ENGL® Amplifier Plug‑In Bundle

ENGL® Amplifier Plug‑In Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

ENGL® Amplifier Plug-In Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of554件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Schmid

2022年5月15日

Make available

Nobody at UAD marketing seems to read there. Why not making it available. Tie it to force buying an amp bundle is ridiculous. I use it in demo to tune, kick and analog bass synths. It worked.

UADユーザー

2022年5月13日

Not free... ridiculous

I don't buy a guitar amp bundle as a bass player to get this. Poor, very poor!

A. Thoma

2022年5月11日

WTF

THIS ISNT FREE?! ABSOLUTE DOG SHIT THAT UAD MAKES U BUY A BUNDLE FOR THIS

A. Morningstar

2022年5月4日

Brutal

Ridiculous that this is not free, but also that a tuner is not available for purchase.

H. Glover

2022年4月21日

Why no tuner

Now this isn't even available. How is there no tuner in UAD???

F. Peña Karvonen

2022年4月11日

Make it free

Come on UAD... make it free or have a tuner included in the console. It's year 2022 already...

J. Arvidsson

2022年4月4日

Why not offer this as a separate plugin?

A real hassle to need to go to either a separate hardware tuner or open another tuner in the DAW, which makes my Twin along with the Console 1/Fader not being that very tightly integrated tracking solution it could be.

Would willingly pay the price for one Engl amp to get this, but having to buy the full package, why??

A. Pearson

2022年2月18日

More short-sighted UA pricing

Of course I need a built-in tuner. Of course it should be included - like a Thunderbolt III cable - with the interfaces.

S. L

2022年2月2日

Great for Telecaster

This is the only one that I could accept to replace the tube amplifier for everyday practice.

G. Balistreri

2022年1月5日

Excellent !

Excellent !

J. REams

2022年1月1日

Useful and Practical

This is a good sounding amp model that is practical and easy to use. I usually record electric guitar and bass with my Kemper, but I wanted at least one quality amp model to be able to use in unison mode, and for $50 and some change after the sale and the coupons, I couldn't go wrong.

I am a little put off by some of the 1 star reviews given with the reasoning of the plugin not having a tuner. That indeed would have been a cool feature, but I think giving it such a poor rating based on that is rather spiteful, and forgive me, perhaps even a bit juvenile. I mean how many tuners do each of us probably all have? I am guessing a lot of them. Maybe a 3 or 4 star rating instead, if one feels the need to subtract on this basis?

J. Aharon

2021年12月31日

Only tuner and in a bundle I don’t need!

The only tuner you have in console shouldn’t be in a bundle ..
It’s ok if you suggested any other tuners ..
I’m tuning synth with this and it’s really annoying I need to buy guitar amps for this ..

M. Loudermilk

2021年12月19日

Want to buy, but where?

I demoed this as a plugin in Console but can't find it to purchase as a plugin. Is it only lumped together with some bundle or something?

d. campagnoli

2021年12月18日

no stand alone tuner

ridiculous

A. Belli

2021年11月24日

Versatile

I thought looking at the amp it wouldn't be for me, but having trialed it I found it to be very versatile as it does cleans very well and also overdriven sounds are great too.

T. DANIEL

2021年10月27日

Excellent

It's simply excellent great versatility high quality they are clear suitable for all musical styles

Whatever type of guitar used acoustic, Electro acoustic, electric.

It's perfect for me.

G. Andreas Kneissle

2021年10月23日

Unfassbar gut!

Engl Amps sind schon immer eine hervorragende Wahl für Gitarristen gewesen. Das die Amps so gut und echt umgesetzt wurden ist perfekt für das Recording. Unbedingt empfehlenswert!

S. Göddel

2021年10月21日

???

So many uad plugins and no standalone version of a simple tuner?

M. Becker

2021年10月14日

Sehr nahe dran!

Ich benutze seit dem Erscheinen die "Hardwarevariante" 1.0 vom Engl Savage 120 und es ist schon beeindruckend was dieses Plugin leistet. Es macht viel Spass Nachts um 3 Gitarren aufzunehmen und dabei eine Box nach der anderen "reinzutragen".

d. castree

2021年10月13日

mr c

wtf

1-20 of554件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28