Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

161-180 of380件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Carter

2019年1月5日

Superb

Great, easy to use and accurate recreation that works well as a subtle or extreme effect on almost any source

R. PRASANNA

2019年1月4日

Really nice

Need a little bit of tweaking to make it sound nice but u can get gud results with it. I got it for free from uad. Thankyou so much love this plugin

S. PARK

2019年1月3日

Natural.

Sounds natural. Low dsp.
Using a lot

G. Booker

2018年12月29日

Brigade Chorus

This is a spot on emulation of an old fashioned stomp chorus!!!! Like much of UAD's plugs when they do something nothing is left to chance, and this is a great example of making it real. There is nothing hyped about this, just warm, creamy chorusing, it is not super flanging , doubled, hyper space fluff that proliferates the market, this is a chorus,...Plain and simple. Those who want bells and whistles look elsewhere, but those, ( Like Me) who learned on a boss pedal and patched into a buss on their Kelsey mixer for some special effects will totally get what UAD has done here!!!! Sometimes limiting oneself to the basics are the best thing you can do for your mix!!!! Good job.

S. Lednev

2018年12月25日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Very cool chorus. There is all that is needed for the happiness

S. Lednev

2018年12月25日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Very cool chorus. There is all that is needed for the happiness :)

a. li

2018年12月23日

you can try it~

I really like the color it gives to guitars, Fender Rhodes and Synth .I have actually also used in on vocals a few times too.Super affordable and sounds good!

M. Raty

2018年12月19日

Nice sound

Hi! This is my first review. I can't go to small details about this plugin because I haven't used it that much... but in overall it sounds really nice and suits my purposes. This was cheap also, that matters a lot.

R. Trevor

2018年12月17日

Great on bass

I bought this for a bass track and I'm glad I did.
I used these pedals back when they were new and they captured the sound very accurately.

N. Ben Shabat

2018年12月16日

Super nice and smooth Chorus!

I really love it! but it's not flexibale enough for me...

y. mok

2018年12月16日

just about right

chorus effect without exaggeration

E. Bell

2018年12月15日

Fun addition!!

Solid sounding chorus pedal!
Super affordable and sounds great!

O. Jonas

2018年12月15日

Best

.....

J. Stuart

2018年12月14日

OK

Another old pedal model. A bit dull and uninspiring. Also, way too expensive given what the market out there has achieved for a lot less. It's time UA decreased the prices of some of this sort of stuff. Even heavily discounted, it's way overpriced. UA needs a serious update to the prices of it's technology and what it's churning out.

V. Pirov

2018年12月13日

positive

nice sound! THX UAD!

R. Krajewski

2018年12月10日

nice Highclass Chorus :-)

works very good in combination with Autotune and other Vocal Sounds...
really nice options and sounds very good !

R. Krajewski

2018年12月10日

nice Highclass Chorus :-)

works very good in combination with Autotune and other Vocal Sounds...
really nice options and sounds very good !

j. king

2018年12月10日

Great plugin

Excellent plugin loving It a lot
Uad always amazing.

j. king

2018年12月10日

Great plugin

Excellent plugin loving It a lot Uad amazing as always.

D. Muñoz

2018年12月7日

Great sound

Awesome tool,ver easy to use and amazing sound.

161-180 of380件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 19