Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

161-180 of591件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. lonebear

2020年5月1日

Great Plugin

Awsome and simple

赵. 炳

2020年4月22日

效果真的很好

当时应该买一个4核心的,感觉买少了,应该多买点

A. Aslamazov

2020年4月19日

Сool

great chorus, use

N. Ibañez

2020年4月19日

Perfect effect for guitars

As an amateur guitarist still looking for his sound I am very happy with this chorus effect. Not only is it simple to use but it gives the right sound without exaggeration!

H. KIM

2020年4月18日

Good Gear

I can make amazing EP Sound

K. WOOK

2020年4月17日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

The sound is very pretty when walking the EP.

D. Crespo Raimundo

2020年4月17日

Toll

Toll

C. Wilson

2020年4月16日

Excellent

This is just exceptional!

C. ARANGO

2020年4月16日

AMAZING

Simple and Powerful

R. De Marco

2020年4月16日

Great!

Very nice and versatile plug-in

J. Seitz

2020年4月15日

Perfect

Classic chorus perfectly modeled.

m. marcori

2020年4月14日

Brigade Chorus First Impressions

I've acquired Brigade Chorus first thing after installing the included Realtime Analog Classic Bundle after registering my Apollo Twin mkii. I am a fusion guitar player so I'm just going to say, after placing the Brigade Chorus with the Plexi emulation, I got the tone I was after. With little to no tweaking I could get either pristine, dreamy cleans (paired with delay) or full tone fusion guitar with only the chorus and the amp. Sounds huge, very versatile, a great emulation overall. I haven't tried it in vocals or snare reverb yet, but I can tell its going to be a wise decision in the end. Also, for guitar tone, it works wonders when placed both before and after the amp sim. Different tones, but both great.

赵. 炳

2020年4月12日

Some suggestions on Apollo software

I am very happy to receive the questionnaire from your company. The software and drivers of Apollo are all in English, but there is no Chinese version. I am a little disappointed. I hope you can add the Chinese version when you update in the future. Thank you very much! Wish your company better and better! Above text, through web translation, if there is not enough accuracy, please understand!

D. Byron

2020年4月11日

Very good

Grade A

R. Coggins

2020年4月11日

YEP THAT THE SOUND

Had the Original and yep thats it!!!

F. Johnson

2020年4月10日

Buen sonido

Realmente tiene sonido organico

H. Gaeckle

2020年4月8日

Klingt sehr gut...

Das Plugin ist brauchbarer als man zunächst vermuten würde. Optimal für Gitarre und E Piano.

J. lillylave

2020年3月31日

This is Another Level!

The day i swapped from my previous interface to my Apollo X 6, i got blown away by audio definition of this gear like now i am hearing music at another level. Even the UAD plugins are the closest i ever heard comparing to the hardware versions. Good Job Universal audio . U brought it to another Level!!

D. Jones

2020年3月29日

Brigade

UAD deliverers excellence once again

O. Adelaja

2020年3月19日

Unbelievably Awesome

First, the Apollo x4 is a “beast.” I’ve been using a different audio interface with my Yamaha HS8 monitors and it’s always sounded dull. But after connecting the X4, there was a total different sound from my Hs8. It sounded alive and clean. I didn’t have to turn the volume all the way up to hear my music.
Second, the preamps are awesome. I’m spending more time recording now than ever.
Third, the plugins are a miracle. They do wonders.
The console is awesome.

Still learning more about my new “AXE”

161-180 of591件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 30