UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cambridge EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of516件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Thomas

2022年7月27日

It Works Well

I use it on the drum and instrument bus to take out the muddiness. It gives the the bright bump up in energy I was looking for that made me buy it.

N. Cifaldi

2022年7月15日

Fantastic!

sounds great. Super intuitive, nice visual eq!

D. Echegorri

2022年7月6日

Simple de entender, fácil de usar.

No soy experto, pero lo que busco en un ecualizador es poder ajustar los parámetros fácilmente y visualizar la curva de graves, agudos y medios. Este ecualizador lo hace muy bien y de manera sencilla! Suena muy bien! Vale la pena!

D. Fackler

2022年6月1日

Can't get tight enough EQ's.

The Q Value of the plugin really lacks. You can not bring it tight enough when doing major boosts or major cuts, thus removing stuff one does not want to remove.

M. Wells

2022年5月3日

Most underrated UAD plug in

the title says it all. it's my most used eq. used it all the time in 2000s, and recently went back to it.

L. Geldenhuis

2022年5月2日

Still a worthy addition to your EQ collection.

This has become my most used EQ.

I use it mainly for subtractive EQ. It's transparent, has great filters and it's light on CPU.



I don't boost with it often. Otherwise to admit I have to many plugins ;)

Y. Worontschak

2022年4月1日

Love it

Simple and sounds gr8

j. park

2022年3月26日

It's classic

good and good

G. Akashkin

2022年3月8日

Cambridge EQ

Cool and universal!) EQ for every day

j. choi

2022年2月23日

good!

good!

V. Baranov

2022年2月14日

SUPEREQ

Great equalizer! I use it in all projects. I recommend it!!!

N. PUDDU

2022年1月24日

Great EQ

Easy to use, surgical and light on CPU. Top plugin!

n. binns

2022年1月15日

Comprehensive

Seriously comprehensive EQ control. Vast scope and endless flexibility!

G. Myers

2022年1月14日

"Scalpel!"

Surgical eq with no coloration and the price is great!

B. Tari

2022年1月7日

Fantastic!

Jeeeee!

J. Miller

2022年1月4日

As advertised

It works, it's simple to understand and use, and is gentle on the CPU. There are better EQs out there, but this thing is like a hammer, you just gotta have one in your toolbox.

M. Coutausse

2022年1月3日

Goooood

un très bon EQ qui a ses qualité propres.

C. Hunter

2021年12月13日

Amazing!!!

Just a clean precise eq… can’t go wrong with anything by UAD!!!!

F. Neukamm

2021年12月2日

GREAT Plugin! But needs GUI Update

I use this Plugin for years now. It's one of my go to EQs. Please update the GUI on this product - it's too small for the current TFT Monitor generation - thanks!

M. Meyer

2021年10月28日

Excellent EQ

Wonderful EQ which comes in useful in so many instances and doesn't even eat too much DSP power.

1-20 of516件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26