$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

レビュー

Brigade Chorus

Overall Rating

221-240 of773件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 39

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Barczi

2020年11月26日

on guitars

It is a fine product, I just applied it to guitars, and it is decent. Work just as it should.

M. Peters

2020年11月22日

Nice Chorus

Nice Stuff as always

H. Okaue

2020年11月20日

THIS IS GOOD.

THIS IS GOOD.

M. Jarzebski

2020年11月14日

Give it a chance!

I am a guitar player and not a huge fan of chorus. I loved Andy Summers, Allan Holdsworth, John Scofield, John McLaughlin and many more, but I didn't like how I sounded. I plugged it on bass channel with Ampeg a week ago searching for a bit of stereo width. It worked well. Later I gave my guitar a chance. Oh, boy! 55's fender with a twist of 610B, Pultec and Brigade Chorus on a pure plate. Such fun! It is an easy-going effect. It gives that old school classic quality. I set all knobs between 1 - 3 and played with the level. For me, less makes a huge difference. In my opinion Brigade Chorus is not expensive for the offered quality. I have to check Galaxy, Dytronics and Studio D one day.

M. Jarzebski

2020年11月14日

Give it a chance!

I am a guitar player and not a huge fan of chorus. I loved Andy Summers, Allan Holdsworth, John Scofield, John McLaughlin and many more, but I didn't like how I sounded. I plugged it on bass channel with Ampeg a week ago searching for a bit of stereo width. It worked well. Later I gave my guitar a chance. Oh, boy! 55's fender with a twist of 610B, Pultec and Brigade Chorus on a pure plate. Such fun! It is an easy-going effect. It gives that old school classic quality. I set all knobs between 1 - 3 and played with the level. For me, less makes a huge difference. In my opinion Brigade Chorus is not expensive for the offered quality. I have to check Galaxy, Dytronics and Studio D one day.

L. PATRICK

2020年11月14日

Nice Pedal Effects

Easy to use and great analog sound . Presets are a good place to start. Guitars, BG vocals

L. PATRICK

2020年11月14日

Nice Pedal Effects

Easy to use and great analog sound . Presets are a good place to start. Guitars, BG vocals

S. Lord

2020年11月12日

No more pedals.

I use chorus on nearly every track I produce. Always trying to source the most authentic tone, until now. Brilliantly done.

R. Andree

2020年11月12日

Super Vintage Chorus

Adds that vintage Dimensio to your Sounds and they become more organic sitting in the mix!

R. Andree

2020年11月12日

Super Vintage Chorus

Adds that vintage Dimensio to your Sounds and they become more organic sitting in the mix!

C. Sanchez

2020年11月11日

Satisfied

Great hardware and software!

M. Walker

2020年11月11日

Great for synths for a vintage sound!

Great for synths for a vintage sound! I literally put it on analog or digital synth and get teleported back in time, add some spacey reverb and you get a vibe!

M. Kocur

2020年11月11日

Great analog chorus sound!

Great analog sounding chorus and vibrato! Simple and easy to use.

S. Osorio

2020年11月10日

Thank you

I am new to the family and I have to say I am so impressed with the sound I am getting. This chorus is very nice on my analog synths hitting a Neve Unison Pre. So smooth and warm. Thank you for all of your hard work.

E. Kruse

2020年11月10日

A wonderful Chorus

Dieser Chorus bringt eine wundervolle Breite, nicht nur in Bässe. Mein bester Chorus Effekt bis jetzt.

H. Akker

2020年11月9日

Great hardware and software!

i'm just getting started but i think it's great hard and software. I'm going to save for more plugins. really great. I also recommend it to anyone who makes music and wants to record it in their studio. you don't have to hesitate, just buy. you won't regret it! and the chorus is absolutely top too.

Y. Shevchenko

2020年11月9日

I'm excited!

Cool think for the solo guitar, for play a classic music. Small but best plugin ever!

M. Kerlin

2020年11月7日

Nice Chorus

Nice addition to the toolkit.

L. Dowdy

2020年11月7日

SATISFIED

THANK YOU, IT'S TAKING A WHILE, BUT THE STUDIO IS COMING ALONG. THE PIECES ARE FALLING INTO PLACE NICELY. THANK YOU SWEETWATER

J. Godsil

2020年11月5日

Wow

Love the presets! IThrowing this on guitar, vox, or strings is giving me some great 80s and 70s vibes. I've never really had a dedicated chorus plugin outside of the one that comes with studio one, and this blows it OUT OF THE WATER.

221-240 of773件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 39