Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fairchild Tube Limiter プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

81-100 of607件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Takeuchi

2018年6月22日

Sweet

I love to use it just to “thru” in my mix and it simply works enough for many cases!

J. Woolcot

2018年6月18日

Wow, wow and a bit more wow!

Amazing just doesn’t quite cut it. So much tone, so much character, and it even compresses stuff. UAD have done it again.

G. Foucart

2018年6月18日

Magic!

Thank's UAD for this great plugin ! Everyone should have this plug! (or not :-p)

Y. Naka

2018年6月15日

Vocal Buss Comp

I am using it to summarize vocals.
Time Constant is set to <2>. Attack remains.
I think that it is also modern that parallel compression can be used.

A. Johnson

2018年6月15日

Transparent and smooth.

The most smooth and transparent software compressor I've ever used.

M. Marton

2018年6月15日

Really Surprised

I’ve used the legacy Fairchild a fair bit. Sounds ok and had read it wasn’t a big difference from the Mkii. Well it’s a very big difference to me in effect and heft/3D-ness of the source sounds through it. Excellent design and worth all of what I paid and more. Thanks UAD!

J. Preece

2018年6月12日

Sweet buttery goodness!

Adds such a nice, sweet, buttery warmth- perfect for dry voice over work! When used sparingly the compression is nearly imperceptible, so it doesn't color, flatten, or squash the audio so much that it sounds like the track was compressed, yet it adds a gentle warmth, smooth punch, and creamy presence. It also works very well in keeping spurious levels in check. It's just gorgeous!

A. Pidorenka

2018年6月11日

Best compressor

This is the best uad compressor

M. Sudhakar

2018年5月29日

Compression Smoothness

I love the Sound and the creamig compression from the Fairchild Compressor

T. Augustinas

2018年5月29日

this one is great

this one is really great plugin, check it out

K. Jardine

2018年5月15日

What an update.

I never thought I’d enjoy an update like this. This thing is killer, never used it on vocals before but I will now.

D. Brown

2018年5月14日

Big compressor with a big sound

The Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection by UAD has allowed me to reach a new level with clean and large compression on mono or stereo tracks. This thing sounds big! It can be used in many different ways with the same incredible results. Get awesome results by pushing it with Parallel compression or use it to add depth and character to an individual track.

H. Ahmad Rashidi

2018年5月12日

Outrageous!

When you engage this plugin, it makes everything sounds gooey and yummy with warmth. Mmmppphhh! Well done.

UADユーザー

2018年5月11日

Silky, and Vibey

Soooo much tone. These fairchild emulations are top notch, I've never had the blessing of using the real thing, but I imagine the tone that this thing imparts isn't far off from that. It blows the waves version out of the water, and has such a warm inviting instant vibe!

G. Loretti

2018年5月8日

Excellent

Wonderful sound, it adds a Beautiful and warm tone even with no compression at all

c. nagel

2018年5月1日

Fairchilld Tube Limiter!!! What a dream....

....to have this now in my DAW! I never had the chance to get my hands on the real thing but now i can set it up for each track without selling my house, car and helicopter:-)

Thank you UA Team!

R. Novin

2018年4月30日

Super sound

Super Analog Sound

J. Philippi

2018年4月29日

Rise and shine

Wie wahrscheinlich die meisten kenne ich nicht den Soind eines Originals, aber den Sound, den das Plugin produziert ist sehr sehr schön! Er bringt neben dem typischen Kompressionsverhalten dieses Bautyps eine angenehme Frische in das Signal. Sehr zu empfehlen als MixBuss Konpressor

I. Ballard

2018年4月27日

Ineffable. Smooth. Gritty if you want. Perfection.

I’ve never been lucky enough to use a real, vintage Fairchild and my understanding is that engineers and producers either love it or hate it. Well, I wanna marry it. I use it mostly for tracking and wet/dry knob is a revolution for my recordings. I can completely smash room mics or even a vocal and dial in dry signal and the 3 dimensional qualities shine! No fake sounding 2nd harmonic overlay over the audiowith this baby. This thing feels alive and the great thing is that I’ll never have to change the tubes or recap it! Great job UA!

D. Baker

2018年4月25日

My New Favorite!

Old school feel and awesome sound quality. Almost like it's the real thing. I seem to be using these on all my mixes since I got it last week. Thanks once again UA. You make my life complete.

81-100 of607件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 31