Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of81件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Marfitsyn

2019年9月24日

Good amp

Good amp; use it with external IR

K. Braunstadter

2019年9月8日

made the wife happy

so my wife is very fussy when it comes to edge of tone break up in amps
this amp is very easy and forgiving when it comes to this
i highly recommend if you are looking for something to have a sorta blackfaceish... but do even more gain if you like....only criticism would be price
but in the unison pre this will make your day

K. Michael

2019年9月8日

Not Great, Not Terrible

Really difficult to get a working sound out of this plugin on the fly. Just sounds fake at times, and brittle on the top end when you disengage the mid boost. Needs some work!

o. romer

2019年7月14日

Nice and clean.

Besides the Marchalls, I wanted a more clean amp, and the Fuchs does it nice. I wonder though, why all the presets clips. A little annoying to make adjustments for every new preset.

S. Herceg

2019年6月14日

Good, Not Great

While it does cover a range of clean to overdriven tones fairly well, it still lacks the three-dimensionality of real amp tones. Compared to my Dumble Style Amplifier (Bludotone), it still lacks the convicing bottom end claritiy and the top end "chirp". It will get you close enough to the tones of R. Ford and L. Carlton, but don't expect amazing results. Apart from thtat, I do like the cab IRs for when I record the Bludotone through the Suhr Reactive Load into my Apollo and the Fuchs plugin with pre- and poweramp bypass.

W. Miller

2019年2月11日

Versatile! Realistic sounding amp plug in!

I checked out several of the amp plug ins from UAD. The Fuchs Overdrive Supreme 50 sticks above the rest! Love it!

UADユーザー

2019年1月17日

Great Clean Tones

I like it very much for clean sounds, good for solo and rhythm.

Y. Lee

2019年1月15日

clean

as good as making a cleanton

K. Volpe

2018年12月31日

Brutal

This plugin lacks top end clarity and is way too dark.That darkness gives you the illusion of fake smooth. Clean tones are decent but not inspiring. This plugin has no guts. Also, it feels nothing like an amp. I much prefer the other UAD plugins.

P. Busch

2018年12月21日

Great tone

Great amp with great tone and dynamics. Good for both Gibson and Fender style guitars

A. Diederich

2018年12月14日

Really nice clean to driven tones

Straight up buttery tone that’s going to cover a lot of range. It does have that pretty specific flavor to it that you want to demo - it’s not going to do everything but if it’s your flavor there isn’t anything like it. Really gets at that rarified set of studio amps that feel great and make it hard to stop playing. I pretty much play the two Fuchs plugins most of the time. This is the dumble-esque one and the other is the trainwreck-esque one and they are both hours of joy. I had been eying it for a while, and there is a lot of depth to the supreme in particular to get a lot of the tones that aren’t your old Marshall/fender groupings. I’d buy it again in a heartbeat.

P. ferrell

2018年9月20日

pfunk

nice plug in

P. ferrell

2018年9月20日

pfunk

nice

P. ferrell

2018年9月20日

pfunk

very good clean sound for the guitarist who like to play smooth jazz, you guys like rock music so much you forget there are jazz guitarist who buy your product,ps think about us sometime.a nice hot saturated smoothe clean jazz guitar plug in will be nice.

R. DIAMOND

2018年7月27日

Great Clean Sound

Needed a clean unison amp for tracking,this does the job perfectly,very happy and if Larry Carlton drops by i can keep him happy

R. Alvarez-Torre

2018年7月22日

Terrific amp!

I love the sound of this plugin! I suggest watching reviews and listening for yourself.

J. Cory

2018年7月14日

Killer Tones!

When I demoed this amp plugin, I could not put down the guitar! Very inspirational tones! I own a D'lite 44 from Brown Note, and when I played through this plugin it felt very similar. Awesome job!!!

M. Marton

2018年6月17日

Great sounding!

Love the cleans and light dirt. Heavier O/D is great too, I’m just not a heavy O/D kinda guy...

f. ceballos

2018年6月15日

Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Excellent emulation! Always sound good! thanks you!

J. Henderson

2018年6月1日

Yuck

Not for me.

1-20 of81件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5