Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of208件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Poole

2019年8月21日

I sing the body electric

I just got done putting this on everything in a mix that had given me problems on the sterile side and now things are more on the Joe Walsh side, which is what I was after...when it's right, it's right...

G. Loopez

2019年8月20日

just add

just adding this on your insert makes the track sound better :) love it

S. Kochi

2019年8月13日

Bass用チャンネルストリップとして利用。

実質ゲインを30にしたのみで他のパラメータはいじっていなくて野太い音に仕上げてくれ、また50Hz固定のEQでキックとの被りも解消可能な優れもの。

M. Segal

2019年8月8日

Instant go-to.

Easy and versatile. Has the best digital distortion I've heard yet.

UADユーザー

2019年7月29日

Excellent preamp character for a touch of dirt

I love using the Helios preamp to just a little bit of grit to tracks. The character is a bit cleaner and more open than the Neve and tube preamps, which makes it a great addition to my plug-in arsenal. The EQ is great too.

l. ZAMBARDI

2019年7月14日

BEST IN VOICE SELECT

I used this with the voices in mix and the like sound is impressive!!! Best Product!!

R. Trevor

2019年6月24日

Add excitement !

I added the channel strip to my drum bus, increased the gain and instant excitement !
Made my day !!!

B. King

2019年5月27日

Instant Vintage

This pre (and the EQ) are everything I hoped and expected. Lots of tonal options and flexibility. It’s so simple and easy to get a good sound. I’m trying to get a vintage sound, and this nails it. Highly recommended if you want something diff than the Neve or UA pres that everyone else hasn’t.

C. Kocatepe

2019年5月8日

Caglar Kocatepe

TR: Bu gerçekten harika bir koleksiyon. Şiddetle tavsiye ederim.

EN: This is a really great collection. Would highly recommend.

Caglar Kocatepe
Music Producer
Turkey

M. Mastrojanni

2019年5月6日

The best Preamp and Eq with analogical perception of the reality

As I wrote in the index this preamp used by the Beatles and more and more is The best Preamp and Eq with analogical perception of the reality
I love it and I found it superior of the famous Neve 1073 that I also own
Ciao Enjoy

L. SCHARK

2019年5月3日

Amazing

I am the lucky owner of this pre-amp, along with the Neve 1073.
The Helios 69 makes a BIG difference on electric guitar. The Helios and NEVE are 2 completely different pre-amps. Put on guitars, the difference is obvious.
One of my best investment this year with UAD. Highly recommended.

R. Priori

2019年5月2日

This is crazy good!!

I was kind of skeptical about preamp emulations so I hadn't great expectations about it. WRONG. It's a game changer, that's what it is. Try it, seriously.

Y. Kim

2019年4月30日

I am so satisfied!!!!

It gives a moderately sharp feeling that is not exaggerated. And it is really clear.

M. Wallace

2019年4月29日

Impressive

This is a very impressive Helios Type 69 emulation!

A. Avelin

2019年4月27日

Very special

This is a special sounding and fun to work with piece of plugin. It's thick and nice and sounds really good. Great for rock music and does what not many other EQ-plugins do.

M. Björklund

2019年4月25日

The sound of the legends

Sounds marvelous on Bass.

M. Björklund

2019年4月25日

The sound of the legends

Sounds marvelous on Bass.

P. Haas

2019年4月23日

Good upgrade

I had a lot of years old version of Helios 69 (Legacy). The current version has much better user interface (GUI), and perhaps a little better sound than the original version. I don't know if it's worth 99 bucks for upgrades (I don't need unison option), but I'm satisfied.
Warm sound, Great sounding mid band

B. Lewis

2019年4月22日

Vintage Authenticity!

My go to channel strip, great results every time and an authentic emulation of the original!

J. Edwards

2019年4月19日

Incredible sound!

Great sounding unison plugin!

1-20 of208件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11