Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay プラグイン

Overall Rating

281-294 of294件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Mills

2011年6月17日

Great for adding space and simple to use. I use it often. Comes with some fun presets too.

Y. Lahav

2011年6月17日

My definite GoTO Delay infecting my grooves. TIP: STUTTER iT ;/

G. Petho

2011年6月17日

Beautiful sound, excellent plugin!

Nice to use it every type of music, it helps a lot to bring out the maximum from the instruments.

B. De

2011年6月16日

I love this plugin, it sounds great and adds some nice effect!

P. Didier

2011年6月16日

Beaucoup utilisé au début, je l'utilise moins maintenant comme delay, il y a mieux chez uad de ce coté
Cependant , il est interessant pour elargir la source, effet haas etc... à utiliser avec partimonie !

R. Wilson

2011年6月16日

My go to echo. Light on resources and big on sound. The filter and EQ section make this delay special and easy to fit into a mix.

C. Soulos

2011年5月29日

My go-to Haas Effect maker.
One day I played with this and you can actually hear the garden hose clear as day on one of the settings. That was bizarre.
Every project since i bought it.
Love
Christopher

R. Gavrielov

2011年4月24日

I've been using this plug-in for a few months now, mainly on Vocals... I have only one thing to say about it:
AMA-fucking-ZING!!
I love it!

S. Wiley

2011年1月28日

A-m-a-z-i-n-g ! Even though it's a crime for this plug to not have a wet/dry knob, I still give it five stars. My favorite delay plug ever, without a doubt. Insanely strong at beefing up vocals or creating long, quirky delays. Feed this into the EMT Plate 140 and put some diapers on!

T. Hall

2009年12月30日

i dont own the roland so i cant comment on the two side by side like most people do,compare this to standard vsts that emulate vintage dub delays etc etc,as with most uad stuff it just has that little bit more going for it very naturual sounding and some great presets thrown in 2!!

M. Trujillo

2009年7月28日

Am I missing something, but I compared this with the Roland Space Echo for both reverb and doubling effects and the Cooper Time Cube sounded much better for the doubling of vocals. Why all the comparisons with the Roland units reverb only? I much preferred the Copper Time for doubling and it was the best effect for that use that I've heard so far. So, if you're looking for a great vocal doubler, look no further. If you prefer the reverb of the Roland that's another question.

R. Masters

2009年4月1日

The coloration is quite interesting and unique. But the Roland RE-201 has been the king of echo fxs and in my opinion it still is. If you have the money pick this up. But if you have the RE-201…..you don’t need this.

J. Van

2009年3月30日

After the Plate and the RE-201 Space Echo another model of an electro-mechanical device.
Like the other 2, when heard in isolation the sound is very coloured & warm, with beautiful quirky resonances.
Another super nice plug-in.

A. Vax

2009年3月29日

hmmmmm.
i think i can replace it with Roland 201 in some cases.
actually, it is gonna be cool to see something usefull from UA, not another "unique" delay or SSL stuff.
for example, dolby tape machine or distressor emulator.

281-294 of294件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15