Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

通常価格: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$89.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay プラグイン

Overall Rating

101-120 of337件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Apolonio

2018年7月19日

Great Doubler!

Best doubler delay !

m. lloyd

2018年7月11日

COOPER TIME CUBE - Michael Lloyd

Back about 1971-72 - they brought an original CTC to me - to try. I was recording the OSMONDS (for those of you too young, please Google). While it was - at that point - very straightforward - we thought it was cool and used it on a couple of things. Now - many years later, UA has brought it back to life - and with some incredibly great added extras. It's a delay - but with a different personality. it's an effect - but with a special sound. It's way cool.... I appreciate UA...! Best, M

D. Kushnir

2018年6月18日

Real Delay Emulation

This is my first review ever on UAD plug-ins and I'm very surprised with this UAD Cooper Time Cube plugin they way it is designed. It reminds of one of the Delay built plug-ins' on Behringer X32/Midas M32 Consoles. It's very easy to use and it sounds fantastic. It has no muddiness on the tail. Doubler effect, pre-delay, and a lot more settings to choose from on this great plug-in. I guess this will be my #1 Delay plugin to go with in most cases.

A. Cumminer

2018年6月12日

The Cooper! Time Cube

Dose more than it says on the can u just have 2 seek and it’s not hard 2 find.
Love!?........... i truly do.........

S. Masterson

2018年6月4日

I love this delay unit

This delay is amazing. I was totally surprised at how musical it is and it has already found itself replacing several of my native delays.

C. Nelson

2018年6月3日

Very useful

Great for widening background vocals. Also found it useful for acoustic guitar. Not exactly a must have, but once you have it, you'll find very useful. Glad I purchased.

C. Pihl

2018年6月1日

Great organic delay!

I use this a lot! Great for widening and fattening vocals and guitars. Awesome slapback! Can do really weird and crazy stuff as well! Very special!

w. costa

2018年5月23日

Very Unique

Very interesting sound. Good to give um some space and texture. I dig it.

A. Blaze

2018年5月23日

Does Magic!

Hidden weapon for my guitars! Love it! Also very useful for some synth solos! But on guitar solo it does magic!!

K. Kaspersen

2018年5月22日

What a delay

This is the delay i have been wanted for long time. I started the demo when i saw what kind of delay Cooper time cube is and after 30 minutes of demoing, i couldn't resist buying it, then i bought it, it is one of the best products that i have bought for my guitar companion.

P. Molenaar

2018年5月19日

just what I was searching for

I use the cooper time cube for slap dly upon vocals and stereo widening on whatever I wanna widen up :) this is exactly what I was searching for

UADユーザー

2018年5月18日

Just like the original - not very flexible.

I bought this for reasons of nostalgia. We had a Cooper Time Cube in our first studio, built in 1973. There were no digital delays, then. This new plugin helped remind me how far we have come. Yes, the plugin is unfaithful to the extent that you are not locked into 14 and 16 ms delays. And it was nostalgic to hear the frequency response limits of garden hose transmission. But this doesn't really add anything to the armamentarium we currently have of highly configurable digital delays. One of the few UAD purchases I regret.

A. Kalugin

2018年5月11日

Unique Tool

It`s not an ordinary delay. like say Stereo Delay or Double Delay in Cubase, that you use on bus for mainly all instruments... no, it`s quite unique tool that will highlight your instruments where needed. It`s great for lead guitars - synth etc. So, it`s not just about Time.. it`s about colorization and inspiration way better than ordinary flange, chorus and straight delay machines.

D. Chonka

2018年4月24日

The cube is the key

Chewy delay magic!
Texture and space with loads of bite.
Indepispensable.

UADユーザー

2018年4月11日

Cooper Time Cube Mk II Delay

Amazing job replicating the sonic texture of this device! At short delay settings, the Cooper Time Cube makes for a very unique and ear catching stereo ambiance. At longer settings, it becomes a really musical sounding delay unit that blends easily in the mix.

F. Sias

2018年3月1日

analog style

seems to have the analog version in his own studio.
Simply fantastic!

k. marouf

2018年2月28日

Cooper oooper oooper oooop..

Its amazing what it does to an Mono Signal.
The secret in my opponion is The dry/wet.
Specially if you are Using just some few Instruments. Put just a Little Bit on everyone and Magic Happens.But Thats not all.
Its a Dream for guitars in any Aspect.
You Name it Cooper got it.

N. Leonard

2018年2月22日

Quality Delay

Don't mind the lack of wet/dry mix, still loads of options here - does sound great, and sits in the mix nicely, very warm tones. Lot's lurking here if you take the time to experiment, and has a unique overall sound, with room to really 'push' if you want to.

D. Kirsch

2018年1月25日

my favourite delay by far.....classic

absolutely love this delay.......classic vocal delay which you recognise instantly from back in the day when hardware outboard delays were used on vocals.......this sounds the same.

L. Beaudet

2018年1月20日

Lovely on voices

I like to use the cooper time cube on vocal. Just a touch (14ms on one side and 16ms on the other) helps to open it up. Really nice delay.

101-120 of337件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 17