Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of241件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Warsaw

2020年5月21日

Killer!

Admittedly it is a bit of a DSP eater, but this is undoubtedly one of my favorite EQ's for guitars (acoustic and electric) and drums, or anything needing affirmative midrange presence or bite without harshness. Great job!

S. Shaw

2020年5月19日

Rock n roll

It has a strong character that brings in the unique aggression that says rock n roll. Not as flexible as other unison plugs, but once it works it rocks the hell out of my recording.

N. Bryce

2020年5月4日

Charming character to vocals!

Thought I would give it a try and recorded some vocal tracks with the Helios 69 plug-in and was like wow!! You’ll love this worth every penny :~)

A. Bennett

2020年5月2日

Love this!

Love this plug-in! Quick and easy to dial in the classic vintage rock sound for vocals!

G. Leal

2020年4月29日

Unbelievable sound

This pre is amazing, instant 60s sound that works amazing on every track, also very musical eq, I really love this pre

R. Daniel

2020年4月25日

Great Preamp!!!

Coming from a full analog studio and using the physical hardware I was a little concerned however UA did their job flawlessly. Well done.

s. bosewicht

2020年4月21日

UNFREAKING BELIEBABLE

I own some truly great analog preamps. The one that would be impossible to get is this one. The plugin is astonishing. I use this every time I track guitars. Tons of analog voodoo.

r. loyola Perez

2020年4月21日

"increible "

simplemente increible !!!!!

S. Garret

2020年4月12日

Amazing!

Sounds like baby cherub angels

K. Larsen

2020年4月9日

Preamp with attitude

I think one of the most important plugin/hardware in musicproduction is the pre amp.
The Helios Type 69 is the most versatile pre amp I ever came across. Superbe.

M. Keilhauer

2020年4月3日

Just Great

Great UAD plugin. Just like always makes me feel a little less CPU and more Desk. Love that stuff.

M. Robinson

2020年3月24日

Excellent

I held out too long, I’ve been going to this more than any of the other unison plugs recently. Has an excellent color to it.

s. yang

2020年1月27日

Preamp with presence!


Helios type 69 preamp stands out for its color, although it has several preamps.

Therefore, a certain effect can be expected.
Just passing through this preamp changes the texture of the sound, and I think the equalizer is a pretty good musical equalizer, although it's a bit difficult to handle.

Personally, it's a bit rougher than the Neve 1073 or V76 and has a big texture.

If you touch the fader well, you get a pretty clean texture.

Every plug-in is always a write, so there is no way to use it in any case.
I think it's a preamplifier that shines more in certain situations than in general. (To express a certain presence or texture)

I love very good preamps.

G. Baker

2020年1月23日

THE rock guitar tone...

It elevates a guitar signal immensely. Adds so much clarity, presence and body. Can’t speak highly enough of this one.

J. Perez

2020年1月16日

Analog Heaven Helios!

I saw some great reviews the Helios Type 69 and decided to get it. I used it on my unison preamp slots of my twin to track my guitar parts as well as for overheads for my band’s drummer on our new single. Not so only was my mixing engineer impressed by the tones I sent him but the band couldn’t believe it was us playing! It adds all the vintage harmonics you love from your classic rock tunes along extreme clarity and warmth. I 100% recommend it!

M. Prikryl

2020年1月16日

One of the most useful channel strip emulations

Great and irreplaceable on guitars and some drums, Helios EQ brings joy and happiness when tracking or mixing rock band. Apart from some other rather soft sound shapers this is a strong tool for bringing upfront chosen signal by well shaped EQ and some dirtiness.

T. Crawford

2020年1月14日

Beautiful Pre

I love this Preamp. EQ is easy to use and super musical. Currently my go to Preamp. I made a spotify playlist using the list of recorded albums from the manual and it's chock full of heavy hitters. Pretty cool IMO.

T. MATSUDA

2019年12月31日

No name HERO

very good sound!!

x. zuniga

2019年12月25日

Great !!

Vintage vibe!!

J. Henriksen

2019年12月17日

Impressive!

Adds a lot of sweet texture to the signal and has become one of my favourites.

1-20 of241件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13