ENGL® Savage 120 Amplifier

ENGL® Savage 120 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

Overall Rating

61-80 of106件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Trevor

2018年3月16日

Metal \m/

I have the Marshall bundle which I love but when I need that gated metal tone Engl definitely delivers. You can also dial in other tones with great results. Well done !

UADユーザー

2018年3月15日

Hands down my favorite amp sim that I own.

No reason to reamp now! This plugin is killer.

A. Saadat

2018年3月13日

Sounds heavy and real

By Far one of the best guitar plug ins for heavy music

UADユーザー

2018年2月14日

Simply great

Love it, authenticate is the word. It’s really an amp that does it all. Sure it has the metal tones but it’s got rock and hard rock written all over it. Very versatile. Spot on mic’d goodness when you can’t mic an amp.

J. Johansson

2018年2月10日

Great!

Fantastic sounding amp!

C. Noziglia

2018年2月5日

My favorite virtual guitar amp.

Ive bought a couple so far, but I've used the UAD demo for each of the amps more then once for either quick mixing or deciding something to purchase. This one just came out, and I tried it, and almost immediately bought it. At least for heavier music this so far is my favorite and I'm really happy about the purchase.

J. Rodriguez

2018年2月2日

Tone Under control

I was either using Guitar Rig5 and then fixing the sound with analog plugins but it never felt right to me, like there were undertones missing from a real head and cabinet. I used one track I had this set up before and Used the Engl with the LA2A silver and wow, the tone is much warmer yet so open. I am so glad I took a chance on this plugin

C. Soto

2018年1月31日

Amazing Emulation

You can get a lot of tones out of just this one amp, and the Unison enabled pres on the Apollo make it behave like a real amp. Totally sold on this one.

M. Petrillo

2018年1月30日

Incredible all-around heavy sounding amp!

The tone of this plugin made me want to play all day. Tight high gain overdrive, and so many tweaks to get it just the way you like. Sounds as good as most real amps miked!

H. sammarcelli

2018年1月29日

Enorme !

Juste magique et pas que pour du métal , une fois la guitarre branchée difficile de décrocher ....

J. Rodriguez

2018年1月26日

Engl on Steroids

I used to own a Engl Thunder 50 and I never expirience such a great quality sound and the power of it, this is why I was incline to get the Plugin because it sound as good as the Engl Thunder. Keep up the good work. You ROCK

张. 张

2018年1月22日

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

A warm sound!It's the necessary sound box for my metal guitar。

P. Schuster

2018年1月19日

Awesome and super versatile!

This is definately one of the best guitar amp emulations i have ever used. Love it!!!

V. Zizkuns

2018年1月18日

Good sounding emulation

Unison enabled. Sounds good. Quite flexible - you can switch off the pre-amp, the power-amp and the cabinet/mic impulses. The mic blending would have been a very welcome feature (like Marshall emulations have).

M. Hansel

2018年1月17日

90s Grunge Sound

Great Amp with a good grunge sound of the 90s. Really useful in my setup, with the Ampeg B15N ---- okay its not the original Sound of Kurt Cobain but i love it. Mikel (MIDNIGHTSUMMERGREEN)

UADユーザー

2018年1月15日

Savage!

Name says it all. Sounds great on pretty much everything. Controls allow for ultimate flexibility and endless tone-age!

J. McEachern

2018年1月14日

Savage 120

The best guitar emulation I have ever heard in my life was there ENGL 765 it completely blew my mind and now the savage 120 Is just as amazing. Great job guys

E. Toews

2017年12月6日

Yeah its a Savage

imho the best Engl Hardware Amp and the best Engl emulation from Brainworx. I used to own one and have still one in my rehearsal. It sounds pretty close.

If you could do a rectifier or a steavens poundcake with the same quality I would tour with an apollo instead of kemper...

S. Boies

2017年12月3日

Awesome Engl savage 120

I like this plugin amp that is the sound i need, i'ts awesome emulation like a real engl savage 120 in your room ! Nice clean channel, nice rock modern ditortion, nice crunch & lead for metal distortion, ideal for progressive metal.

T. Lanese

2017年11月30日

One of the best sounding plugin for guitar

One of the best sounding plugin for guitar I've heard, compared to other specialist guitar emulation plugins. Very fat sound, rich, great dynamic response. A must to have, if you need a modern amp sound.

61-80 of106件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6