Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fairchild Tube Limiter プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

81-100 of597件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Jardine

2018年5月15日

What an update.

I never thought I’d enjoy an update like this. This thing is killer, never used it on vocals before but I will now.

D. Brown

2018年5月14日

Big compressor with a big sound

The Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection by UAD has allowed me to reach a new level with clean and large compression on mono or stereo tracks. This thing sounds big! It can be used in many different ways with the same incredible results. Get awesome results by pushing it with Parallel compression or use it to add depth and character to an individual track.

H. Ahmad Rashidi

2018年5月12日

Outrageous!

When you engage this plugin, it makes everything sounds gooey and yummy with warmth. Mmmppphhh! Well done.

UADユーザー

2018年5月11日

Silky, and Vibey

Soooo much tone. These fairchild emulations are top notch, I've never had the blessing of using the real thing, but I imagine the tone that this thing imparts isn't far off from that. It blows the waves version out of the water, and has such a warm inviting instant vibe!

G. Loretti

2018年5月8日

Excellent

Wonderful sound, it adds a Beautiful and warm tone even with no compression at all

c. nagel

2018年5月1日

Fairchilld Tube Limiter!!! What a dream....

....to have this now in my DAW! I never had the chance to get my hands on the real thing but now i can set it up for each track without selling my house, car and helicopter:-)

Thank you UA Team!

R. Novin

2018年4月30日

Super sound

Super Analog Sound

J. Philippi

2018年4月29日

Rise and shine

Wie wahrscheinlich die meisten kenne ich nicht den Soind eines Originals, aber den Sound, den das Plugin produziert ist sehr sehr schön! Er bringt neben dem typischen Kompressionsverhalten dieses Bautyps eine angenehme Frische in das Signal. Sehr zu empfehlen als MixBuss Konpressor

I. Ballard

2018年4月27日

Ineffable. Smooth. Gritty if you want. Perfection.

I’ve never been lucky enough to use a real, vintage Fairchild and my understanding is that engineers and producers either love it or hate it. Well, I wanna marry it. I use it mostly for tracking and wet/dry knob is a revolution for my recordings. I can completely smash room mics or even a vocal and dial in dry signal and the 3 dimensional qualities shine! No fake sounding 2nd harmonic overlay over the audiowith this baby. This thing feels alive and the great thing is that I’ll never have to change the tubes or recap it! Great job UA!

D. Baker

2018年4月25日

My New Favorite!

Old school feel and awesome sound quality. Almost like it's the real thing. I seem to be using these on all my mixes since I got it last week. Thanks once again UA. You make my life complete.

M. Ivey

2018年4月25日

Exceptional Sound Character

I've always owned the Fairchild (legacy) limiter as it was included as one of the free plugins bundled with my hardware purchase. But already having an arsenal of many plugins to my disposal I never really got around to using it -- that was, until I received the UAD offer to upgrade to the Full Collection with a coupon voucher thrown into the deal.

So I began evaluating the legacy version and immediately noticed the nice warmth of harmonic overtones introduced to any audio content I put through the plugin before I'd even began toying around with the controls. Which left me with yet another dilemma asking why would I pay more for the collection when the legacy version sounded just great by itself.

That question was very short lived when I demoed the plugins in the collection. Not only do I get the additive harmonics and limiting capabilities; but the LAT/VERT feature with dual side chaining adds so much more sugar to the mix that I'm now addicted.

I have used the 670 coupled with the Studer Tape emulator on some of my tracks and the difference is like night and day. This is a phenomenal plugin collection and it's taken my compositions to the next level.

Very worthwhile investment, you won't regret it.

m. khaleel

2018年4月23日

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

The UA website states: 'Developed by UA’s world-renowned team of DSP engineers, UAD plug-ins set the standard by which all other audio plug-ins are judged.'
This is the only plugin developer I am aware of that also posts revealing shootouts.
I think that's pretty good. What do you think?
https://www.uaudio.com/blog/jacquire-king-unison/

W. Paluk

2018年4月23日

Doesn’t disappoint!

I updated to the new Fairchild and dropped on the 2buss of a mix and Justi....WoW! The compressor just sounds amazing. Has color and is really smooth.

I. Brooks

2018年4月23日

Fairchild Glue

It does what they say it does very well. The first time I used it I said, “Is that my mix?!” A lot of fun putting the final touch on something I didn’t think could be any better.

M. Maimone

2018年4月23日

Most Flexible Fairchild Plugin

I've never used a hardware Fairchild but I have used all of the plugins. I should've just went straight to this one. Does all that good gluing but gives you more control with the high pass filter and a mix control.

S. Bakas

2018年4月22日

Top level compressor!!

Unreal warmth and everything gets so clear in the mix!Love it!

b. gabrielli

2018年4月21日

Fairchild that life

good job ;)

B. Mansion

2018年4月20日

Excellent!

On croirait le vrai ;-)

K. Lima

2018年4月16日

UNFAIR...this is too much...

Amazing collection, warm, fat, FAIR....CHILD.

R. Invernizzi

2018年4月12日

Simply TOP!

Amazing plugin. Very soft and creamy! I love how it works. Easy to use and very powerful.

On busses and on single tracks... It works perfectly everywhere!!!

81-100 of597件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 30