UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 11 月 30 日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

レビュー

Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of348件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

f. hinge

2022年11月15日

Frederik

i am supposed to have it, I guess its in the package when you buy an Apollo solo... honestly its a little confusing that when you have choose anything, it doesn't say what preamps, compressors and so I have and which I don't have.. it meant I have to go through so many products where it ask if I want 14 day trial... I think that could easily be different, so I give it one star, just to mark that point.

P. Diaz

2022年11月12日

Warm & Fuzzy

Good warm sound.

A. Brown

2022年9月23日

Great Preamp

Im enjoying this One ! The tones and EQ Sounds are priceless

J. Rawls

2022年9月17日

Overdrive!

Cranking the gain all the way up is extremely fun. It gets nasty rapidly. I Highly recommend it if you are interested in extreme distortion.

M. Park

2022年9月1日

Works well

Great Preamp!

A. Mujic

2022年8月24日

Works dope!

Love that saturation. But uses a lot of DSP! Would love it used x2 less!

N. Lalarme

2022年7月13日

Best Unison Preamp so far

Got it few weeks back and already number one on all my guitar/bass tracks. A must have! good deal with special price and coupon, no brainer...
hiroshimablast

A. Jensen

2022年6月29日

Love it

Very useful plug-in …the eq’s makes my tracks stand out and get that analogue mojo

E. Shacham

2022年5月16日

best preamp in the collection

This is probably the best preamp we got from UAD in a bundl.e, Iv'e been pleased with the color and eq and will definitely use it again.

I. Voevodin

2022年2月3日

The best

I tried all the preamps, it was very suitable for my vocals, I will definitely use it in my mixes.

L. Brown

2022年1月20日

Really good for electric guitar.

I use this in the Unison position to record electric guitar tracks. I run straight electric guitar into it, as well as multi-pedaled, effected guitar into it. It works and sounds great either way. I'll probably reach for this first the next time I use mic's.

C. Knight

2022年1月18日

Get it!!!

One of the best Preamp/EQ's you can get, the bass gets pumped fast!

D. Dauphin

2022年1月3日

My favorite unison preamp for vocals

When I bought the apollo twin I wanted it for the Neve unison plugin on my vocals. I decided to test them all before I make my final decision and the helios was the clear winner for me on vocals. But what I didn't know is that I would use this baby almost on anything. Use it on your acoustic guitars tracking, on your DI bass or with the Ampeg plugin and even try to put it on your electric guitars this plugin is simply fantastic. I would be using the apollo twin for this plugin alone!!

A. EMIXPRO

2021年12月28日

Great on everything!

I own all the unison preamps but this one gets the most use. Love it in combo with all my mics, but especially with the Townsend Labs L22. Great on guitars and bass. Can thicken just about anything up and the distortion is fabulous.

D. Stekachev

2021年12月6日

Mr Awesomeness Type 69

I really like this preamp. Will I get another $50 discount code for my best review ever? :)

J. Bacon

2021年12月2日

Superb, use it all the time

I haven't used the original hardware, so I cannot write a comparative review.

I'll just say this: Helios Type 69 has proved invaluable, and it has been a pleasure to use since I purchased it a few months ago.

I have used it mainly on DI bass, ahead of an instance of LA-2, then into Ampeg SVTVR; with that recording chain, I'm achieving some of the most satisfying recorded bass sounds I have ever managed in 30 years of studio work, and with very little effort. That's important; I don't want to spend time playing with dials when the creative mood strikes... everything needs to be fast and intuitive, and in service of the process.

From Helios, I hear warmth, vitality, dimension. It's pretty easy to use if you spend a few minutes with the manual first.

It really helps electric bass sit in the mix. The other rave reviews here don't surprise me at all. Treat yourself; this one sounds special.

S. Walker

2021年11月28日

Meaty

Haven’t really had much time with the Type 69 but I did get some very thick and juicy flavours with a simple valve mic and my old 80s Taka acoustic and it didn’t take much mucking around either. Lots of colour lots of growl. I can see many sessions in my new Helios virtual studio!

V. De Puydt

2021年10月29日

Warmth and shine

One of my first choices for recording voices. Adds warmth, grain but still clear and precise. I love it.

V. Basyul

2021年9月7日

OMG

It’s awesome !

L. Rocha

2021年8月3日

Great Unison

one of the best unison pre amplifiers

1-20 of348件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18