Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cambridge EQ

Overall Rating

21-40 of512件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Worontschak

2021年10月4日

Kick Arse Simple

So simple a DJ could use it.

J. Peral

2021年9月30日

Essential

I never write any reviews for any product. If I have decided to write in this case it is due to the thought that came to me when I started using it: "I should have bought it earlier." Its value as a tool is overshadowed by Universal Audio's typical procrastination in updating the graphical interface. But the service you can get anyway is great due to the almost zero use of processors. I am continually using it in the most basic and routine tasks of a mix. This means that it is a plugin that I use continuously every day on many tracks. It is accurate, stable, and light on resources. It may be that due to its pathetic graphic size the performance reports a lower consumption of the processors, I do not know it, but today these factors should already be overcome. While this is sorted out, the EQ is still the best option for controlling those frequencies that will make a clean and clear mix possible right from the start. When working with so many tracks, Cambridge EQ is an essential lung that I discovered late but as the saying goes "better late than never".

C. Miller

2021年9月24日

Great EQ

Versatile - Surgical and low DSP usage

G. Grinko

2021年9月17日

Great EQ

Now Cambridge EQ is my favourite plugin for every day! Thanks!

I. Szerencsés

2021年9月17日

zenekert47@gmail.com

EXQUISITE

U. Soto

2021年9月15日

SIMPLY AMAZING!!!

This eq is sooooo good! It has become the first plugin in my chain. Really good to clean up, surgically remove unwanted frequencies, etc. I can't recommend it enough!

J. Veatch

2021年9月14日

Awesome!

What can I say. I was looking for a surgical eq to do fine tuning on drums and acoustic guitar. This thing nails it! If you're looking for a precise eq, you don't have to look any farther.

M. Smith

2021年9月11日

From TDM to Native and it hasn't lost it's magic...

I love this EQ. One of my top goto EQ's for carving out issues. So glad I'm able to use this again.

V. Basyul

2021年9月8日

Best EQ

I love it❤️

H. Andersen

2021年4月14日

Great

My go to, to solve problem. So great

L. Martella

2021年3月10日

Great equalizer

Great equalizer I use it to equalize the voice.
It works great!

M. Rahali

2021年2月2日

très bon !

fais très bien son job sans trop prendre de ressource

M. Ramson

2021年1月24日

simple, powerful and great for everything

It does the job and sounds really good on anything. Very CPU friendly and to be honest a Pro3 boost does not sound better than this guy. I use it as a surgical EQ but when I´m boosting the top end it sounds really good!!
Please make an update with an analyzer build in. That would be great!!

L. Berger

2021年1月19日

Old but Gold

I mean its a basic EQ but i like that its dsp friendly (just 1% for my twink duo)... enough bands to play with... i like the butterworth options ^^ if u got the chance to buy it at sale (got it for 50) its a great deal

D. Egger

2021年1月16日

Great EQ

One of the best EQ's on the market.

A. Jack

2021年1月13日

It’s UA

Needed a good eq that doesn’t hog the cpu and this certainly fits the bill.

A. Cen

2021年1月11日

So cool

I really like this plugin, is a great tool when I need sustractive eq!

F. Lamarre

2021年1月10日

My new go to

Precise, easy to handle.
In about two weeks, it’s became my new go to eq for correction. (First in most of my plugins chains)
And the 3 types of shapes for each frequency are very useful.
Low DSP use... great job !

J. Geary

2021年1月9日

Clean, Simple, Classy

The title says it all this guy really nails what its intended for (all around EQ use) plus its a ghost when it comes to dsp usage. An updated gui with A/B per instance would be awesome as well as q control for the filters

A. Vladichuk

2020年12月14日

GREAT EQUALIZER!

GREAT EQUALIZER! excellent for surgical operations.

21-40 of512件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26