ENGL® Savage 120 Amplifier

ENGL® Savage 120 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

Overall Rating

61-80 of113件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Tomashenko

2018年4月2日

Тo save the sound of a guitar!

We reamp the guitar in the last mix. And we got a real rock sound. Very natural sounding of cab speakers.

M. Johannesson

2018年4月1日

Engl Savage 120

Not like the real thing but very good for a plug in simulation. Could be good to use your own impulses.

R. Heimdal

2018年3月22日

Great guitar amp plugin.

The ENGL Savage 120 plugin, by Brainworx, is my favorite amp-sim. plugin. It’s very easy to create warm and good sounding HiGain lead sounds that doesn’t sound harsh or too fizzy in the upper-mids. It responds very well to dynamic changes like turning the volume knob, on the guitar, up or down. It works well when inserted into the Unison slot.

There’s plenty of very good impulses included with this plugin and it’s also possible to bypass the internal cabinet impulses (recording chains) and use the plugin together with an external impulse loader, such as Nadir Convolver or similar.

I really liked this one.

D. Bose

2018年3月21日

So Savage

If I need something brutal and heavy I found my solution

A. Bazinet

2018年3月21日

Flexible and tons of features

While this is marketed to the metal side of things, there is actually just a ton of flexibility here; I think you could get any tone you wanted from it. Built-in delay, noise gate, power attenuator, loads of cabs -- I think if you're going to buy one, this is the one, as it's hard to think of a need that it couldn't meet for you.

T. Jones

2018年3月19日

A must have for the recording guitarist

This plugin is amazing in. Demo it, and hear it for your self. Its a very flexible amp, and can be used in a variety of situations. A must have!!

R. Trevor

2018年3月16日

Metal \m/

When you need that gated metal tone Engl Savage is the best !

R. Trevor

2018年3月16日

Metal \m/

I have the Marshall bundle which I love but when I need that gated metal tone Engl definitely delivers. You can also dial in other tones with great results. Well done !

UADユーザー

2018年3月15日

Hands down my favorite amp sim that I own.

No reason to reamp now! This plugin is killer.

A. Saadat

2018年3月13日

Sounds heavy and real

By Far one of the best guitar plug ins for heavy music

UADユーザー

2018年2月14日

Simply great

Love it, authenticate is the word. It’s really an amp that does it all. Sure it has the metal tones but it’s got rock and hard rock written all over it. Very versatile. Spot on mic’d goodness when you can’t mic an amp.

J. Johansson

2018年2月10日

Great!

Fantastic sounding amp!

C. Noziglia

2018年2月5日

My favorite virtual guitar amp.

Ive bought a couple so far, but I've used the UAD demo for each of the amps more then once for either quick mixing or deciding something to purchase. This one just came out, and I tried it, and almost immediately bought it. At least for heavier music this so far is my favorite and I'm really happy about the purchase.

J. Rodriguez

2018年2月2日

Tone Under control

I was either using Guitar Rig5 and then fixing the sound with analog plugins but it never felt right to me, like there were undertones missing from a real head and cabinet. I used one track I had this set up before and Used the Engl with the LA2A silver and wow, the tone is much warmer yet so open. I am so glad I took a chance on this plugin

C. Soto

2018年1月31日

Amazing Emulation

You can get a lot of tones out of just this one amp, and the Unison enabled pres on the Apollo make it behave like a real amp. Totally sold on this one.

M. Petrillo

2018年1月30日

Incredible all-around heavy sounding amp!

The tone of this plugin made me want to play all day. Tight high gain overdrive, and so many tweaks to get it just the way you like. Sounds as good as most real amps miked!

H. sammarcelli

2018年1月29日

Enorme !

Juste magique et pas que pour du métal , une fois la guitarre branchée difficile de décrocher ....

J. Rodriguez

2018年1月26日

Engl on Steroids

I used to own a Engl Thunder 50 and I never expirience such a great quality sound and the power of it, this is why I was incline to get the Plugin because it sound as good as the Engl Thunder. Keep up the good work. You ROCK

张. 张

2018年1月22日

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

A warm sound!It's the necessary sound box for my metal guitar。

P. Schuster

2018年1月19日

Awesome and super versatile!

This is definately one of the best guitar amp emulations i have ever used. Love it!!!

61-80 of113件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6