ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $249.00

$199.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$199.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

ENGL® Amplifierプラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

441-451 of451件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Brezina

2013年8月20日

UAD marketing

As soon as UAD get back to work with emulating serious gear, the credit will once again raise up. This Brainworks stuff is really only mediocre. You can have better sound from TH2 or Amplitude. Engl is not supposed to sound this dull with all presets with bass rotary on max.

J. Maria

2013年8月18日

Not what I expect from Universal Audio

The factory presets sound dull, lifeless and very boxy. I got a decent sound myself adding a massive amount of EQ and a distortion box pedal before the amp insert. Definitely, this is not what I expected from an UAD plugin and I hope they will fix it and make it useable ASAP.

I. Pinkhas

2013年8月16日

Indispensable tool

Very necessary and indispensable tool. And the price is low

I. Pinkhas

2013年8月16日

More drive

???? ????????? ???????. ??????? ?????? ??????. ?? ???????? ???????? ?? ????? ????? ?????????? ?? ????? ???????

I. Pinkhas

2013年8月16日

Presets

Presets are not very expressive. At the sound of a little brightness

C. Huber

2013年8月16日

Good but not State of Art - Both Sims doesnt sound bad, bot also not exceptional

They are sounding more natural than many Amp Sims i know and own but to be honest, there is still a BIG difference to current State of Art Digital Tones that Axe FXII and Kemper KPA delivers.The Response of both is quite natural, but the highs tend to sound harsh and fizzy, the harmonic structure especially in the distortion channels quite doesnt sound very pleasing. Most of the supplied presets are sounding dark and muffled (imho)I find the "recording chain" less intuitive and too static
The latest releases of Pulteq EQs and the LA-2a and 1176 Collection does sound so amazing, and have those full and rich analog sound, that this engl amp sims greatly miss, they just sound digital. hopefully the gonna invest more time and evolve them.

P. Nevens

2013年8月14日

Tested this plugin @MusikMesse2013

I had the change to test this plugin @MusikMesse2013 and was blown away, now testing tis baby @home!! And still very impressed!!

J. Swartzfeger

2013年8月14日

This is the amp sim to beat

Without a doubt the best amp sim I have ever played through. Exceptionally responsive to player attack and it just feels "right". Rich, complex, and smooth with very good string detail. The addition of the delay in the FX rack seems minor but is great for creating singing leads. This is a fantastic sounding plugin and has made playing guitar 'in the box' a joy to hear. UA and Brainworx have delivered the real deal.

C. Cameron

2013年8月13日

Best Apollo Guitar Tone Period!

I always knew Engl's were awesome but could never afford them. But let me tell you something, this plugin (I've only tried the E646) blows the doors for realistic and killer tone over any of my other guitar FX emulations. It's great for high gain and for clean: with beautiful headroom and natural breakup. Guitarists this is the real deal!

R. Masters

2013年8月13日

sting me would you ....

Why is everything soo low end... I know these plugs are super stable but there's really no cut through sounds. It would require an EQ for most scenarios. I personally like thing out the box stinging me.

A. Nasla

2013年8月13日

Finally…a REAL amp sim.

Just do yourself a favor and try it out. This is what a real amp sounds like, and it diffenetly has that un-mistakable Engl sound. Not only that, the recording chain options really is very pro. Just check it out!

441-451 of451件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23