Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay プラグイン

Overall Rating

161-180 of301件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. couch

2015年4月19日

Useful.... Really useful

When I first started using a computer for music, I had cubase, there double delay had a real sense of groove about it and I loved messing about with it on drum mixes, Since then all other delays didn't quite have it. (did I really say that about a stock digital plug?). Anyway, not any more. This is one of those things that just works, doubling through tempo synced, it all just sounds good.
My favourite new toy!!!

A. Dingley

2015年4月18日

What a creative tool!

I am really in love with the tone and creativity that this tool makes possible. Incredible for guitar textures and for a little vocal thickness.

n. afflitto

2015年4月17日

Doubles Doubles

Use this for doubling. Use this for doubling. Works like a charm! Works like a charm! Get it? Get it?

a. pagliai

2015年4月16日

great delay

A simply great delay ,no other words

s. mitchell

2015年4月8日

Cooper Magic

On Vocals can take demo to professional. great delay

C. E

2015年4月7日

AMAZING DELAY !!

아주 여러가지의 플러그인 딜레이를 써봤지만 톤 컨트롤과 멀티플딜레이의 사용까지 이렇게 편하고 좋은 질감의 딜레이는 그동안 흔치 않았습니다. 여러분께 추천해드립니다.

N. Dettenbach

2015年4月6日

very sonic delay

I'm positively "shocked" how far this sound is away from a imagined "garden hose" ß)

This delay offers very rich sonics ideal for vocals and many lead instruments ranging within 1-8 KHz - but even others depending from the scenario. This is not a delay for "everything", but offers much more musicality then "standard" delays - especially with small delay times / "rooms".

Helps definitely to bring out lead vocals and many lead instruments out of the track. If the effect from presets sounds "to hard" for your app - jut pull the mix pots (very right) a bit to the left.

The only negative thing is the lack of readable numbers / values on the pots on the right - makes it more difficult to "find back" to some of the last / earlier values.

S. Gouillard

2015年3月19日

My favorite plug delay

Great for giving space, incredibly sounding and very inspiring effect.

D. Morgan

2015年2月25日

Cooper Time Cube on Logic X

Very Good Delay on Logic X no Latence with Universal Plug in

G. Brusick

2015年2月15日

Excellent Sound

One of the best sounding stereo delay plugin I've eared.

A. Lotto

2015年2月1日

A clean delay...

If you are looking for a clean delay, Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay Plug-In ... is what you need.

P. Meeks

2015年1月31日

Excelent Delay

This is such a classic delay.... I used the analog verison long ago. The pug-in is dead on it and with more features then what the analong one had. The MKII is fantastic for anything, Vocals, Guitar, Drums, Fiddle, Piano, on and on. I love the flexibility and sound of this plug-in. It makes a great stereo image and fattning for my vocals.

R. Le

2015年1月27日

great !!!!

..................................... and wonderful !!!!

D. Zannoni

2015年1月16日

Great for Voices

I love Cooper Time Cube on the voices.
This plugins adds depth and spaciousness so as to improve the position in the mix.

Seeing is believing !

R. Gorgol

2015年1月14日

Depth and Warmth

The CTC settles into a mix nicely. It adds warmth, width and depth to any mix, especially when using 2 or more on each session. Lovely little plug

R. Birch

2015年1月12日

Very Interesting.

What an odd little device. Not good for much, but when it IS the right tool, there is nothing else like it. Simply marvelous on lead vocal - used sparingly it sets the vocal back in the sound stage and adds a certain mystique to the sound. Used on the delay parts of a lead guitar solo it bathed the solo in color but did not damage the tone of the original track. VERY cool.
(I only give 5 stars to those truly spectacular plugins that make my face go all googeley)

J. Kinnunen

2015年1月7日

Cooper Time Cube

Sounds good to my ears! Sounds good to my ears! Sounds good to my ears!

C. Edmonds

2015年1月6日

Great Plug

Never been within 200 yards of the hardware, but I love this plug. It can be nice and subtle on a vocal or produce incredibly fun and useful sprawling delays. The options to set delays by miliseconds or musical durations according to the BPM in the DAW is also very nice for designing your desired effect. Can't say it's my go to delay, but I like it a lot on vocals for short delays perceived as reverb rather than an echo. the frequency filters are also very good to have.

V. Yakovenko

2015年1月5日

best delay

this is the best delay i have ever use, it have warm sound and so variative, very good for vocals and guitars!

M. Perminov

2015年1月4日

Very interesting device!

Very interesting device! Many thanks to team of developers!

161-180 of301件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 16