Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay プラグイン

Overall Rating

161-180 of314件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Range

2015年11月26日

cooper is sweet

Very nice plug in so far every had purchase is sweet thanks UAD you've changed my recordings

T. Kidjemet

2015年10月16日

Workhorse delay classic

Was difficult choice between this and the EP 34 delay.
Got this one for clean short, but also long delays. Really cool that you can offset left and right timing.
Just that special sauce for vocals without being over the top.

J. HICKS

2015年8月12日

Tempo change?

Have a song on guitar with delay and a slight tempo change for the chorus, so it jumps back and forth between the two. I went through all the delays I had and they would all distort the delay when the time changed until I found this one, just delays whatever it hears instead of going all wawa on me! Besides that, it sounds amazing too!

R. Rajaram

2015年8月6日

Magic in a box

There's really no other plugin that does what the time cube does. It wraps the source with this beautiful sense of space and blends like it was a part of it to begin with. You wouldn't even know it's there until you mute it, but when you do the whole world just becomes a sadder place. Get this voodoo plugin now, you won't regret it.

j. elliott

2015年6月30日

time cube - one trick done right!

certainly not a jack of all trades plug/bit of a one trick, but as they say, oh what a trick! a very cool unique delay, and i've yet to find a competitor who can replicate quite what it does. can be pushed into some weird & dubby places, and great on vocals. great slapback too. been around a while/not the latest flavor of the month, but still recommended!

D. Charles

2015年6月23日

maybe

I own this plug in and have used it for quite some time. It sounds pretty good, but then I bought a time cube. The difference is night and day. The actual time cube sounds so much better and to be honest now, I think I wasted my money buying the plug in.

V. Koenig

2015年6月14日

very useful

A very simple and useful delay. It can sound very warm and if you like very cold and clean. The short decay time is a godsend, no muddy delaylines in the mix. All sounds clear. One wish i have, maybe one or two lfo`s this will be great :) cheers

B. Davis

2015年6月13日

Its not bad, its not Great but it can be.

Okay so I demoed the Cooper & Tape Echo. The tape Echo is okay but I believe it won't be hard to replicate the sound with other plugins. the Cooper Time Cube I personally believe is a more useful plugin. I probably won't be buying it for varying reasons but here's the pros.

Pros
- Its a great plugin for widening vocals, instruments (ex: backups, adlibs, etc.). This in itself is a great & useful feature that should not be overlooked.

- It sounds good & can be used in Sync for those 1/4 (etc) delays. You can also set a 1/4 delay for the left channel & 1/2 for the right etc. which is a really nice feature.

Con
- The left & right channel can't be linked to set 1/4 delays etc for both channels at the same time, you have to manually set both.

F. Calle

2015年6月3日

Give it a try!

I never used the hardware but this plugin is certainly a great sounding/flexible delay. Everything sound bigger with this, and as always with Universal Audio the presets are a great start point.

F. Calle

2015年6月3日

Give it a try!

I never used the hardware but this plugin is certainly a great sounding/flexible delay. Everything sound bigger with this, and as always with Universal Audio the presets are a great start point.

G. Marrero

2015年4月23日

Great Delay Plugin

Never played with the original unit, but this delay has a pleasant sound of its own. Couple it with a Roland RE201 space echo and you'll have quite an eclectic collection of delay plugins.

Highly Recommend

V. Mihailescu

2015年4月21日

Clean, straight delay

The usefulness of the Cooper Time Cube delay stands in its simplicity. Doesn't really color the sound but gets used for most stereo enhancing needs, while the EP-34 gets used more for effect.

K. Ford

2015年4月20日

Cooper time cube

I've heard about the machine but never used one this is the next best thing to owning the hardware I get everything from slap back delays to long lushest delays sweet

j. couch

2015年4月19日

Useful.... Really useful

When I first started using a computer for music, I had cubase, there double delay had a real sense of groove about it and I loved messing about with it on drum mixes, Since then all other delays didn't quite have it. (did I really say that about a stock digital plug?). Anyway, not any more. This is one of those things that just works, doubling through tempo synced, it all just sounds good.
My favourite new toy!!!

A. Dingley

2015年4月18日

What a creative tool!

I am really in love with the tone and creativity that this tool makes possible. Incredible for guitar textures and for a little vocal thickness.

n. afflitto

2015年4月17日

Doubles Doubles

Use this for doubling. Use this for doubling. Works like a charm! Works like a charm! Get it? Get it?

a. pagliai

2015年4月16日

great delay

A simply great delay ,no other words

s. mitchell

2015年4月8日

Cooper Magic

On Vocals can take demo to professional. great delay

C. E

2015年4月7日

AMAZING DELAY !!

아주 여러가지의 플러그인 딜레이를 써봤지만 톤 컨트롤과 멀티플딜레이의 사용까지 이렇게 편하고 좋은 질감의 딜레이는 그동안 흔치 않았습니다. 여러분께 추천해드립니다.

N. Dettenbach

2015年4月6日

very sonic delay

I'm positively "shocked" how far this sound is away from a imagined "garden hose" ß)

This delay offers very rich sonics ideal for vocals and many lead instruments ranging within 1-8 KHz - but even others depending from the scenario. This is not a delay for "everything", but offers much more musicality then "standard" delays - especially with small delay times / "rooms".

Helps definitely to bring out lead vocals and many lead instruments out of the track. If the effect from presets sounds "to hard" for your app - jut pull the mix pots (very right) a bit to the left.

The only negative thing is the lack of readable numbers / values on the pots on the right - makes it more difficult to "find back" to some of the last / earlier values.

161-180 of314件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 16