Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

281-300 of482件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17
  8. ...
  9. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. king

2018年12月10日

Great plugin

Excellent plugin loving It a lot Uad amazing as always.

D. Muñoz

2018年12月7日

Great sound

Awesome tool,ver easy to use and amazing sound.

j. park

2018年12月5日

nice tool

easy, strong, nice sound

O. Kolbice

2018年12月5日

Chorus - Very good UAD plugin!

I buy this plugin for half price. Very good plugin! Thank UAD, the guitar sounds like with the original pedal. I advise you to have guitarists.

M. Svendsen

2018年12月5日

Thanks for getting it back

It is many years ago I somehow lost my last Roland hardware chorus. Anyway, I am mixing most things in the box now so would not be so useful to me anyway. But the Brigade Chorus Pedal plugin sure is! Its definitely not but I really like the color it gives to guitars, Rhodes and basses - well actually also used in on vocals a few times with sucess.

O. Kolbice

2018年12月5日

Sehr gute Chorus!

Sehr gute Chorus!

O. Kolbice

2018年12月5日

Sehr gute Chorus!

Sehr gute Chorus Plug-in!

J. Serri

2018年12月5日

Bon chorus!

Bel effet chorus! Mais en fait, je ne l'utilise pas tellement sur des guitares, plutôt sur des percussions et des voix ou des claviers et j'aime bien le rendu.

J. Barthélémy

2018年12月5日

Great Chorus

A must have for electric guitars !

j. mccullough

2018年12月1日

Just enough

I used this plugin for the first time today on my minimoog and it added just the right amount of modulation to sit the sound in my track.

M. Marton

2018年11月29日

Nice surprise!

I'm typically not a fan of software effects. They just don't resonate with me for some reason. I always find I'm happier with subtle tweaks to my guitar sound and just playing but I've really enjoyed using the Brigade Chorus on tracks. I think my favorite is duplicating a bass track and putting the B Chorus on the 2nd track mixing it in low with the original. Very subtle but really nice.

A. Pinto

2018年11月21日

I liked

excellent chorus effect

M. Kourilov

2018年11月14日

Nice toy to have

Just tried it on a several things including guitars, even on a delay bus.it giving it a very unique sound

J. Moreno

2018年11月14日

Chorus in bass track

Love how it gives movement to the bass, great plug in!

A. Sharapov

2018年11月13日

It just works!!!

Great chorus effect, love the sound!

W. Abd Alrhman

2018年11月2日

Good chorus

Sounds and plays just like a vintage pedal . Sound is good

J. Bishop

2018年10月31日

Good chorus

It doesn’t give you a whole lot of tonal shaping options, but this is a very solid chorus that just widens up a sound as soon as you put it on. Chorus is a favorite effect of mine, and this is much nicer sounding than most stock chorus plugins you’ll find in your DAW. I got it for free for signing up for the mailing list, and it’s a great extra tool in my arsenal. It’s one of those things you can just slap on a track, tweak for a second, and forget about it. This I like.

R. Jiang

2018年10月31日

Easy to use ! Sounds Great!

Nice Plugin sounds good and easy to use.

j. juumlaa

2018年10月29日

g

super

L. REBOLA

2018年10月24日

Great product.

I found it very useful and easy to use.

281-300 of482件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17
  8. ...
  9. 25