$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

レビュー

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Overall Rating

401-411 of411件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Shapovalov

2011年6月17日

When I need to work with the space, then no doubt - EMT 250 or EMT 140.

A. Maskens

2011年6月17日

This reverb is awesome!! You add a touch of this to your recording and make it sound like you're at a jazz night club at 2am. There is nothing else like this piece! When I'm going for something intimate, or just trying to add that extra bit of flavour that makes you feel like you're right there this piece is a must have!

S. Muela

2011年6月17日

Esta rever es una de las que mas utilizo
Sobre todo para voz y guitarras

Con sonido vintage de lo mejor

P. Didier

2011年6月16日

Tout comme sa petite soeur (140), la 250 se montre plus colorée, indispensable dans un rack !

C. Soulos

2011年5月29日

Hand-in-hand with the EMT 140 my go-to reverb.
Love
Christopher

P. Vilhena

2010年12月19日

Great! Demoed it and bought right away. I have the EMT 140 but still needed a more discreet, shorter reverb for vocals, something I´m more fond of, and this is it. Beautiful, lush and sits in the mix as I want. Never got the chance to use the original, so thanks UAD for knowing what´s missing!

A. Molaei

2010年1月28日

lush..clear..lovly ...professional ...but every one here is waiting for lower price of this plug in..any UA guys there??

A. Oberholz

2009年12月18日

I demoed the plug and all I can say is that it is the most amazing reverb I heard in the box. Only thing due to the fact of global crises I do not have so much cash anymore as before the crises.... before I lost some customers I would have bought this thing without any doubt the day it came out.

Well done hopefully there comes a lexicon reverb by uad soon.
Because the new Lexcicon native series is out of price range for small budget digital producer.

J. Van

2009年8月26日

Amazing plug-in I like very subtle short reverb and this machine excels at that.
The "Delay" (which has modulation) Chorus and Phase programs are unlike anything else and they have that same warm musical character that Dimension D and Cooper Time Cube also have and so they sit really well in the mix.

H. Summers

2009年8月5日

Finally! A plug in reverb to be proud of! I am not a huge fan of digital reverb, even convolution reverbs sound fake to me, so I prefer using delays in a mix. However, the new EMT250 provides a gorgeous pallet of lush, spacious effects which sit superbly in a mix and provide very useful ambiance alongside my usual techniques of using delays and room mics. Especially nice on vocals when the delays won't do the trick! I don't have experience with the hardware version of this unit but I am a huge fan of Daniel Lanois and Brian Enos work and can see why they liked using this unit. Highly recommended though like the other reviewer here, I look forward to a discount voucher becoming available or a price reduction - only trouble is, I may have to buy it sooner as the demo will run out soon!

R. Virili

2009年8月1日

Reverbs... a good way to go.

This one is special not for long reverberation, but from short to middle reverb, and it's a great sounding one!
Also including some other nice effects. Sure I can't compare it with the real unit (not a professional guy) but to
my ears is very good sounding, clean and useful for many sources.
A little too expensive.. so I wait for a good coupon to come :) :) UA; Great Job!

Request:
A very good sounding Guitar/Bass; Amplifier/Cabinet new plug-in!
I know it's not easy to have a real superb emulation...but maybe
UAD's people could reach a goal!
THANK YOU!

401-411 of411件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21