Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

481-500 of511件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 22
  4. 23
  5. 24
  6. 25
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Cambrin

2016年11月3日

Solves my chorus issues when I need to use chorus , and fast!!!

I normally print to digital using the effect pedals I want but when I don't I find myself endlessly trying out various plugins that come with my daw or others, then endlessly tweaking.
This one was easy as I can still hear it once the mix is up and there are so few parameters it takes almost no time to adjust.
Chorus is a difficult pedal as it deals with phasing so the instrument can disappear once in place.
Not so with this one.

V. Kozhin

2016年10月14日

It's really chorus

I'm so happy cause this amazing effects back on sale. I recorded the bass guitar with analog chorus (Roland clone) with vibrato effect and I said the Brigade Chorus is very close to really analog chorus. I don't need to record bass or guitar or electric piano with analog effect, cause I have Brigade Chorus pedal.

s. simmonds

2016年10月3日

Lush chorus

So far very happy this is a really lush chorus!

V. Koenig

2016年9月25日

Great!

The best BBD plug in i`ve heard, it comes very close to the original CE-1. Great on Guitars, Wurli / Rhodes and Synthesizers like DX 7 and my beloved PPG Wave 2 and PPG 360 Wave Computer.The Brigade Chorus Pedal gives a smile to all Synthesizer plug ins too :)
Well done....and cheers.

R. Paasche

2016年9月23日

Sound is good like the original!

It sounds impressively similar to the original Boss stump pedal, but I've always missed the possibility to adjust the chorus rate on the original pedal, not only the vibrato rate, so I suggest that UA would give us this opportunity, (e.g. a switch for chorus on the rate button). I have a newer Boss CE-3 stereo chorus with rate, depth and stereo mode (Left=Direct, Right=Effect or Left=D-E, Right=D+E) which sound quite similar, but with the "rate" adjustment set to slow rates it sound quite similar to the Dimension D and to up-speed rates more like a fast Leslie-rotor effect.

A. Tsirliagos

2016年9月14日

Very Good but not a generic chorus..

If you like this kind of vibe-sound is excellent.I like it on many sources.I don"t like that it doesn't have a mix control.
For a cleaner sound try stilwell cmx.it is fantastic.

E. GRANIN

2016年9月4日

Old classic

Classic chorus, good for my Taylor guitar, and thanks 50$ coupon!

E. GRANIN

2016年9月3日

Old classic

Classic chorus, good for my Taylor guitar, and thanks 50$ coupon!

R. MACMULLEN

2016年8月19日

brigade chorus

the best chorus pedal i have used
thanks uad
retroshackRmac

I. Papagiannidis

2016年8月19日

fantastic chorus!

fantastic chorus!

for guitars vox almost all instruments that want to spread of give them pulse

D. Kane

2016年8月18日

Amazing vibrato!

While i do use the chorus, the vibrato is what I love about this plug in. So rich and thick - it's an aural milkshake!

UADユーザー

2016年8月18日

chorus

great stereo width!

Loved it!

R. Gun

2016年8月18日

Distinctive sound

It is a one trick pony but does his trick very well.
Definitive not a clear modern sound, some people might call it analog.
I like it but don´t use it a lot because it gives easily too much character.
Darth Vader of Studio D.

P. Winstanley

2016年8月18日

Switched

The pedal is emulated so well in this plug-in version that I have official retired my original...

M. Olsen

2016年8月16日

Tastes like manna from heaven. Mind = blown.

Chorus is notoriously difficult to use in abundance without major correlation (phase) problems. This plugin just blew my mind in a test for mono compatibility. This may be my new go-to chorus effect. It has a beautiful analog tone and saturation as well as in impressive width. It sounds good in Classic and Dual Mono modes. Classic mode seems to pass the source to one side and the modified sound to the other, while Dual mono is a gorgeous modern full-bodied effect. I am REALLY impressed with this plugin, which is saying a lot considering the number of chorus plugins available.

R. Beld

2016年8月16日

Great warm chorus

Since it's exactly the same code as the old Roland ones, I again like this one. It gets a lot of use in our mixes in the studio.

M. Gustafson

2016年8月16日

Excellent update

Keeping the beautiful sonic character of the peddle and the original plugin, this update brigs a great look that feels easier to use. My one complaint with the original plugin was always the look so this is a welcome update.

C. Palmer

2016年8月16日

It makes me feel sick!

It makes me feel sick, which is exactly what I expect from a chorus pedal. I love it!

I can't tell the difference between the Brigade and the original. The Roland is still in the list and functioning, but I can see no reason not to use the Brigade. Fab!

M. James

2016年8月16日

Top Marks

Beautiful sounding chorus, brilliant on guitars and synths - easy to use. Set up like a vintage chorus pedal means dialing in sounds is simple to do, it does what it says on the tin and you don't need to be a guitarist to understand it.

U. Borjesson

2016年8月15日

As a chorus is supposed to sound.

We who play guitar knows the chorus sound, that sounds as chorus sound should, famous on many recordings.
The Brigade is that sound, easy and ready to go, needs no compare it is just the best!

481-500 of511件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 22
  4. 23
  5. 24
  6. 25
  7. 26