ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

Unison Enabled

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

ENGL® Amplifierプラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of449件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Lane

2020年9月16日

It works.

I used this plugin within console during a trial period, my trial has since ended. It works. The point of using an apollo with console is to combat issues with latency/software monitoring. If I want to tune my instrument while playing ITB... I have to switch on software monitoring because I am unable to purchase a simple tuner at a reasonable price, especially after purchasing an Apollo Quad at retail price.

G. Kuebel

2020年8月18日

sounds perfect but …

… the preserts don't work properly (except one). all presets flutter (I tried many different DAW-settings). you have to choose "default", make the setting manually and save it within your DAW, (I got UAD octo/Thunderbolt, mac and catalina with logic). Then you can enjoy a sound very close to the original.

M. Tuominen

2020年8月3日

Very good all around amp

Most versatile amp for my recording needs. From crystal clean to screaming od and between. I’m using Engl in a unison slot of Apollo.

G. Pestana

2020年7月28日

greedy marketing.. again

its crazy you dont provide this as part of your premium priced hardware... ill use the DAW then..

P. Hoier

2020年7月15日

This one should be free / Included with all systems

It's really not that special, but bareble. I've seen way better tuners from other vendors.

It could be nice to have a good tuner built into the Console App.

J. Lightsey

2020年7月3日

Shocked.. smh

Can't believe this piece of crap tuner. Very disappointed that I own this.. It was free with a bundle yet it sucks so bad I don't even want it in my plugs... wish I could turn it into a real piece of crap and punt it over UAs fence into their swimming pool for selling me this garbage..

A. Sigankov

2020年6月29日

Best amp sims

Good Amp for guitar production

UADユーザー

2020年6月17日

it's ok

not a fan.

f. cardini

2020年5月17日

Good tone too noisy

Very good emulation, but a little bit too noisy

M. Jenkins

2020年5月11日

NOT HAPPY

Not happy that I had to buy this bundle just to get the tuner!

P. Marriott

2020年5月9日

Ummm can we buy a separate tuner?

Hey, guys, we need a tuner separate from whatever bundle you got. Not all of us are guitarists, some of us own analog synthesizers that need to be tuned in console...

A. Dudarev

2020年5月5日

Simply breathtaking!

This is a must-have amp for all kinds of guitar production.
It has so many varieties of gain, of tone, of color and power! Just love this one!

J. Haynes

2020年5月3日

Worst tuner on the market

It is unfortunately that this is the only UAD-2 tuner. It is the worst. Even at the Slow setting it is the meter will not stop moving to indicate that the guitar is in tune. UA please make a tuner like the Fender Tune iOS app, which has a beautiful UI with a 360 degree animation and pleasant chime to indicate when a string is in tune, which makes it fast and easy to get in tune, like the BX Tuner which is insanely slow and incredibly inaccurate. Thank you!

M. Reeves

2020年3月17日

Engl Amps

Love these amps - great sound. And great presets too. Couldn't be better.

P. FRATTINI

2020年2月21日

Way more versatile than advertised

It's not only a good surprise, it's a great solution for all things guitar in my everyday workflow. I really thought it would be way harder than that to dial in clean-ish tones out of both amps, but it proved really useful from clean to hardcore.
Oh, and there's the nice addition on a Console compatible tuner, which is gonna save up a lot of time for quick sessions. Would have love it if UA could have made it available out of a bundle, but it still is a great addition to this bundle.
I still am using Line6's Native plugin a lot as my go to solution, but both the ENGL Amplifiers found their way on many takes already!
And, of course, the tones are pristine, detailed, and don't suffer from digital harshness at all. Gibson guitars will shine with them, Fender axes will transform into beasts with these amps...it's great for all purposes!
My first Amp emulation from UA, and, well, really convincing!

W. Reutz

2020年2月3日

Great!

Super sound, tolles handling und sehr vielseitig dieses Bundle. Toll auch die No Cab Settings um zwar dem Amp zu simulieren, aber dann doch einen echten Soeaker mit echten Mikrofonen zu verwenden.

Q. Dykes

2020年1月20日

Amazing Amp

Great tone, no perceptible latency, saves times not having mike up an amp- lots of mic and cabinet combos

j. ross

2020年1月4日

Heavy

sounds pretty tough~ Lots of great presets, and plenty of room to tweak to get what your'e aiming for. Liked!

T. Blendinger

2019年12月28日

Top Amps!

Moderne Verzerrung, von durchsichtig bis fett. Zwei charakteristische Modelle. Ergänzt die Vielfalt der vorhandenen Amps. Die etwas dumpfen "Werks"-Sounds sind rasch geregelt.

M. Finger

2019年12月22日

Bought X4 and Plugins no Tuner?

It's a pitty that a professional audio interface hasn't a tuner with it. At least sell the plugin seperately please...

1-20 of449件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23