UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

レビュー

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of258件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Cuomo

2022年4月26日

Need an Amp???

This is still pretty new to me, but first impressions are really good. So far I've used it on a bass recorded direct and on two guitar parts sent to me by a friend for a song I'm producing. His guitars were recorded with distortion, but I was lacking the body I wanted. Ran them through the Ampeg and the difference was amazing.Suddenly I had "room" and depth on the guitars. The bass was just as dramatic. I'm going to be using this a lot! Check it out!!

G. Balistreri

2022年2月14日

real sound

ottimo acquisto, buon prodotto

J. Davis

2022年2月13日

Best bass amp ever in the history of ever

Not wanting to overstate it, but I love this plug in. I always wanted a real one, but this as close as you can get, and I have no storage issues.
Thanks again UAD

T. Wehrmann

2022年2月6日

Best Bass Amp Simulation i know so far

just sounds great and authentic!

J. Szeszel

2022年1月23日

Very nice amp

Perfect for bass and more..

G. Aksoy

2022年1月19日

Wow

On unison slot, on the way in…. Wow sooo good…

W. Daniel

2022年1月17日

Nice amp

Nice tone!!

s. santoni

2022年1月15日

Great

Great

C. Foster

2022年1月14日

The Best there is

Ive played bass for about 35 years now. My live rigs contained the best of Aguilar, Alembic, Eden, GK800, Trace Elliot and many more. So I am very tone snobby when it comes to my particular tone. The SVT-VR is, without question, the best bass sim there is on the market. I searched for a good sim for the last year and change and finally found a killer in this Ampeg. Thick lows without being to boomy. Crisp highs without being harsh even at dimed out settings. Check out it paired with pn of the 1x15 cabs...youll be shocked at how good that combo sounds

R. Shakked

2022年1月4日

A must-have

The bass channel ALWAYS sounds better with the Ampeg SVT-VR on it. Even at the default setting. Just slap it on. One of my favorite UAD plug-ins.

C. Albert

2021年12月19日

Pure fun!

Sounds great and also works well with the external pedals on my pedalboard.

p. sciola

2021年12月12日

The Best

Exelente

H. Davidsson

2021年12月9日

Great amp!

Superb bass amp emulation. Nothing else is needed in that area.

C. Bors

2021年12月8日

Really amazing :)

I don't believe in the wonders, but this plugin is awesome! Wow

I. Inkilä

2021年12月3日

Great for tracking

You're not always able to mic up a real amp and this is THE amp. The cabinet selection is a huge plus for versatility, there's always something that works.

f. sanfilippo

2021年4月16日

Wow!

Classic vintage sound to very aggressive tones. Easy to use and no latency. Deal!

A. Escribano

2021年2月5日

Nails the tone of a blue line SVT

Plug a P Bass and enjoy. Really good one

J. BRANDOWSKI

2021年2月1日

Cool One!

Love it. Vintage vibe and soul. Like real one!

J. Daranowski

2021年1月29日

Great!

Great bass tones!

UADユーザー

2021年1月22日

Awesome Plugin!

Love this plugin! A must if you want to lay down solid, great sounding bass tracks for songs!

1-20 of258件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13