Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of207件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Mortensen

2020年2月16日

Epic bass sound

This is my go to bass amp at any project.
Well done UAD

UADユーザー

2020年2月14日

Sounds great

Ease of use and sound is amazing.

A. Bertók

2020年2月12日

Sounds great

One of the best bass amp plugin

p. albert

2020年2月6日

Super basse

Complétement satisfait de se plugin

G. Rosenfeldt

2020年2月4日

Gnarly sound for bass

Love this little plugin for practicing with my bass guitar. Gives my P bass a unique tone.

T. Fokas

2020年2月4日

What can I say, it has that sound.

What can I say, it has that sound. Worth upgrading to this full version, especially during times where you have coupons so I ended up getting this for $49. Money well spent even if you end up paying the full $99 for this upgrade as it’s going to be your go-to amp.

m. costermans

2020年1月23日

Great bass amp

Love the sound

B. Budd

2020年1月20日

Great bass tone

Sounds list like the real thing. Easy to use. Great sound

B. Budd

2020年1月20日

Great bass tone

Sounds list like the real thing. Easy to use. Great sound

s. mohsen

2020年1月5日

The 70” color

The best classic mode and 70”-80” color

P. Daly

2019年12月20日

Bass in Your Face

If your recording di bass, it's a no brainer, phat tones.

M. Price

2019年12月8日

The Rig i own

Cassic Ampeg tone in a class of its own. I cant Believe it . This is the Amp i own. My live rig i dialed in my setup exactly I couldnt believe it i new it would be close but an exact match . i no longer have to setup my rig and mic it. SVT VR is all i need

H. Lemke

2019年11月27日

Fantastisch klingender Bassverstärker!

Neben meinem zweiten Favoriten dem Mark 2 von Overload, muss ich hier dem Team von Universal Audio ein großes Kompliment aussprechen, dieser Bassverstärker "rockt" richtig gut, die Presets sind echte klasse. Man braucht meistens kaum individuelle Korrekturen vornehmen. Macht weiter so! Horst Lemke, Musikproduzent, Marabu-Records, Germany

A. Kolomvatsos

2019年11月20日

Great sound!

You get instant-great sounds with the presets. A step up from the classic (free) version!

D. Ulrich

2019年11月19日

Thanks!

Thank you from Brainworx for all the love for this amp here!

M. Hill

2019年11月17日

An icon of bass amps at my finger tips

I always record bass direct with my Apollo Quad. Now I can dial in classic big room sounds thru my head phones. This plugin adds a whole new dimension to bass tones. Awesome for killer rock bottom end. Good Job UA!

L. Holloway

2019年11月7日

Great

We are in the process of creating an advanced abelton live looping system. Starting with bottom end we are going into a fender mb1200 reamping unit into 2 acoustic bass cabs for the bass , kick and low Tom. While testing all the unison bass plugins we tested this one and instantly recognized the - how many more times Led Zeppelin bass sound with a massive low end. If you are looking for a massive low end presence and sustain with a higher hertz attack sound this is the plugin for you.

P. Kelly

2019年9月18日

Marshal bundle

The Bass amp really is amazing, bringing real depth or gentle subtleties

J. Brander

2019年9月8日

Buy it!

Sounds great!

UADユーザー

2019年8月6日

Good Sound

This plugin really fills out the sound when I plug in my acoustic/electric bass guitar, allowing me to sculpt the low end to match whatever tone I need for my current project. This has offered such great versatility in tone for my bass guitar that I previously did not have when plugging in with DI.

1-20 of207件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11