ENGL® Savage 120 Amplifier

ENGL® Savage 120 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of119件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. McGuire

2020年11月2日

It's Savage!

It's Savagely Awesome!

Е. Бородулин

2020年10月11日

Savage 120

Даже не пожалел, что купил. Спасибо.

J. Barton

2020年8月19日

YES!!!

Not just a guitar metal machine! Very good for dirty vocals! Very good for dirty and clean bass!

J. Barton

2020年8月19日

YES!!!

Not just a guitar metal machine! Very good for dirty vocals! Very good for dirty and clean bass!

J. Ramos

2020年7月26日

ENGL Fans: As good as it gets!

The voicing on this amp is incredible. It has the same springy-yet-heavy tube dynamics we've come to love from ENGL, and this plug-in is super responsive to your playing style. The gain structure is very airy, which gives it a nice deep, three-dimensional sound. There’s also a good amount of “bite” to the high-gain tones, which makes the Savage 120 an excellent choice for those who do a lot of tremolo-picking or otherwise aggressive riffing. Between this plug-in and UAD’s Diezel VH4 model, your bases are beyond adequately covered.

J. Stephan

2020年7月23日

Ein Engel der richtig abrockt

Der Engel Savage 120 Amplifier überzeugt und kommt dem Original so nah, dass es einem richtig spass macht solch geile Gitarrensounds aufzunehmen. Dieses Plugin ist super.

M. Stone

2020年6月19日

All the right ENGL

I matched my presets went into my UA Arrow with amp head straight same pretty cool from heavy to clean and right out of the box start at a preset and easily save your favorite sounds in ABCD variation for quick recall what's not to like

M. Stone

2020年6月19日

All the right ENGL

I matched my presets went into my UA Arrow with amp head straight same pretty cool from heavy to clean and right out of the box start at a preset and easily save your favorite sounds in ABCD variation for quick recall what's not to like

p. albert

2020年5月12日

ENGL Savage 120

Très bon simulateur d'ampli son très efficace

U. Gerstenmeyer

2020年3月13日

Great Stuff!

Great Stuff

J. Johansson

2019年12月30日

Best allround amp simulator?

If you need an extremely versatile amp simulator, then this one is for you!
No matter if you look for heavy distortion, amazing clean sounds or nice crunch, the Engl Savage 120 does the job! Of course there are other awesome Unison amp simulators available, but if I am to suggest only one, then this is the one!

S. Synan

2019年11月24日

Amazing!

I'm blown away by the quality of this amp modeling plugin. It's best for heavier music, but I'm actually using it on a light rock track because just the clean tone alone is fantastic. With this, the Fender Tweed, and the Marshal Plexi Super Lead, you'll have everything you need for a vast majority of tracks.

These plugins are so good that I prefer using them rather than trying to mic a physical amp. With these plugins you save a lot of time (no auditioning various equipment), money, and sanity. Yet another winner from UA.

R. Campo

2019年10月31日

Metal making machine!!!

It is amazing how real this plugin sounds. I use this amp most of all!!

C. Byers

2019年9月14日

Pleasantly surprised

I'll never be convinced that there's any substitute for a real amp in a recording situation, but so far this is the best amplifier emulation I've used. The Marshall Plexi that comes free with UAD Apollo devices was my go-to since I bought my Twin MkII (and is way more accurate/better sounding than the Marshall JMP plugin, which sounds nothing like an actual JMP). The Plexi plug is great for low to medium gain needs for when I'm working on demos or writing (or perfect for headphone guitar practice). I wanted something with more range, though, and after a few days of the free trial period pulled the trigger on the ENGL Savage 120. Awesome emulation, lots of versatility in gain and EQ, and it sounds great enabled in either the Unison preamp slot or in the regular plugin slots. I've knocked out a demo of a new song using this thing and it sounded like a finished mix with minimal tweaking. Great plugin!

M. Caporizzo

2019年8月20日

My Go-To Amp Sim

This one is really well done. You really can get a very wide palette of tones here. Searing leads are on tap of course, but clean and barely broken up tones are very nice as well. I'm truly surprised at how useful this plugin has been for me. The Apollo Unison feature is absolutely a game changer, and it gives this amp a very natural feel and sound. My only complaint is the presets are not so good in my view. You have to browse the impulses to find your tone with this amp; the default impulse is rather muddy, as are several others, but there are A LOT to choose from.

e. vantroyen

2019年8月17日

Nice

Good amp sim. I like the Diezel Herbert best but this one is really good too and far better than the Engl 646 i bought previously. I'm a fan of real tube amps on real cabs; you always feel the difference but the Savage really does the job well for working on demos. I recommend it since it mixes well with the Diezel to get various metal tones especially if like me you use WOS as cab sims.

R. Marant

2019年8月7日

¡¡ME ENCANTA!!

Es mi nuevo amplificador favorito, sonido moderno y crujiente. Tengo varias simulaciones ENGL y me encantan por su sonido, pero con Savage 120 ha sido un contacto fácil , directo y super agradable.
Excelente simulación!!

D. Baumann

2019年6月29日

Great Plugin for Shimmering Clean, Chunky Crush, low end thump and soaring leads.

I completely agree that this is my favorite plugin for clean amp emulation and in my top tier for all plugins -- great when I put my pedalboard in front, especially with Xotic AC or Soul Driven + / - Klon + / - Strymon Delay and Reverb. The crush is solid as a rock, and one of the more pleasant surprises was how you can get vintage warm tones (with preamp) as well modern high gain. Yes, I've owned several Engl's and greatly regret selling them. This plugin is the real deal, not just for tone -- the feel is incredibly close to the amp, and certainly close enough to get some great trax to disk if you just pull the trigger on the plugin and hit the red button on your DAW. Great Job!
ps, I have the other Engl plugins and I'd highly recommend you give this a try even if you own the others. The Savage 120 provides better touch sensitivity and the tone is closer to an Engl Raider, Powerball or Fireball (and Steve Morse for the other Dregs fans out there )..

伸. 三宅

2019年6月19日

good

good

W. Gernand

2019年6月15日

WOW!!!

I don't regret pulling the trigger on this plugin at all. The tones are awesome.

1-20 of119件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6