Galaxy Tape Echo

Galaxy Tape Echo

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Galaxy Tape Echoプラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of236件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Fritsch

2021年10月30日

Galaxy

Yes. Buy it.

A. Mikheev

2021年10月26日

Tape delay with no boundaries

Flexible and smooth.

W. Burdis

2021年8月19日

Prog. no, wait...Dub...what? Fripp?

Before the Internet We had to make our own fun. Out of wood. Being Old I can truthfully say:
"This is Rock against Racism, Left Wing, pre Tony-Blair-Tape-Echo-Bendy-Ness".

....and I can not hear the difference to the real McCoy. And I should know. Now, Where are my Tom Robinson Dentures...?

G. Porrino

2021年7月3日

Galaxy Tape echo

Very pleased. Great to have in my arsenal.

G. Porrino

2021年7月3日

Galaxy Tape echo

Very pleased. Great to have in my arsenal.

J. Sanchez

2021年6月16日

Delay súper versátil

He utilizado este delay para batería,voz o guitarra y el resultado es sencillamente espectacular…..no todos los delays pueden llegar a ser tan versátiles ….. un clásico atemporal ……

K. Marshall

2021年5月8日

Space is the Place

New convert to UA plugins, and getting great results from the wilder end of this amazing Echo. Adds so much space and atmosphere, and so much to explore - the presets are great to understand the possibilities

UADユーザー

2021年4月6日

Love it!

Just used it on a trumpet line on a recent mix! Sounds Very Organic!!

C. Belien

2021年1月14日

Didn't need it, bought it, did not regret it.

Clear echo. Unbelievable how vintage stuff can make your music sound this modern.

J. Brett

2021年1月6日

GALAXY TAPE ECHO

purchased this tape echo and it has turned out one of the better moves in life love the sounds and ease of use

A. Thomas

2020年12月23日

Great delay. Interesting vibe verb. Pre-delay would be an awesome addition

I like this tape delay and especially the 3 different tape options, though I usually use “new”. It sounds different than the other tape delay and the cooper time cube, a more useable delay for most things imo - guitar, voice, keys, bgs. The verb on bgs is really cool too.

h. oshima

2020年12月14日

ボーカル

ボーカルに掛けると余韻が綺麗で、艶が出て良いです。

M. Schenck

2020年11月2日

So dope

Soooo dooope. Feels amazing.

R. Mahjoub

2020年11月2日

...

...

c. soyugazi

2020年10月27日

Galaxy tape echo

Very successful plugin. It matters.

R. Martinez

2020年10月26日

Amazing clone!

This is not only the real thing regarding the graphic interface, but sound-wise it's just breathtaking how faithful to the actual outboard gear it is. Kudos to UA for this amazing results.

j. ROCHE

2020年10月23日

Bon plug in

Corespond a se que long attend ,superbe,bluffé, vintage,pour les guitare type arthop jazz .a conseillé *****

j. ROCHE

2020年10月23日

Bon plug in

Corespond a se que long attend ,superbe,bluffé, vintage,pour les guitare type arthop jazz .a conseillé *****

r. longaretti

2020年10月16日

Molto simile all’originale !

T. Delannay

2020年10月15日

Pro UAD

J’adore. Ça fonctionne, Merci UAD.

1-20 of236件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12