Galaxy Tape Echo

Galaxy Tape Echo

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Galaxy Tape Echo

Overall Rating

181-200 of241件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. trammell

2016年12月18日

Exceptional Plugin

I love this plugin. I keep finding new ways to use it. I'm not sure how, but it just makes things have a new depth to them and sound more real.

P. Blevins

2016年12月18日

one of my favs.

just as awesome as the roland branded plug. i use this one everywhere.

M. Vilogi

2016年12月17日

Great Emulation

Very versatile. So close to the original that it makes it a museum piece. We would all love to have one, but the maintenance free plugin is all that and so much easier!

UADユーザー

2016年12月15日

Great plugin!

I really like how UA has captured the vibe of the the hardware unit. I love the way the feedback sounds and the reverb is great too. Thank you!

UADユーザー

2016年12月14日

My all time favourite echo plugin

It may not be the real thing, but this is as close as I've seen any plugin. Sounds amazing!

UADユーザー

2016年12月12日

FINALY!!

i wait this plugin!!! i love this sound very well!!!

D. Myers

2016年12月11日

Finally!! (Feeling relieved)

I trialed the Roland Space Echo (the previous iteration) months ago and loved it - tried it on some guitars and was blown away by the vintage sound - then I went to buy it and found out that it had been withdrawn due to the contract between UA and Roland expiring - I was gutted - anyway - fast forward 6 months and this new one was released - the next day I bought it - amazing. Nothing more to say!!! Go get it!

UADユーザー

2016年12月10日

Galaxy Tape Echo Review

This plugin has an amazing sounding spring reverb(and tape delay, of course)
The first time using it, I plugged my guitar in and set it to reverb only, played a chord and BAM! It added instant Dap Tone like vibe to my guitar. Combined with my AKG BX20 and EMT 140 Plate Reverb, I have all of the ambience processing options I will ever need. Again, another fantastic product!

D. van Haarlem

2016年12月10日

This Classic Tape Delay is a must-have!

I Love this one on Vocals and Guitars! It gives a kind of space and vibe not to be had with other reverbs and/or delays. It doesn't carry the Roland name anymore, but it IS that sound! So go for it and enjoy it... I surely do!

L. Angulo

2016年12月2日

Nice but...

Awesome sound but i wish i could my presets !

M. Jones

2016年12月1日

Sweet echo o o o...

Tape delay in a nice way!

UADユーザー

2016年11月27日

Great classic echo

As close as it gets to that real tape based echo sound.

S. Bildy

2016年11月20日

Best Alternative to Buying a RE-201

Incredibly accurate replication of the Roland RE-201. I've worked with the hardware unit before and this plugin reacts identically. The plus side to the plugin is that it's more affordable, require no maintenance, you can pan the echo output and it's less noisy! Obviously the analog equivalent may have different characteristics from unit to unit but this plugin is absolutely the best alternative.

D. Shacallis

2016年11月8日

Brilliant

As the owner of many 201's over the years this emulation is spot on. I use it on everything where needed.
Great work lads.

V. Koenig

2016年11月1日

Nice to have the Roland Algorithms back

Sound the same as the RE.201 but it`s nice to have this wonderful Delay in the box

I. Papagiannidis

2016年10月28日

All in one!

if you have this one you probably do not need any other reverb or delay... its so real so good for all applications.
sounds a bit vintage , but thats the thing i like most in it!
and the distortion that it has when you tweak it up it's very useful and sounds great too!

one of my go to plugins

R. quaranta

2016年10月16日

Wonderful delay and reverb

The best delay VST plugin!! Universal Audio Power!

P. Amati

2016年9月14日

Amazing!

Great sounding and versatile effects plugin. Love the variety of presets and uses. Its amazing what you can do with just the feedback and echo rate.. The only thing that would make it better is if I was able to control the settings from my MIDI keyboard...

P. Amati

2016年9月14日

Amazing!

Great sounding and versatile effects plugin. Love the variety of presets and uses. Its amazing what you can do with just the feedback and echo rate.. The only thing that would make it better is if I was able to control the settings from my MIDI keyboard...

F. Cabanillas

2016年9月14日

Awesome!!

Great !!!shnes on vocales,presets are of great help to understand the full potential of it.to me it is much More than a delay

181-200 of241件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13