Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cambridge EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of442件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Dullinger

2020年3月21日

Super

Klarer eq. Einfach in der Handhabung. Möchte ich in keiner Session missen .

v. rodelli

2020年3月21日

An EQ that does what it should

great tool, if you wanna cut it cuts, if you wanna add it adds. Simple and efficient. Money spent well.

P. Jacobsson

2020年2月12日

Satisfied

I wonder why i havent bought this earlier...

p. ormerod

2020年2月4日

Smooth as silk, or hard as steel. This is up to you.

FAB filter EQ3 is high on my list, but this one just does it even better. Really good eq for all applications, make the master glow, or take away unwanted frequencies in a track..
No regrets on buying this one :)

Y. Blanche-Barbat

2020年1月11日

Cambridge EQ

Si j'ai un point fort à donné a Cambridge EQ, c'est son efficacité.Je m'en sers principalement en tant que filtre coupe bas.Et Par rapport à d'autre equalizer que j'ai pu tester ,je trouve qu'on peut placer le filtre coupe bas beaucoup plus haut dans les fréquences, sans que le son ne devienne masquer ou perte de son intensité. Les filtres sont vraiment transparent et le choix ne manque pas.Jusqu'à maintenant je n'avais pas trouver plus efficace pour couper le bas du spectre. N'oubliez pas que vous pouvez utilisez votre demo de 14 jours et jugez par vous même ...Dernière précision, je n'ai pas mis 5 étoiles parceque j'aurai aimer que cet EQ inclus une analyse du spectre en temps réel en arrière plan du graphique, ici tout se joue à l'oreille,mais bon il suffit de bypass Cambridge EQ pour ce rendre compte du changement effectuer.

A. Davila

2019年12月17日

sheesh.

I used fab-filter for the longest time, years actually - and I always swore by it. until I found this eq. unbelievably powerful - restoration, polishing, cutting, anything you can think of, this can do - and VERY well.

always use it now - haven't looked back :)

y. ye

2019年12月11日

Rare graphical EQ in the uad plugin collection

Rare graphical EQ in the uad plugin collection

J. Rubio Almanza

2019年12月10日

CAMBRIDGE EQ

It is the perfect eq if you want to clean or add some frequencies to your mix. I find it very useful with the 5 eq band and the Hisgh and Low pass filters. I just would like it would be more sensitive when you use the knobs with your mouse. The make up gain after the eq is very useful to set the volume to original.

F. Biagetti

2019年12月3日

Good overall EQ for cutting

Good EQ, output gain is nice. Use it more cutting, when boosting too much it does get a bit "digital"

M. Petrillo

2019年11月29日

A Smooth Surgical EQ

This is one great and indispensable plugin, especially if you need to sculpt out a frequency in a mix. A must have and sounds excellent!

M. Ellola

2019年11月27日

The EQ you ever wanted

The Cambridge EQ is an excellent tool to form your recording. You can exactly set and form your frequency you need. So it’s easy to use to get the sound you want.

G. Herrera

2019年11月27日

Beginner here

Haven't been mixing for long, however, this EQ has very good preset starting points, I have made good choices with this, unlike my DAW's stock EQ, I realize I can get the same outcome, but nice to get a smooth helper, and now I'm more Informed..Thanks UA
Oh and takes very little cpu to run!!

Y. Cognet

2019年11月26日

My favorite EQ ever

This is the EQ you need ! ! ! It enhance, correct everything, it's just perfect ! I use several in every mix and every prod I do ! Love it so much !

b. tallis

2019年11月13日

Awesome surgical eq

I have been wanting this eq ever since I had the uad1 platform but never got around to it.
I love the different curved filters which I use on every track, the butterworth are my favourite by far. Great for surgical work but you can also add tone.
The GUI could do with an update & maybe include a spectral analyzer but that's just nit picking. It's low dsp usage makes this a must have plugin imo.
Top marks to the Universal Audio Team!

F. Carreño

2019年11月9日

Único

Muy preciso y de notorios cambios al tan solo aplicarlo lo recomiendo es mi favorito

S. Burgan

2019年11月7日

As smooth as!

This EQ is like none other I’ve used before. It has a lovey tone and works wonders smoothing out unwanted frequencies on the master bus or individual instruments. Well worth it

G. Salvenmoser

2019年10月20日

Top!

Top!

J. Baraness

2019年10月18日

Fantastic EQ

Great EQ for surgical use in Type I or to add colour in Type II & III. Not taxing on DSP. Tried and bought within minutes. A must have.

J. Schneeberger

2019年10月2日

Best EQ

The Cambridge EQ is the best EQ I ever had. 5 Stars

t. taeksu

2019年9月18日

매우 융이한 플르그인

이큐중 그 사용빈도가 높고 활용성이 매우 뛰어나다.값도 싸고 무엇보다 dsp점유율이 낮아 무척 좋다.

1-20 of442件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23