Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

181-200 of527件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 27

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Krechmer

2019年12月4日

Best chorus pedal!

Brigade Chorus Pedal-amazing dense and smooth sound with a lot of presets. Sounds good with every kind of guitars. I recommend!
10/10

t. billonare

2019年12月3日

good

good effect
but not useless all sound
but good

M. Jeon

2019年12月2日

좋아요

sounds good

G. Livingston

2019年11月28日

Chorus of my dreams

It's that classic sound I can always go to and rely on.

Y. Cognet

2019年11月25日

Why take another one

this chorus is really so handy, so easy going, so nice. Love it.

V. Mishakov

2019年11月23日

Довольно специфичная педаль

Имел эту педаль, звук так себе, плюс безбожно фонила. UAudio подарил плагин, за что огромное спасибо, но звук так же не впечатлил, хотя фона не было.

f. ickler

2019年11月23日

I had the original in the 80'ies

I had the original pedal in the 80'ies. I'm happy to be able, to use this chorus pedal again. It has a very unique chorus sound, sometimes a bit of an phaser. The plug-in sounds like the original. My favorite chorus pedal. I wish i'd still have the original......

B. Cauti

2019年11月14日

very good!

awesome sounding chorus. great for just about anything

Ł. Seliga

2019年11月12日

Very nice chorus

Very nice chorus, use it a lot on my synth pads to get that Juno-esque roland sound

A. Persson

2019年11月10日

Great sounding chorus!

I really like this chorus, useful in so many ways on many sources and really smooth sounding!

S. Batten

2019年11月7日

Way overdone and adds gain.

I’ve got a CE1 and have owned and used them for over 35 years. This is just way overdone and adds gain. On its most minimal setting it still adds gain and overmodulates. Subtle is not in its vocabulary.

M. Goethals

2019年10月23日

great sound

Sounds very nice

S. Hiestand

2019年10月23日

OK, not "blow away"

I have to say this is the only UAD plug-in I've been less than satisfied with. My main issue is it seems to saturate/distort rather easily when you push the gain up at all. The whole sound seems rather thin and almost "artificial" to my ears. Lots of 5-stars for this on here so maybe it's just me, but I haven't had good results with it.

R. Cardoza

2019年10月22日

Sweet sounding

Very happy to get this plugin plus it was free

D. Lawrence

2019年10月22日

sounds great

only giving 4/5 because I cant keep giving everything 5/5 and its chorus so will never be up there with the Neve and the Fairchild

J. Perez

2019年10月18日

Chorus

Nice and easy, perferct chorus for price

s. Kiddulat

2019年10月15日

Made Chorus

Very Nice The Plug is easy to use

F. Forell

2019年10月14日

4/5

Smoooooooth

F. Forell

2019年10月14日

4/5

Smoooooooth

A. Kolomvatsos

2019年10月10日

Great sound!

It's a classic. The plugin sounds great! What's not to like?

181-200 of527件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 27