ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

Unison Enabled

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

ENGL® Amplifierプラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of461件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Á. Gústafsson

2021年1月10日

Noisy

It´s a beautiful tone for sustain solos, which I needed. But please fix the background noise. It´s a bit over the top. Great sounding though overall

M. Stieglmeier

2020年12月30日

This is a joke!

Can't believe that this is still an issue. Being forced to open my DAW in order to tune my guitar is ridiculous. UAD really embarrassing themselves at this point....please fix this for god sake!

F. Bell

2020年12月21日

Horrible

Don't buy this

E. Luebs

2020年12月16日

UAD console could be much better...

...if UAD just provided a tuner for free or at least didn't bundle their only tuner with a bunch of other plugins. Very predatory practices. As a loyal customer this will be my first comment to other musicians when talking about UAD.

C. Pagonis

2020年12月12日

Horrible marketing

Every time I start my mac I get an info that I do not own this plugin. And at this point my DAW is not even open. Does marketing have to be sooo aggressive? This is disappointing, let alone the sad fact that I cannot buy it without buying an entire bundle.

H. Akker

2020年12月7日

How wonderful this is!

It's a really great plugin! I've never had such a good guitar sound before. I advise everyone to buy these. You will not regret this!

D. EDMUNDS

2020年11月30日

Are u kidding me

make this free...... or able to buy separately from that bundle that only guitarists want

A. Tikhonov

2020年11月15日

but why?

It works great, but what a hell i can't just buy it?

B. Chisholm

2020年11月3日

get your shit together with this lol

please! xo

P. Salsbury

2020年10月29日

Good cleans

Not much time with dirt yet.
Fx sort of redundant.

P. Schilperoort

2020年10月11日

Where can I buy it?

The only tuner for the UAD Apollo platform can not be bought?

Е. Бородулин

2020年10月6日

ENGL E646VS

Отличная эмуляция!! Спасибо.

D. Lane

2020年9月16日

It works.

I used this plugin within console during a trial period, my trial has since ended. It works. The point of using an apollo with console is to combat issues with latency/software monitoring. If I want to tune my instrument while playing ITB... I have to switch on software monitoring because I am unable to purchase a simple tuner at a reasonable price, especially after purchasing an Apollo Quad at retail price.

G. Kuebel

2020年8月18日

sounds perfect but …

… the preserts don't work properly (except one). all presets flutter (I tried many different DAW-settings). you have to choose "default", make the setting manually and save it within your DAW, (I got UAD octo/Thunderbolt, mac and catalina with logic). Then you can enjoy a sound very close to the original.

M. Tuominen

2020年8月3日

Very good all around amp

Most versatile amp for my recording needs. From crystal clean to screaming od and between. I’m using Engl in a unison slot of Apollo.

G. Pestana

2020年7月28日

greedy marketing.. again

its crazy you dont provide this as part of your premium priced hardware... ill use the DAW then..

P. Hoier

2020年7月15日

This one should be free / Included with all systems

It's really not that special, but bareble. I've seen way better tuners from other vendors.

It could be nice to have a good tuner built into the Console App.

J. Lightsey

2020年7月3日

Shocked.. smh

Can't believe this piece of crap tuner. Very disappointed that I own this.. It was free with a bundle yet it sucks so bad I don't even want it in my plugs... wish I could turn it into a real piece of crap and punt it over UAs fence into their swimming pool for selling me this garbage..

A. Sigankov

2020年6月29日

Best amp sims

Good Amp for guitar production

UADユーザー

2020年6月17日

it's ok

not a fan.

1-20 of461件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24