EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Overall Rating

961-976 of976件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 45
  4. 46
  5. 47
  6. 48
  7. 49

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Craighead

2007年7月15日

I think this is the best reverb for drums and percussions there is on the software market. It has a nice non-metallic sound, it's kinda hard to explain, very smooth. Way better than dreamverb in my opinion. Also nice when you put it to the Master-Out, EQ it just right and turn it on to 5%, it "glues" the end mix to one piece. And for this price it's better than tc.

B. Kircher

2007年2月8日

I bought a lot of plugs from UA (projpak, fairchild, cambridge, precEQ, preLim, BossFX, LA2A, 1176LN and the Plate 140).
After i mixed a demo (using only the Plate 140 as reverb), i brought the tape to a professional audio-engineer (he had several hits in the german charts).

His comment: "the reverb is not very satisfiying...".

WOW!

I trusted in all the comments and all the evaluations shown up in this area!

I recognized, not to trust in too many people - in the future i will trust my own ears.

Sure - plug-ins give you the possibility to get a certain quality to a low price.

But in my opinion it is only "good" but not "great".

There is a difference between hard- and software.

Please be honest.

Thank you, Bernie.

C. Cormier

2006年12月20日

I'll have to be the lone dissenter here. I was disappointed by this plugin, after putting it through its paces. It's just murky and dull sounding. Dreamverb is probably my favorite UAD reverb. But put this up against Sonic Timeworks' gorgeous plate reverbs, or even TC-Helicons, all of which I spent a few days A/B/C'ing with, and it just sounds terrible.

A. Portman

2006年11月14日

This is one of favorite Plug-in reverbs. I use this particular plug-in on just about every track that I use that needs reverb. I have numerous other reverb plug-ins, but none compares to the realism of the Plate 140 Plug-In. Especially for the price, just cannot be beat.

Allen Portman

A. Shimon

2006年10月1日

This is not an excited observation from someone who just got a "new toy".
I own this plug for more then a year, and....it's....
Simply Priceless!
I use it on all lead instruments and vocals.
It's just magic.

A. Jungkunst

2006年9月13日

Whether as main reverb or for special instruments (like a mellotron in my case), it sounds simply great! I started the Demo and after a few days I knew, that this "gear" is a must-have! Many thanks for this developement, UAD, it is worth any cent.

V. Ricigliano

2006年9月1日

all work recorded and mixed at SONG SURGERY has at least one plate 140 on at least some vocal or percussion.stop thinking about it,really just buy it

B. ---

2006年6月8日

This reverb makes me a happier plug in reverb owner than any other plug in reverb I've ever plugged in!

N. Hollis

2006年4月26日

i now use this plate on everything its stunning it really is if you aint got get it now,it really is that good.

J. Wirtz

2005年11月6日

This is really THE classic reverb, as heard for decades in famous Soundtracks like James Bond movies. Amazing transparent and rich, I use it for vocals, guitars and drums - but it´s also first choice if you want to make a natural space for whole mixes.

S. Callan

2005年10月10日

Wonderful reverb, where even a little bit will go a long way. Throw it on a snare with a bit of predelay...instant Hal Blaine / Pet Sounds sound. Gives acoustic guitars some sparkle and depth. Can't wait to try it on vocals. Best reverb plugin I've ever used.

M. Thomson

2005年10月4日

I love this thing. Group the drum tracks, then run them though the LA-2A and the Plate 140. Amazing Sound!!!!! Great drum sound with so little effort!!!!!

T. Manning

2005年5月18日

I own four real EMT 140 plates. I love the EMT's, and have used them for many years on everything. I bought the UA Plate 140 plug-In, and now I feel as though I have seven real EMT plates! It's sometimes hard to choose. Very well done.

R. Stopper

2005年2月7日

Thx Universal Audio for that Reverb. Very handy GUI. Works really well on vocals.

A. Laudwein-classen

2004年12月10日

It´s incredible. The best 149 ,- Euros I ever spent on gear. The price is ridiculous for what you get.
The 140 took me one step closer to analog sound in the box. It´s so damn cool, cosy, lush.
The sexiest non hardware reverb on planet rock´n´roll.

T. Paul

2004年11月19日

This one competes easily to the plate emultions of the finest hardware units on this planet. Well done UA!

961-976 of976件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 45
  4. 46
  5. 47
  6. 48
  7. 49