Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

81-100 of208件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Spaniel

2018年5月4日

Almost like the original

it's unbelievable how close the sound of the plug-in comes to the real amp.
Can I only recommend anyone looking for an allround bass amp in digital.

c. nagel

2018年5月1日

Amazing sounding Bassamp like the real thing but better!

I had the fun to play my bass through the real thing and i have to say
Hats Off!!! All the possibilitys to create the right basssound for the most musical situations is incredible! Next i will try the B15N....
Thank you UA Team

H. Cabrera

2018年4月11日

El sonido que siempre quise

Con este Plugin y mi pedal aguilar tengo mas que suficiente para encontrar el sonido correcto para los bajos que estan en mi cabeza, que suenen de la manera que imagine, lo recomiendo ampliamente! es muy barato y practico a compracion de comprar el hadware, ahorre mucho tiempo y dinero

a. gousios

2018年3月22日

magnificent

Very good stimulation and very clean !!
With my Marcus Miller bass have very real sound!!

J. Kidd

2018年3月8日

Great tones

One of the best bass amp emulations I've heard. Round, fat and warm.

m. adragna

2018年3月3日

top

finally a plug for my bass

m. łuczak

2018年2月14日

revelacja

wspaniały głęboki bass

m. łuczak

2018年2月14日

revelacja

wspaniały głęboki bass

A. Hollman

2018年1月18日

Exact Replica

Since purchasing this plugin I have used it almost exclusively on all my recordings because it sounds like an exact replica of the real amp it self. Once again, Universal Audio hitting it out of the park with another home run!

J. Guerrero

2018年1月15日

Great Sound

Easy to use and nice Ampeg emulation sound.

C. Mayr

2018年1月15日

Strong and Vintage

This AMPEG-SVT Plugin is the real thing, great !!!

C. Mayr

2018年1月15日

AMPEG SVT

This is really an AMPEG SVT Sound !!!

H. Hagenauer

2018年1月14日

Just plug in a decent bass guitar into this Ampeg Amp! Killer Sound!!!

The Ampeg Plug Ins by UAD are Amazing. To Track bass with a amazing sound without Latency in Real time is top!!!! Just Love It!

H. Hagenauer

2018年1月14日

Just plug in a decent bass guitar into this Ampeg Amp! Killer Sound!!!

The Ampeg Plug Ins by UAD are Amazing. To Track bass with a amazing sound without Latency in Real time is top!!!! Just Love It!

E. Budzynski

2018年1月14日

Solid and fast bass sounds

I do enjoy the speed and ease of use this plugin brings to the work flow. Excellent results can be achieved without the back breaking weight and size of this amp!
Recommend this highly as it is capable of close representations of Dave’s bass sound from the duo Chas and Dave.

P. Jonsson

2018年1月3日

Spot on

I really like this one - bet you will too

L. Lawrence

2017年12月7日

Bass, how it should sound, where it should sound.

I owned the Ampeg B15N and I demoed this one, which I will buy after writing this review. I used the plugin on previous projects and it just works straight away. Fits perfectly in the mix with no tweaking or very little, and the midrange knob makes a big difference when mixing, with no need to reach for another eq. Just great.

A. García Cortés

2017年11月13日

Fantastico !!!

Nunca había oido mi viejo hofner con mejor sonido en grabación. Todos los presets son usables. Sale en la mezcla sin necesidad de forzar el volumen y tiene la calidez de un ampli de valvulas real. Fantastico !!!
Un 10 !!!!

B. Tóth

2017年11月8日

Ampeg

I have it with the b15n, both have their unique signature sounds. The best bass amp sim plugins i had pleasure working with ....

A. Lizama

2017年11月2日

Dat fat ampeg sound

Just what I was looking for. I take the balanced out from the amp in my studio into line inputs of the apollo 8, and process the signal with this amazing plugin. The result is a solid, warm sound.

81-100 of208件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 11