Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of215件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2019年11月13日

Awesome!

This is a great sounding pre. I use it for vocals, guitars, add extra kick to tacos. It does it all. Super useable, and sounds great!

S. Ali

2019年11月12日

Favorite unison preamp

The API Vision has been my unison preamp of choice for years, but it hasn't seen much use since I got this one. Lots of character but can also be clean when you dial the input back. Just a killer sounding preamp and EQ that can be used on almost anything and will make it sound better.

B. McMahon

2019年11月4日

A great update

This is great on vocals and lead instruments. The incremental gain is great for adding fire 10Db boosts. Really is night and day from Helios, which was unfairly slagged allot. This is a wonderful tool.

J. Alexander

2019年10月30日

Easily take out the mud in any sound!

Love this tool you can easily bring out the mudiness in sounds and in a beautiful way. Easily cut the low end, boost the top and mid and control easily with the fader. Great buy!

J. Brown

2019年10月6日

Excellent!!!

The Helios is quickly becoming a favorite of mine from the whole UAD family of Mic Pres... Very natural with a good amount of character. Easy to dial in your own, or if you choose a preset, there are great ones to choose from...

Helios was not a purchase, it was an investment of tone!!!

C. Garges

2019年10月5日

Helios 69

Been loving this plugin! It's been a go-to starting point that usually stays in the chain for electric guitars in a mix. A good friend and wonderful engineer who's been familiar with my work for about 15 years recently told me that every time he hears one of my mixes lately, he's reminded that he needs to "step up his guitar game." Hahaha! I'll take a compliment like that and the Helios Type 69 is largely responsible.

J. Vidal

2019年10月4日

Lives up to hype !

Granted I've never recorded through a real Helios, I have used Neve's and SSL etc... I was really impressed with the Preamp using the Unison. Really made the guitars sound huge and thick in a really musical way. Very happy with my purchase!

J. Poole

2019年8月21日

I sing the body electric

I just got done putting this on everything in a mix that had given me problems on the sterile side and now things are more on the Joe Walsh side, which is what I was after...when it's right, it's right...

G. Loopez

2019年8月20日

just add

just adding this on your insert makes the track sound better :) love it

S. Kochi

2019年8月13日

Bass用チャンネルストリップとして利用。

実質ゲインを30にしたのみで他のパラメータはいじっていなくて野太い音に仕上げてくれ、また50Hz固定のEQでキックとの被りも解消可能な優れもの。

M. Segal

2019年8月8日

Instant go-to.

Easy and versatile. Has the best digital distortion I've heard yet.

UADユーザー

2019年7月29日

Excellent preamp character for a touch of dirt

I love using the Helios preamp to just a little bit of grit to tracks. The character is a bit cleaner and more open than the Neve and tube preamps, which makes it a great addition to my plug-in arsenal. The EQ is great too.

l. ZAMBARDI

2019年7月14日

BEST IN VOICE SELECT

I used this with the voices in mix and the like sound is impressive!!! Best Product!!

R. Trevor

2019年6月24日

Add excitement !

I added the channel strip to my drum bus, increased the gain and instant excitement !
Made my day !!!

B. King

2019年5月27日

Instant Vintage

This pre (and the EQ) are everything I hoped and expected. Lots of tonal options and flexibility. It’s so simple and easy to get a good sound. I’m trying to get a vintage sound, and this nails it. Highly recommended if you want something diff than the Neve or UA pres that everyone else hasn’t.

C. Kocatepe

2019年5月8日

Caglar Kocatepe

TR: Bu gerçekten harika bir koleksiyon. Şiddetle tavsiye ederim.

EN: This is a really great collection. Would highly recommend.

Caglar Kocatepe
Music Producer
Turkey

M. Mastrojanni

2019年5月6日

The best Preamp and Eq with analogical perception of the reality

As I wrote in the index this preamp used by the Beatles and more and more is The best Preamp and Eq with analogical perception of the reality
I love it and I found it superior of the famous Neve 1073 that I also own
Ciao Enjoy

L. SCHARK

2019年5月3日

Amazing

I am the lucky owner of this pre-amp, along with the Neve 1073.
The Helios 69 makes a BIG difference on electric guitar. The Helios and NEVE are 2 completely different pre-amps. Put on guitars, the difference is obvious.
One of my best investment this year with UAD. Highly recommended.

R. Priori

2019年5月2日

This is crazy good!!

I was kind of skeptical about preamp emulations so I hadn't great expectations about it. WRONG. It's a game changer, that's what it is. Try it, seriously.

Y. Kim

2019年4月30日

I am so satisfied!!!!

It gives a moderately sharp feeling that is not exaggerated. And it is really clear.

1-20 of215件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11