin

2019年1月4日

maybe THE vintage sounding presence enhancer

This plug has very much what I was hoping/looking for and expecting in terms of vintage 60s 70s authenticity... in Classic Rock proportions!
So far I've only been using it to enhance presence in mixes (mostly vocals) but I look forward to tracking many thing through this as a Unison plugin.

A. Bruschini

2018年12月29日

Brilliant... No, I mean BRILLIANT.

I had heard of the Helios Pre/Eq from people using them in built into studio desks saying they are great for bass and guitars and just about everything, so I tried it using the two week trial period (great idea by the way UA), I find myself using it more and more, this is not a delicate Eq it's more of a kick and a shove to help a sound rise through a mix. I love it.

R. Boswell

2018年12月29日

AWSOME PLUGIN

SWEET!!!

181-200 of342件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 18