Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

281-300 of380件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17
  8. ...
  9. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Svendsen

2018年4月7日

Nice and fat

As close to the original as I expected

M. Brascich

2018年4月6日

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

amazing chorus !!! aud always the best !!!

M. Brascich

2018年4月6日

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

amazing chorus !!! aud always the best !!!

M. Brascich

2018年4月6日

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

amazing chorus !!! aud always the best !!!

M. Brascich

2018年4月6日

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

amazing chorus !!! aud always the best !!!

M. Rom

2018年4月4日

Not too chorusy.

Never been a huge fan of the chorus effect, especially when it’s overdone. Too much chorus can make things sound out of tune. This plug in allows me to just add a touch of the effect for some depth on the low end, and a little shimmer on the top end. When used in stereo, it can add some extra width as well. All in all, when used properly this is a great plug in. Just handle with care.

M. Rom

2018年4月4日

Not too chorusy.

Never been a huge fan of the chorus effect, especially when it’s overdone. Too much chorus can make things sound out of tune. This plug in allows me to just add a touch of the effect for some depth on the low end, and a little shimmer on the top end. When used in stereo, it can add some extra width as well. All in all, when used properly this is a great plug in. Just handle with care.

D. Gray

2018年4月3日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

It's very useful chorus pedal. The sound is familiar of real Roland chorus.

T. Tsubaki

2018年4月3日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

個性が強いコーラスだと思います。
普通に使うよりは飛び道具として使った方が面白いかもです(笑)

R. Woitowitsch

2018年4月1日

A Classic

This plug-in is "Classic" and gives you that retro vibe when you need it. Dialing it in is easy and fun! Plug-ins like this one help me find the sound I'm looking for and then realize it in the analog/hardware world.
4 stars because after all it is just a plug-in. Nothing can replace the real thing.

T. Hänel

2018年3月27日

Nice Chorus

Really great chorus pedal for guitars, bass & synths!

J. Ivarsson Björklund

2018年3月25日

Sounds

... better than most plugins I’ve tested. Looks great too!

F. Doria

2018年3月25日

Bellissimo Chorus

Ottimo pedale dal suono davvero realistico. Perfetto per arpeggi e ottimo anche con le distorsioni. Consigliatissimo

C. Rivard

2018年3月23日

Needed This

First notes on the brigade chorus and Fender '55 tweed made me grin big. Then soon after hit on the exact Cure sound. I just use the presets, the controls don't seem to be very user friendly. But that's what manuals are for.

h. mayanja

2018年3月17日

classic chorus

alright as basic chorus, if not pushed to far

g. raufast

2018年3月17日

Super awesome Plug!

this chorus is a marvel. I find the sound of the time. Yes, really great. Thank you

M. Fletcher

2018年3月15日

Subtle Beauty

Sounds absolutely lovely on the Aux bus (with the slider around 40-60 %) when running my strat thru the Fuchs ODS on clean setting with the gain up enough to just barely make the amp break up. Add some Lexi reverb and it's unreal. I'm achieving tones that I would have never been able to afford before. Thanks UA for providing these awesome plugins!

A. Ebker

2018年3月15日

Great little Chorus

Nice on analog strings!

M. Martin

2018年3月15日

I hate chorus

I'll never use this.

R. Comitz

2018年3月13日

CHORUS

close to the original....not 100%

281-300 of380件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17
  8. ...
  9. 19