Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of222件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

Game changer

As with all UAD emulation of bass amplifiers! You can't go wrong with that one...

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

Game changer

As with all UAD emulation of bass amplifiers! You can't go wrong with that one...

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

Powerful, as expected!

Amazing sound, as you can expect from UAD & Ampeg. Thanks for this !

C. Serrano Minnemann

2020年7月1日

Awesome

Upgraded from the svt classic that comes with the bundle. At first I was hesitant, but after trying it out in the demo days I had no doubts. The mids are amazing and the cabinet choice is huge. I recommend using the auto when choosing the cabinet if you are using it in unison mode, for instant comparison

C. Serrano Minnemann

2020年7月1日

Awesome

Upgraded from the svt classic that comes with the bundle. At first I was hesitant, but after trying it out in the demo days I had no doubts. The mids are amazing and the cabinet choice is huge. I recommend using the auto when choosing the cabinet if you are using it in unison mode, for instant comparison

R. Whiting

2020年6月18日

When you can't mic up a cabinet

Decided to step up from the Ampeg classic which came with my Apollo Quad and glad I did. The extra functions of choosing between channels, cabs and mics are worth having and add to the versatility. It needed a little help, so by adding a 1176 compressor after helped make this Ampeg punchy and exciting.

A. Pashka

2020年6月18日

Save yourself time, money and effort with this plugin

Don't bother re amping. This also won't break down. You won't have a sore back from moving it. No weird hum or hiss. I had an SVT 5 years back and tracking with this is superior in every way.

G. Teekens

2020年6月11日

Great sound!

Great sounding Ampeg! No need for my Sansamp anymore.

m. olson

2020年5月14日

Surprised it works good

I have a pedal from Ampeg that is a preamp pedal for bass and the amp sounds thicker but my pedal sounds detailed so it’s hard to compare but for a DI sound meaning the amp simulator you’ll be happy with it , pretty simple to use

M. Tomlinson

2020年5月12日

Wicked Bass Amp.

I've been trying to get that full Reggae Bass line since my musical realm is mostly digital but I still need that analog feel., The Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amp does the Job, full rounded Reggae bass.

m. tatem

2020年5月8日

Buy it!

Bass like it’s supposed to sound without the ear bleeds ! Absolutely spot on! Thank you!

C. Byers

2020年5月3日

Essential

The scaled-down version that comes with Apollo interfaces is okay, but this is a no-brainer. Just demo it and you'll hear why you need to buy it.

Y. Zhang

2020年4月27日

Good

Good

I. Maxwell

2020年4月16日

The Perfect Bass Amp

Sounds just like the real SVT I played through back in the aughts. I love experimenting with weird amps, but in the end I always come back to this one.

M. algar

2020年2月29日

As good as it gets

Very happy with this plug in, never been keen on guitar amp plug ins, but this bass one is the business, totally wicked, have used it to make records, as good as the real thing, and lighter to carry around!

C. Mortensen

2020年2月16日

Epic bass sound

This is my go to bass amp at any project.
Well done UAD

UADユーザー

2020年2月14日

Sounds great

Ease of use and sound is amazing.

A. Bertók

2020年2月12日

Sounds great

One of the best bass amp plugin

p. albert

2020年2月6日

Super basse

Complétement satisfait de se plugin

G. Rosenfeldt

2020年2月4日

Gnarly sound for bass

Love this little plugin for practicing with my bass guitar. Gives my P bass a unique tone.

1-20 of222件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12