Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cambridge EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of428件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Carreño

2019年11月9日

Único

Muy preciso y de notorios cambios al tan solo aplicarlo lo recomiendo es mi favorito

S. Burgan

2019年11月7日

As smooth as!

This EQ is like none other I’ve used before. It has a lovey tone and works wonders smoothing out unwanted frequencies on the master bus or individual instruments. Well worth it

G. Salvenmoser

2019年10月20日

Top!

Top!

J. Baraness

2019年10月18日

Fantastic EQ

Great EQ for surgical use in Type I or to add colour in Type II & III. Not taxing on DSP. Tried and bought within minutes. A must have.

J. Schneeberger

2019年10月2日

Best EQ

The Cambridge EQ is the best EQ I ever had. 5 Stars

t. taeksu

2019年9月18日

매우 융이한 플르그인

이큐중 그 사용빈도가 높고 활용성이 매우 뛰어나다.값도 싸고 무엇보다 dsp점유율이 낮아 무척 좋다.

M. Dekytspotter

2019年9月11日

EQ Cambridge

I thing is good EQ...Simply and efficace !
Good

c. cretaro

2019年8月30日

Great Plugin

Excellent sound quality. Great purchase. UAD The best one, greetings from Italy

i. sanver

2019年7月28日

Solid eq for lots of purposes.

Sometimes, well most of the time I need to shape sounds fast. The cambridge eq works great on about all sources, both sample library material and live recorded stuff. I especially find the first two modes very convenient for covering a lot of ground. The filters are nice too. I think this stands somewhere in between say a 1073 or api eq and very clean eqs like fabfilters or dmgs. Not very colorful, not very clynical, but somewhere in between.
Glad to have it, wouldnt exchange it for anything else.

T. GILCHRIST

2019年7月17日

GO TO EQ

Because of it's sonic qualities and surgical capabilities this eq has become my go to eq for mastering audio.

F. Ott

2019年3月28日

Different!

I used a lot of EQ's but this one has such a grip and I love the behavior of its curves. I use it for surgical subtraction or to give a bit boost in the mid - higher mid frequencies. It became instantly my absolute go to EQ. Using it with the Fab Filter Q3 - WOMBO COMBO <3
Thanks UAD!

M. Goodlitt

2019年3月14日

Workhorse

This is my new default EQ. It reminds me of the protools 7band EQ but so much deeper. The different filters allow you to achieve different goals with your EQ. It can be transparent or it can give it a lot of resonance and that filtered sound. Great surgical EQ!

T. Gwala

2019年3月9日

A ridiculous Piece of Software. . .

Listen. This is the EQ of the Past, present and Future. I love IT. . . ha ha ha

T. Gwala

2019年3月9日

A ridiculous Piece of Software. . .

Listen. This is the EQ of the Past, present and Future. I love IT. . . ha ha ha

S. Scharf

2019年2月10日

Very cool!

Very nice, easy handling and low DSP!

M. Sudhakar

2019年2月5日

Must have!

The Perfekt Plugin for fast Insert EQing and Radio Effekts

K. Smith

2019年1月27日

great eq

its great adds a nice tone to your mix before you even eq

J. Manning

2019年1月15日

A critical tool in the kit

Having a surgical EQ like this is critical, and the Cambridge is the one to have. Easy to understand and use.

J. Manning

2019年1月15日

A critical tool in the kit

Having a surgical EQ like this is critical, and the Cambridge is the one to have. Easy to understand and use.

O. Kolbice

2018年12月25日

Cambrige is best EQ - I love this plugin!

I used this plugin with the UAD-1 device and was always happy with the results. There are never glitches in DAW Cubase / Logic. This is very simple but Effect is good. A Fantastic EQ, the filters are amazing. The most complete tool EQ I've ever used. This is a good solid EQ to turn to when other eq's can't do what you need to do. UAD-1 upgraded by Uad-2. Highly recommended ! I want to buy an additional Tonelux® Tilt EQ Plugin soon.

1-20 of428件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22