$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

Unison Enabled

レビュー

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of272件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Chevalier

2024年1月22日

This is THE sound, albeit without the gusts of air from the 8x10 cabinet

I have tenure on the planet and remember very well the volume and the air punch of the real SVT into an 8x10 cabinet. I also remember lifting them out of a van. This SVT has all the right sounds, without the weight, but so far no plugin pushes you across the room like an 8x10 cabinet

A. Pasco

2024年1月15日

Great sound

Great sound from this plugin!

K. Arvai

2024年1月3日

Ampeg SVT-VR

I didn’t try yet, but my bass player friends said: good choice! I believing them.

P. Polanski

2024年1月1日

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Classic vintage vibe and soul. Amazing sound!

T. Degude

2023年12月14日

A real amp!


As an Ampex user, this is the most realistic emulation plug in!!!

T. VELLY

2023年12月10日

Complementary to the SVT PRO…

… all very musical and realistic to quickly change the ambiance of your Bass tracks.

A. Zerbi

2023年12月7日

For serious fun

Well balance presets. What I needed to have a good tone out of the box.

G. Johannessen

2023年12月4日

Perfect Ampeg emulatiion

Finally I got this on sale. I use it together with Toontrack EZ-bass When composing. Gives an instant good sound and vibe as I stribe to make arrangements that consist of a regular pop/rock band.

j. paredes

2023年11月28日

Una gran emulación

Una gran emulación con un tono increíble

R. Schudel

2023年6月21日

Great sounding Amp

With awesome overdriven tone !!

J. Heffron II

2023年2月9日

Smooth but Rough

Excellent plugin! Just warm and cozy low end.

J. Tofte

2023年2月2日

Awesome low end definition!

I love this plugin. Shape your low end exactly the way you like it. Great tone and vibe. UA delivers as always.

R. Hemrika

2023年2月1日

Perfect

My recorded bass sounded not the same as what I heard in the room. With this plugin in defaut setting it became exact the same sound. So very happy with this result.

J. Manness

2023年1月11日

Absolutely Rocks

I recommend going through your favorite DI as opposed to the stock Apollo DI, but it sounds amazing.

B. Cuomo

2022年4月26日

Need an Amp???

This is still pretty new to me, but first impressions are really good. So far I've used it on a bass recorded direct and on two guitar parts sent to me by a friend for a song I'm producing. His guitars were recorded with distortion, but I was lacking the body I wanted. Ran them through the Ampeg and the difference was amazing.Suddenly I had "room" and depth on the guitars. The bass was just as dramatic. I'm going to be using this a lot! Check it out!!

G. Balistreri

2022年2月14日

real sound

ottimo acquisto, buon prodotto

J. Davis

2022年2月13日

Best bass amp ever in the history of ever

Not wanting to overstate it, but I love this plug in. I always wanted a real one, but this as close as you can get, and I have no storage issues.
Thanks again UAD

T. Wehrmann

2022年2月6日

Best Bass Amp Simulation i know so far

just sounds great and authentic!

J. Szeszel

2022年1月23日

Very nice amp

Perfect for bass and more..

G. Aksoy

2022年1月19日

Wow

On unison slot, on the way in…. Wow sooo good…

1-20 of272件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14