Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of112件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Z. Chen

2021年5月13日

Nice

The best amp simulation i've ever heard.

R. Byers

2021年4月12日

Fuchs First!

Live I run a 3ch Dual Rectifier. I hadn't been able to hit on the clean and rip that the Mesa delivers with the other UAD amp sims. All great in their own right, just not what I was looking for. . .enter the OD Supreme 50 and there it was. The flexibility and the tone deliver.

P. Record

2021年4月11日

Pongsakon

Nice amp emulation. This is definitely a different flavour than the orther amps here. The clean warm sound is lovely.

S. Cole

2021年2月13日

Best guitar sound I’ve found yet

Normally I’d just place a mic in front of a tube amp, and do my best to capture the sound. My recording situation has changed and I can rarely blast an amp.
The Fuchs Overdrive 50 sounds great. I’m very pleased with my purchase.

C. LeBlanc

2021年2月7日

Just Stellar!!

I love this amp model. Just plug in and you can can such a wide variety of sounds. It really covers a lot of ground.

R. Hortensius

2021年2月4日

Pure bliss !

Used a '52 Tele re-issue through this amp for clean tones and it's heaven !
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zgp4dMUN07M

S. Roefs

2021年1月15日

Nice warms clean sound

Nice amp emulation. This is definitely a different flavour than the orther amps here. The clean warm sound is lovely.

H. Sparks

2021年1月13日

Fuchs ODS plugin by UAD

The most important thing to do with this plugin is to understand all the parameters available both in the main menu and also the FX section. The whole package, and therefore the sound, is extremely flexible and simple to control. Although the FODs are usually associated with overdriven sound this plugin makes some lovely clean sounds with the overdrive section turned off. A favorite is the overdrive turned on but dialed down to nothing which give a slight edge to an otherwise clean sound. As I say: understanding the possibilities is key if you want to escape the limitations of the preset section. I have so far only used this on a couple of tracks and it already feels like my go to tool for guitar processing. It is the flexibility and feeling of conscious control that I like which I have not got before from other guitar plugins. Dive in, it is great once you are in! HX

J. Lanza

2021年1月12日

Cleaner Fender tone than the Fender plugin

I was excited about getting the Fender plugin and extremely disappointed that you can’t dial out what sounds input metering peaking no matter how dialed back you make it. Tried it using single coil pickups guitars too. Watched multiple videos and they all had the same annoying noise which makes me believe that it’s built into the plugin. I can even get a nice clean tone out of the Marshall classic plugin if I tweak it enough. This plugin I’m able to get a great acceptable simulated glassy tone from it. I get an even better tone when I put the Neve Preamp plugin in the Unison mic preamp slot.

I got the plugin during UAD’s 60% off sale along with an extra $25 off, I’m Very happy with it.

m. bell

2021年1月4日

Awesome amp simulation - thanks To Fuchs, UA and of course UNISON!!

I own two Marshall UA plug in amps, as well as the Fender Deluxe and the Buxom Betty. This one is very nice as it really has many sweet spot characteristics that work. As well if you audition the sound files on the UA site like Soundcloud examples and you like what you hear you can easily dial these in with the presets included being there to find. This is not the same for all of the Soundcloud UA amp models. In particular Freidman. The great tones on Soundcloud aren't presets on the amp - and quite honestly that just annoys me...I want quick tones to record songs and demos and I will buy amps that I like the sound of but if I have to do alot of work, and its just a plug in, no way. SO, I do recommend this particular amp for you and I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

UADユーザー

2020年12月13日

great for re-amping

you can get a pretty good variety of
tones with the extensive cabinet selections.
sits in the mix nicely

I. Jang

2020年12月6日

It's a real!!

It's a real!! Like a Realamp + Free Ratency
Great!

A. Kolomvatsos

2020年11月13日

Great amp

Very responsive amp simulation. It’s great to have this in your sounds arsenal. This is said to be a “clone” of dumble overdrive

Y. Taniguchi

2020年10月17日

Wonderful Gears

Everyday,I take the Volume nob carefully my real amp in night time.
I can't loud volume my amp.
But UAD gears feel free me.
I have a (real tube amp) ,It's have 12AX7 and 6V6 tube.
Fuchs ODS(real amp) have 12AX7 and 6V6 tube.
I feel similar Fuchs ODS and my real amp.
I don't hear real Fuchs ODS.
I tried to make sound ODS on UAD,
I feel Fuchs ODS on UAD is almost similar my real amp.
I want to tweed deluxe and more Fender's Unison plugin.

G. Balistreri

2020年10月15日

Fuchs OS-50

Great!!

j. zhang

2020年9月29日

My BD-2 loves this amp!

I was blown away by how incredible my Strat sounded through this amp. I bought the Boss Blues Driver years ago to chase SRV's tone, and I remember putting on the thickest strings I could find. But, I was never able to get anywhere close to it. I had long given up on this tone, until a few days ago I plugged my BD-2 into this amp.. and it is just effortless to nail that thick, chunky tone... just WOW! I figured the "Deep" switch is the key, since I use my neck pickup is single coil. Boy, that is just pure magic right there!

J. Arsement

2020年7月19日

The Best

Procuring a Fuchs ODS Classic is something I will do eventually... but this is just fantastic for now. A+

M. Blasquez

2020年7月3日

Didn't know this amp before, but love it now

For all things clean, through mid gain, this amp sim is a winner. Unusual interface but that may be part of the magic. The Unison feel / response is what sells it. It sounds good and feels like a real (very versatile) amp.

D. Pasalic

2020年6月27日

Einfach Fuchsig!

Einfach Fuchsig

K. Nakagawa

2020年5月31日

Best of the best!

There would be no Amp more uplifting and supreme than this !

1-20 of112件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6