UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Brainworx bx_refinement

Overall Rating

1-20 of142件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Smith

2022年9月21日

Great for getting rid of harsh frequencies

Secret weapon for getting rid of them harsh sounds, would recommend!

M. Kipp

2022年7月19日

fast and easy

For refining harsh vocals it's that easy to work with this tool

S. Cee

2022年2月5日

Harsh Vocals Refinement Is The answer

Great For Mixing A Vocal To Perfection If Needed.

J. Johnson

2021年11月18日

Cheat Code

Tames and smoothes out harsh signals very nicely! For me it’s secret weapon!

F. DeAngelis

2021年6月26日

Time saver

A great mastering tool to quickly tame the all too common problem of upper midrange harshness(@3-3.5khz) with the option to add back some presence and even saturation. It does this in an analog sounding, ear pleasing way. The dozen or so presets are great starting points. It can be used to subtly sweeten and warm things up or to strongly subdue a truly harsh mix. It’s great to be able to hear what is being removed with the solo filter. In a word - smooth.

H. van Oortmerssen

2021年5月24日

Subtlety is the operative word...

What a serious little gem...!!

A. Bäckström

2021年1月22日

Amazing.

I think this is better than soothe on the master. I use it on full mixes.

K. Breazeale

2021年1月20日

A Must Have

If you are trying to achieve a true, fat, analog mix free from harsh highs, mids and transients, then this app is definitely for you. There's even a dozen or more presets that will fit just about every flavor you desire. So, there's no need to spend hours turning knobs and faders. Work smarter, not harder.

C. Bruce

2020年12月27日

BX is Greg

What bad things can you say about BX? I use this to tame samples.

C. Bruce

2020年12月23日

Good

Takes that harshness out your mix and it’s BX so you know it’s good

a. tebbaa

2020年12月16日

Wow

you must have it in your arsenal, it's really softens the complex sound

D. Ashton

2020年10月20日

Amazing

I haven't had time to check it out since purchase but I got it because it works great. My ears can last much longer without the irritating high's in the mix. Thanx again UAD!!

s. Pfeiffer

2020年6月3日

Haven’t needed it on a mix yet, but...

I know this has been billed as a mastering tool, but haven’t had to tame any overly harsh mixes yet. However, it has bailed me out of two instances more than once. DI recorded acoustic guitar parts, as well as a boat load of ancient DAT transfers. It paid for itself
On the latter project in a few hours.
Very unique plug....

s. Pfeiffer

2020年6月3日

Haven’t needed it on a mix yet, but...

I know this has been billed as a mastering tool, but haven’t had to tame any overly harsh mixes yet. However, it has bailed me out of two instances more than once. DI recorded acoustic guitar parts, as well as a boat load of ancient DAT transfers. It paid for itself
On the latter project in a few hours.
Very unique plug....

s. Pfeiffer

2020年6月3日

Haven’t needed it on a mix yet, but...

I know this has been billed as a mastering tool, but haven’t had to tame any overly harsh mixes yet. However, it has bailed me out of two instances more than once. DI recorded acoustic guitar parts, as well as a boat load of ancient DAT transfers. It paid for itself
On the latter project in a few hours.
Very unique plug....

s. Pfeiffer

2020年6月3日

Haven’t needed it on a mix yet, but...

I know this has been billed as a mastering tool, but haven’t had to tame any overly harsh mixes yet. However, it has bailed me out of two instances more than once. DI recorded acoustic guitar parts, as well as a boat load of ancient DAT transfers. It paid for itself
On the latter project in a few hours.
Very unique plug....

s. Pfeiffer

2020年6月3日

Haven’t needed it on a mix yet, but...

I know this has been billed as a mastering tool, but haven’t had to tame any overly harsh mixes yet. However, it has bailed me out of two instances more than once. DI recorded acoustic guitar parts, as well as a boat load of ancient DAT transfers. It paid for itself
On the latter project in a few hours.
Very unique plug....

F. Carcone

2020年5月3日

One trick pony at its best.

One of my favorites plugins, life saver and ear pleasing tool, so much more important than any other fancy EQ/comp. I don't car if at the end it's just a simple process, it just works.

D. Ho

2020年4月26日

Wow!

What would take me hours of experimenting, this plug-in can do in minutes!

p. albert

2020年4月14日

Brainwors bx refinement

Très efficace pour adoucir le son

1-20 of142件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8