ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

Unison Enabled

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

ENGL® Amplifierプラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of472件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Johnston

2021年4月19日

Is there a tuner for console?

All I want to do is tune my guitar........

A. Fabre

2021年4月16日

20% off

20% off the bundle whereas the two amplifier are 50% off, so if you're buying the bundle, you're paying the tuner 50€. It's kind of annoying what you are doing here UAD

J. Brander

2021年4月15日

Why isn't this free

greed isn't a good look

J. Sugarev

2021年4月8日

Make this available for separate purchase.

This is basic stuff guys.

F. LEMASSON

2021年3月29日

Very Good for Clean Sounds

I use it to record Clean guitar (Gibson LP or MusicMan Silhouette) with extremely good results. Work also great for Crunch. For Hard /Metal, good be use as second track, but I still prefer a straight record from the "real" amp !

D. Roark

2021年3月8日

All genres


I enjoy both amps. Great for all genres.

J. Wagner

2021年3月7日

SCHWACHSINN

SCHWACHSINN .... i don t need to translate it !
unfortunatly i like my universal audio stuff ....

M. Hoffman

2021年3月3日

NEED A TUNER FOR CONSOLE!!

Please make a tuner for console. This is stupid!

s. sisti

2021年2月17日

NO

Make it free.
15% CPU usage on a single ARM...?

UADユーザー

2021年2月14日

Un vrai son d'ampli

Habitué aux plugin guitar rig, amplitude etc... Là j'avoue que je n'avais eu autant de finesse de son avec un plugin.
Impressionné... À la base je partais pour le plug Fender mais je ne regrette pas.. La palette de sons est énorme .
Très très satisfait..

J. Sypher

2021年2月12日

WTF

This reeks of greed. I have to say that I have not been very impressed with UA as a company and would have to think twice before purchasing or recommending their products. I own an apollo twin quad. It works, but I just find the company to be lacking in many ways compared to the competition.

Á. Gústafsson

2021年1月10日

Noisy

It´s a beautiful tone for sustain solos, which I needed. But please fix the background noise. It´s a bit over the top. Great sounding though overall

M. Stieglmeier

2020年12月30日

This is a joke!

Can't believe that this is still an issue. Being forced to open my DAW in order to tune my guitar is ridiculous. UAD really embarrassing themselves at this point....please fix this for god sake!

F. Bell

2020年12月21日

Horrible

Don't buy this

E. Luebs

2020年12月16日

UAD console could be much better...

...if UAD just provided a tuner for free or at least didn't bundle their only tuner with a bunch of other plugins. Very predatory practices. As a loyal customer this will be my first comment to other musicians when talking about UAD.

C. Pagonis

2020年12月12日

Horrible marketing

Every time I start my mac I get an info that I do not own this plugin. And at this point my DAW is not even open. Does marketing have to be sooo aggressive? This is disappointing, let alone the sad fact that I cannot buy it without buying an entire bundle.

H. Akker

2020年12月7日

How wonderful this is!

It's a really great plugin! I've never had such a good guitar sound before. I advise everyone to buy these. You will not regret this!

D. EDMUNDS

2020年11月30日

Are u kidding me

make this free...... or able to buy separately from that bundle that only guitarists want

A. Tikhonov

2020年11月15日

but why?

It works great, but what a hell i can't just buy it?

B. Chisholm

2020年11月3日

get your shit together with this lol

please! xo

1-20 of472件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24